FB Twitter

Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages

Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 103 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view
Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages offer award winning self catering cottage holidays with luxury indoor leisure facilities on a smallholding in rural Pembrokeshire, West Wales

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

Talar Aur

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 12 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.9
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - November 2019

We had a wonderful 2 night stay in this gorgeous cottage - our only complaint was that it wasn't long enough! The cottage & everything in it was spotless, beds comfy & the little extras like wood for the fire were excellent. We all enjoyed the pool & kids loved the play barn & animals. So good we've already booked again for next year!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Hayloft

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 13 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - October 2019

I had reason to stay at Croft Farm as a base whilst attending swim instruction using the pool. The accommodation was first rate, all needs catered for and was absolutely right for my needs. In fact it was so enjoyable I was quick to book another visit for December as a treat to myself. I highly recommend Croft Farm



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

Meadow Cottage

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - October 2019

We've been to West Wales many times so are familiar with this area, but this was our first visit back with a toddler and a baby (we also brought the grandparents away with us) Croft cottages ticked the boxes for every age range! Meadow Barn was beautiful, clean ,comfortable, the log burner was perfect for the colder October nights, we had a stunning view perfect for sunrises and sunsets and private hottub. It had all the little extras needed when being away with kids (highchair, plates and cutlery, cot, bedguard) and was very toddler and crawling baby safe! Meadow is a little way down the ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

Croft House

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 17 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.7
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - November 2019

3 generations stayed in this large house which has the space to cope with 4 young grandchildren. The accommodation is comfortable, warm and has an excellent kitchen plus there is an excellent onsite swimming pool which we used every morning. The friendly welcome was backed up by excellent service; the Aga stove failed due to a blocked filter and it was fixed that morning without fuss or mess. We have no hesitation in recommending this holiday farm. Many thanks for a memorable holiday.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Farmhouse

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.7
Location
4.6
Value
4.9
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - October 2019

We had a lovely time at Croft Farm and highly recommend it - the cottage was spotless and very well equipped, 10 out of 10 for cleanliness. Facilities were also great, afternoon nap for grandson meant hot tub time for parents and grandparents which was truly relaxing and the swimming pool was great, perfect temperature and not busy. The soft play area in the pool complex was also great for our 9 month grandson, he also enjoyed the morning animal feeding session - but we think dad preferred it more! There is also a great play area and we made great use of the bbq and log burner, superb!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Granary

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 13 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.6
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - October 2019

My sister & I stayed at the Granary for 5 nights as we were booked on the Swimming without Stress course. We had such a great stay and were lucky to have lovely weather. The entire site of Croft Farm and Celtic cottages is really well designed, beautifully maintained and an easy place to find in a lovely location. The pool was perfect (and I did learn to swim!), the laundry facilities are great and there’s a real emphasis on recycling which was made very easy. We loved exploring the beaches and lovely towns nearby, especially St Dogmaels on the day of the farmer’s market. We enjoyed it so much...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Dairy

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 12 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.7
Location
4.9
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2019

It was an absolute joy to stay in this gem of a cottage! Cosy, comfy, with everything we could possible need. What a lovely surprise to find milk, welsh cakes and beer upon our arrival! Loved every minute of our stay and cannot recommend highly enough!! Thank you!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Barn

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.9
Location
4.9
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - October 2019

An exceptional location with the most welcoming and attentive customer service. Wonderful facilities for all ages and abilities. They have simply thought of everything to ensure you have the most comfortable and relaxing stay possible. I cannot recommend enough. We will be back, hopefully for many years to come.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Stable

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.6
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - October 2019

We had a lovely short break at the cottage. Great location and well worth a visit. Plenty to do in the surrounding countryside with beautiful beach only a short drive away.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Cartwheel

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.4
Condition
4.6
Location
4.9
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - September 2019

We had a wonderful week staying here - great hosts, lovely facilities on site, and an amazing local area to explore. My only suggestion for improvement is to update or change the mattresses on the beds. They were OK but a little old and would really add to the comfort factor to have these renewed. Many thanks for a wonderful holiday location and cottage.