FB Twitter

The Farmhouse

The Farmhouse

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 29 reviews
97% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.6
Location
4.7
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.9


The Farmhouse - sleeps a family of 6 plus a travel cot. This holiday cottage benefits from its own private garden hot tub. This beautiful wing of the early twentieth century farmhouse is perfect for the larger family taking a holiday and we welcome a dog or 2 miniatures in this cottage. Please note the garden is not dog proof. The large sitting room has a wood burning stove set back on a Welsh slate hearth beneath the oak mantelpiece. Leading off from the sitting room is a well equipped kitchen / dining room. There are two ground floor bedrooms, a twin bedroom with the option to become a zip-locked super king bed and a bedroom with full sized single bunk beds. A modern shower room is also on the ground floor . The master bedroom with king size bed and en-suite bathroom is on the first floor. Enjoy use of all the on-site facilities including indoor heated pool, play areas and animal feeding sessions. (please ask about current restrictions)

Relaxing family holiday

Review submitted on Wed, 27 Apr 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had the best time at Croft Farm. It was a lovely place perfect to explore a beautiful part of Pembrokeshire.
There was so much to do at Croft Farm itself from relaxing in a hot tub, going for a swim, feeding the animals and playing pool.
That kept 3 generations of our family happy.


Claire from Cheltenham stayed at The Farmhouse for 7 nights in April 2022


Lovely peaceful location

Review submitted on Wed, 13 Apr 2022
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed in the Farmhouse, 3 adults, 3 children. It was very clean and cosy with a good range of equipment and nice touches like flowers, welsh cakes and jam. The hot tub and garden outside were great and we were so lucky with the weather so did various day trips- Poppits, Mwnt, New Quay (dolphin watching), Iron Age Settlement, Cardigan Castle and Wildlife Centre.
The farmsite was lovely- kids play areas, animal feeding, lovely warm pool with timed slots- perfect! Sue and Dave the new owners are doing a great job. Very friendly hosts. The beds (matresses) in the Farmhouse could do with an update but that would be our only slight negative. Wouldn't stop us booking a trip to Croft Farm again. We had a great time!


Elizabeth from St. Albans stayed at The Farmhouse for 7 nights in April 2022


January 2022 stay

Review submitted on Tue, 25 Jan 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed in the Farmhouse and used the swimming pool as part of the Swimming without stress course, great accommodation, very comfortable and warm in the cold weather. We enjoyed using the hot tub, the whole site is really clean and covid secure.
The staff and owners were really friendly and helpful, enjoyed the fresh eggs!!
Beaches are about between 15 to 30 minutes away, great for walks in the chilly weather.


Deena from Broxbourne stayed at The Farmhouse for 4 nights in January 2022


Memorable and special

Review submitted on Wed, 05 Jan 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had the most memorable and beautiful trip ever . Even during these Covid times, we felt safe and enjoyed our stay. We had 2 cottages booked for ourselves and my brother's family ( the farm & the barn ) . Both were clean , well equipped ( utensils pots , glasses etc) and had every necessary gadget ( microwave, dishwasher, fridge etc ). It was easy to book swimming sessions and we really appreciate the extra time & changing area they allowed us as we had so many young ones to dress. The games room was fantastic to keep the little ones busy. The hot tub was a super bonus after a long day exploring the areas around. The Cenarth waterfall was one heavenly sight to visit. Thank you so much to the owners who helped us create lifetime memories & gave us our privacy to enjoy . Would definitely book again and recommend more family and friends.

Rohila from Oldbury stayed at The Farmhouse for 3 nights in December 2021


A lovely stay

Review submitted on Tue, 26 Oct 2021
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a great stay. The house was very clean and comfortable. Andy was very friendly when we did our animal feeding. The children loved it. The facilities were great and all very clean. We all loved the swimming pool. We hope to return soon!

Natalie from Wirral stayed at The Farmhouse for 4 nights in October 2021


Sylvie replied 209 days ago
Thank you for your review of your lovely stay. We hope to welcome you back :)

Great family friendly holiday

Review submitted on Sun, 03 Oct 2021
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
The farm, pool and various facilities are great for a family with young kids. The cottage was great, - although I did hit my head on the beam in the kitchen several times! - and the hot tub/jacuzzi meant parents can wind down after putting the kids to bed

David from London stayed at The Farmhouse for 4 nights in September 2021


Sylvie replied 231 days ago
Thanks for leaving a review of your great family friendly holiday. We are sorry to read about your head.

Fantastic holiday on Croft Farm!

Review submitted on Wed, 25 Aug 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is our home from home and Andy, Sylvie and the team always welcome us back with open arms and are the perfect hosts. The Farmhouse was spotless as usual and we had the best holiday - again! There are so many families that have been coming to Croft Farm for years and the reason we all come back is because of the care that we receive from the Croft Farm team, the fab accommodation, wonderful facilities and the friends that we have made along the way. All the amenities are kept to a very high standard and Andy and Sylvie have done a great job adapting Animal Feeding and the use of the swimming pool for example due to Covid. We love it hear, and would highly recommend it to anyone!

Damian from Sheffield stayed at The Farmhouse for 7 nights in August 2021


Sylvie replied 231 days ago
We love welcoming your family here year after year and watching your family grow up. Thank you for writing this lovely review and recommending us to other families. We hope to see you again. :)

A return trip to a different property - same wonderful welcome

Review submitted on Sun, 15 Aug 2021
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We first stayed at Croft Farm with friends in low season (March) 2019. This year we returned in summer 2021 with family. Covid cleaning was absolutely superb and the property completely spotless on arrival. Compared to Talar Aur (where we stayed in March 2019), The Farmhouse is considerably dated and lacks natural light in many places. The living area isn't overly comfortable, the bedrooms very dated and the kitchen doesn't have any natural light at all. Having a hot tub however was lots of fun for the whole family and offset the more dated property. Croft represents superb value given the beautiful outside spaces and indoor swimming pool. Despite Covid restrictions, we were able to access everything on the farm that we hoped to and made use of laundry facilities too. Andy and Sylvie work tirelessly to offer the warmest welcome and are so desperate to ensure every single guest has a wonderful holiday. The location of Croft Farm is absolutely perfect for exploring local beaches and foodie hotspots (we loved Crwst, El Salsa and Pizza Tipi) in Cardigan itself. We would absolutely recommend Croft to others, with the caveat that the accommodation is now a little dated.

Ruth from Cardiff stayed at The Farmhouse for 7 nights in July 2021


Sylvie replied 231 days ago
Thank you for your review and recommendation to others. We are glad your family enjoyed the hot tub, farm and swimming pool.

Croft Farm

Review submitted on Wed, 11 Aug 2021
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Good accommodation with excellent on site facilities for all the family. Excellent hot tub which was sparkling clean.

Joyce from Henley On Thames stayed at The Farmhouse for 7 nights in July 2021


Sylvie replied 231 days ago
Thank you for your review

The perfect escape for families with young children

Review submitted on Wed, 30 Jun 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a wonderful 5 nights staying in the Farmhouse. Our 2 year old boy loved the animals, play areas and open green spaces. The cottage was well equipped and clean. The nearby beaches are beautiful too.

James from Tunbridge Wells stayed at The Farmhouse for 5 nights in June 2021


Sylvie replied 317 days ago
Thank you :)

Welcome break after lockdown

Review submitted on Sun, 23 May 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I booked the Farmhouse for our party of 6 - 4 adults a toddler and a baby. The layout was perfect for our multi generational group. Grandparents on first floor and parents and babies next to each other in comfortable cozy rooms. Highlights for my daughter and husband were the hot tub in the evenings while we babysat and the variety of on site entertainment for their toddler. The indoor pool is really gorgeous and we had a lovely first post lockdown swim. The whole development is well planned and whilst Cardigan and fabulous beaches are within 10 minutes drive you don't really have to leave the site to enjoy your trip. The garden is private and spacious and safe for little ones. Day-time Road noise can be intrusive but very quiet during the night. Other cottages are further away from the road. My grandson loved the animals and the pool and is still talking about the donkeys and bunnies. I have recommended Croft to a number of friends and family as I'm sure they would enjoy and appreciate the care that has gone into the whole holiday experience. Thank you Sylvie and the team.

Julie from Swansea stayed at The Farmhouse for 3 nights in May 2021


Sylvie replied 334 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your first holiday after the winter lockdown Julie. We're delighted it was a success for all three generations and thank you for recommending us so highly to others. We hope to welcome you here again too.

A little gem

Review submitted on Mon, 03 May 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We are so happy to have found croft farm, its absolutely perfect for our young family. We've visited twice now during the pandemic and our daughter loves it. The farmhouse was really lovely, the outside space and hot tub were everything you'd want from a holiday home and everyone we met who worked there were really friendly. It's 15minutes to poppit sands beach, 10 mins from a garden centre that has an outside play area, lovely food and also has a coastal path walk behind it down the cliffs to a beach. Cardigan is also 10mins away which has all the shops you'll need - especially the Mexican street food restaurant which is amazing.

Owain from Abergavenny stayed at The Farmhouse for 3 nights in April 2021


Sylvie replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely holiday review - we are happy that you have found us too. We love being described as a little gem!

Mid week break with the family

Review submitted on Sun, 03 Jan 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a lovely time, we were desperate to get away and only being able to travel in Wales we wanted to make sure we found the ideal place to rest and have quality time together. Croft Farm was just this, we stayed in the Farmhouse with private hot tub (which was very private). The cottage was clean and had everything we needed to feel at home, including plenty of tea and coffee as well as some welcome nibbles and bottles of local beer. We would definitely return here.

Sue from Penarth stayed at The Farmhouse for 3 nights in November 2020


Croft Farm replied more than 1 year ago
We're delighted to hear you had such a lovely time, despite certain restrictions. Thank you for this lovely review!

A wonderful cottage and facilities. The owner was very approachable, friendly and helpful.

Review submitted on Sat, 19 Dec 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We all enjoyed feeding the animals each day as well as using the swimming pool.
The grounds are lovely and so peaceful.
We would recommend this place to family and friends and would love to stay again one day.


Emma from Swansea stayed at The Farmhouse for 4 nights in December 2020


Croft Farm replied more than 1 year ago
It makes us very happy to hear that you would recommend us. We look forward to welcoming you back here in the near future!

Lovely family stay

Review submitted on Sat, 05 Dec 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely complex and facilities - perfect for the family. We loved the Farmhouse and hot tub, and great service from the team.

Kelly from Pontypool stayed at The Farmhouse for 3 nights in November 2020


Croft Farm replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for this lovely review. We're delighted you enjoyed your holiday.

Great autumn break

Review submitted on Wed, 28 Oct 2020
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Having had to cancel our original break here due to lockdown, we were delighted to get here several months later for a great autumn getaway. Fabulous place, great location and we loved that the pool was booking only so we knew we had it to ourselves. We enjoyed feeding the animals and the play barn, great for our young children.
The farmhouse was wonderful apart from the low beam in the kitchen which my husband (6ft) hit his head on a few times. Our almost four year old figured out how to open the front door pretty quickly so I’d say a bolt is necessary.
All in all we loved it and hope to return.


Kerry from Leatherhead stayed at The Farmhouse for 6 nights in October 2020


Croft Farm replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for this review! We are sorry to hear that your husband hit his head a few times, as a few of our cottages are converted from old farm buildings some of the ceiling structures are slightly lower. Furthermore, due to fire safety we are unable to attach too many locks on our cottage doors. Thank you for raising these concerns, we really hope it doesn't prevent you from staying again.

Lovely family holiday

Review submitted on Thu, 17 Sep 2020
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We stayed in the Farmhouse which overall was lovely. Kitchen, lounge and bathrooms had nice decor and great amenities. Bedrooms were handy for being near our toddler but could do with some updating.
Overall, we had a fantastic stay. There is lots to keep little ones entertained on the farm, our son loved visiting and feeding the animals and especially loved the pool. We loved the hot tub too! Andy, Sylvie and team have gone above and beyond making sure the stays are Covid safe and it showed.
The farm is right on the main road so great for getting out and about but there can sometimes be noise from the road.
Poppit Sands beach is very near and a must see.
We will be back!


Louise from Cardiff stayed at The Farmhouse for 7 nights in September 2020


Croft Farm replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review ! We do apologise that the road was found to be noisy, we hope it wouldn't prevent you from returning.

A perfect family holiday

Review submitted on Wed, 09 Sep 2020
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We can’t praise Croft Farm enough. It was the perfect holiday for our family (with 2 young children and grandparents). The facilities are excellent and the cleanliness post lockdown was spotless. Everything was thought about to keep hygiene standards high throughout the complex. We loved the hot tub and also having the swimming slots. But above all we loved the farm and the animals! My daughter hasn’t stopped talking about them since we’ve got home and we can’t wait to visit again.

Sue from Brentwood stayed at The Farmhouse for 7 nights in August 2020


Croft Farm replied more than 1 year ago
What a wonderful review, thank you! We look forward to welcoming you back here again in the near future.

The week of the year we look forward to the most...

Review submitted on Wed, 02 Sep 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was our 6th year returning to Croft Farm and we've booked again for next year - which says it all really. The accommodation in The Farmhouse is warm, homely and well furnished. The hot tub is a real treat. Andy, Sylvie, Charmaine and the team are so welcoming and friendly they make guests feel like one of the family - nothing is too much trouble. They brought their usual attention to detail and care to the changes required due to Covid. While this meant some changes to usual routines- they worked hard to ensure we could still enjoy animal feeding and the swimming pool safely. There is just so much freedom for children around the farm and friendships are made easily. The pool table, air hockey, table tennis and table football are great distractions for older kids and adults. Their are so many wonderful beaches, places to eat and walks within no more than 15 mins drive making at a fantastic base, but to be honest my kids often can't wait to get back to the farm to see the animals.
Heartily recommend to anyone.


Damian from Sheffield stayed at The Farmhouse for 7 nights in August 2020


Croft Farm replied more than 1 year ago
It is so heartwarming reading this review - thank you so much! It is always a pleasure having you to stay, we hope you are all keeping safe and well.

Lovely rural complex of cottages near beautiful coastline

Review submitted on Tue, 17 Mar 2020
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Our fourth stay at Croft farm cottages. The cottages are warm and very well equipped. The complex is very pleasant with stone pathways and fields with animals.
A small warm swimming pool is convenient for taking lessons. Great for non swimmers or nervous people.
The countryside and coast is beautiful and the small villages and towns nearby interesting.


Hilary from Berkeley stayed at The Farmhouse for 4 nights in March 2020


Croft Farm replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for you review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and would be more than happy to hear any issues you may have had which has caused the rating to be slightly lower.

Weekend family break

Review submitted on Thu, 16 Jan 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a wonderful weekend at Croft Farm. The Farmhouse is a delightful property. It was spotless and furnished to a high standard. We wanted for nothing. There was ample crockery and glasses for our use. The kitchen had a dishwasher. Cleaning materials were supplied. Nice touches providing tea, coffee, homemade Welsh cakes and the local mead. Despite us being all adults we enjoyed the animal feeding too. The hot tub was a lovely extra and despite the bad weather we enjoyed using it. The pool is another added bonus which we all used Thus place is highly recommended

Terry from Neath stayed at The Farmhouse for 2 nights in January 2020


Sylvie replied more than 1 year ago
Its lovely to read that as a group of adults you enjoyed everything about the site at Croft even the animal feeding one morning - in the rain. Thank you for the recommendation :)

Our enjoyable stay at Croft farm and Celtic cottages

Review submitted on Sun, 05 Jan 2020
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Myself and my family really enjoyed our first trip to Wales and it was made better by the lovely location and surrounding area. There was plenty to see and do, not just on site but suggestions of places we were given to visit were greatly appreciated. The cottage was very cosy and the staff were very kind and welcoming. Would definitely recommend it to others.

Joe from Wootton stayed at The Farmhouse for 7 nights in December 2019


Sylvie replied more than 1 year ago
We are pleased that you enjoyed your recent holiday in The Farmhouse. Thank you for your review.

Great place stay particuarly with children

Review submitted on Tue, 01 Oct 2019
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a lovely time at Croft Farm and highly recommend it - the cottage was spotless and very well equipped, 10 out of 10 for cleanliness. Facilities were also great, afternoon nap for grandson meant hot tub time for parents and grandparents which was truly relaxing and the swimming pool was great, perfect temperature and not busy. The soft play area in the pool complex was also great for our 9 month grandson, he also enjoyed the morning animal feeding session - but we think dad preferred it more! There is also a great play area and we made great use of the bbq and log burner, superb!


Mary from Nantwich stayed at The Farmhouse for 9 nights in September 2019


Sylvie replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing your holiday. We're really happy that you all enjoyed your family holiday here in The Farmhouse.

Croft Farm review

Review submitted on Fri, 30 Aug 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fantastic location, accommodation, hospitality and facilities,. The staff are wonderful and we absolutely adore coming here - we've been 5 times now, which says it all!!! It is the best holiday we have ever had and we have all made friends for life here - adults and children alike. Could not recommend more highly.

Ailsa from Sheffield stayed at The Farmhouse for 7 nights in August 2019


Sylvie replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your high recommendation....we love having you too. We have one question - are the owners included or just the staff!! ;-)

THE perfect package.....

Review submitted on Wed, 07 Aug 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was our first visit to Croft Farm and it certainly won't be our last. Andy and Sylvie have created the perfect package for a first class family holiday. Excellent accommodation equipped with every single thing you could wish for and more (-the hot tub was a firm favourite with our 3 children), a swimming pool, animals, pool and table tennis tables and all this within short driving distance from the lovely town of Cardigan and beautiful Poppit Sands. We will definitely be back. Thank you for a truly relaxing, enjoyable
and memorable holiday.


Rachel from Reading stayed at The Farmhouse for 7 nights in July 2019


Sylvie replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your high recommendation. We are are thrilled you had a truly relaxing, enjoyable and memorable holiday :)

Stayed at the farmhouse

Review submitted on Wed, 26 Jun 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This place is lush, facilities 100% perfect. Definitely would stay here again.
The main bedroom could do with a new mattress but overall this place is excellent.
Thank you for a fabulous holiday. We had a 2.5 and 1yr old with us.


Catherine from Swindon stayed at The Farmhouse for 4 nights in June 2019


Sylvie replied more than 1 year ago
Thanks for your lovely review, we're glad you had a fabulous holiday. We'll get the mattress replaced :(

Perfect holiday!

Review submitted on Wed, 19 Jun 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a wonderful time at Croft Farm. They go above and beyond in everything from cleanliness to facilities. I literally have nothing negative to say! Our kids had a ball and the whole week was easy and relaxing as a result. I would highly recommend a stay here!

Niamh from Kilgarvan stayed at The Farmhouse for 7 nights in June 2019


A brilliant week spent at The Farm House.

Review submitted on Wed, 17 Apr 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We really enjoyed our stay at Croft Farm, in The Farm House. The owners, Andy and Sylvie Gow, were lovely and welcoming. The cottage was cosy, spotlessly clean and had everything we needed.It was a lovely peaceful setting and our grandson enjoyed feeding the animals each morning. It was a lovely experience, particularly collecting fresh eggs to bring back for breakfast. Every facility was perfect, the indoor pool, the children’s play areas and the hot tub.We were also close to some beautiful beaches . We would highly recommend the whole experience to anyone.

Susan from Doncaster stayed at The Farmhouse for 7 nights in April 2019


Sylvie replied more than 1 year ago
We're delighted that you really enjoyed your stay here. It was lovely to meet you too and we hope we may welcome you back here in the future. A very Happy Easter to you all :)

Outstanding value for money - Will be recommending!

Review submitted on Thu, 28 Mar 2019
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Friendly staff, Great facilities, Perfect little family break away, We hope to be back soon, loved it!



Amy from Marlborough stayed at The Farmhouse for 3 nights in March 2019


Sylvie replied more than 1 year ago
We're so glad that you all enjoyed your break away :)