FB Twitter

Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages

Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 249 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.9
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view
Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages offer award winning self catering cottage holidays with luxury indoor leisure facilities on a smallholding in rural Pembrokeshire, West Wales

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Hayloft

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 33 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
5.0
Location
4.9
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - June 2022

Booked for a ladies relaxing break and that’s exactly what we had. From the moment we arrived (late due to the long drive) we felt right at home, with a welcome pack of milk, tea, coffee, marmalade and Welsh Cakes awaiting us. Out hosts Dave and Sue were most friendly and keen to know we had everything we needed. A few days out to local beauty spots such as the Munt, Cenarth Falls and Cardigan filled our days, although there was plenty to keep us entertained back at the Hayloft. The hot tub and individual garden areas finished our stay off perfectly. Thank You.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Barn

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 30 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.9
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - April 2022

We loved our stay at the barn, the cottage was lovely and the owners were really friendly and helpful. My children especially enjoyed the swimming and meeting the animals.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Dairy

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 31 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.9
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2022

Stayed for a week for swimming course, they were able to book as in last minute and accommodated for us having to arrive earlier than checkin time by planning to ensure we could get into our cottage earlier. So helpful and friendly plus such a lovely place to stay with a lot to do on site in quiet location.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Stable

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 19 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.9
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - June 2022

We have just had a great week at The Stable at Croft Farm. The Stable was clean, well presented, well maintained and had all the things we needed. It was great that they supplied a high chair, booster seat, cot bed. We enjoyed swimming daily in the indoor pool which was clean and warm. The indoor and outdoor kids play areas were also a highlight for our daughter, as was feeding the on site animals with Farmer Dave! We would recommend and return to Croft Farm! :)



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

Croft House

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 39 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.8
Location
4.5
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - May 2022

Sue HIll and her staff could not have been more helpful. We had a brilliant holiday for four generations and the accommodation in the house lent itself well to this. I felt the house was very suitable for young children in that it was comfortable, clean and well equipped but I didn’t feel worried that the children would damage anything. This made for a relaxing holiday well provided with high chairs, cots etc. The site is very pleasant and well kept with lots of flowers everywhere, the animals were well cared for and everywhere was super clean. We found we could get to the seaside, the coas...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Farmhouse

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 31 reviews
97% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.6
Location
4.7
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - June 2022

We have just had a wonderful sunny weeks holiday, staying in the Farmhouse at Croft Farm, Sue and Dave are lovely, and they really engaged with the children, with the animal feeding and a brilliant treasure trail around the site. The play barn was great for the evening and kept both our 9 year old entertained with table tennis and our 7 year old with the lovely animals, it also covered younger children with little role play houses and little tractors. The pool was great and we loved the fact that you booked it out for the hour for your cottage, so the boys could splash as much as they like wit...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Granary

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 43 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.8
Location
4.7
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - June 2022

We had a great time. Nothing was too much trouble for the owners. The children loved the animal feeding, playground and playing field as well as pet corner. The swimming pool and hot tub were fantastic and kept in good order.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Cartwheel

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 23 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - April 2022

We stayed here last year and it was just as amazing to return again especially as all facilities had re-opened since Covid. The Cartwheel is a perfect accommodation for a family of 4. Very clean and everything you need with two young children. The outside spaces are also perfect for a family with the added bonus of a hotub. Shared with the Hayloft above - which was great for us and even more perfect as we booked with family so had the whole space together. The farm, park, games/play room, swimming pool were all brilliant. Sue and Dave were so friendly and we happy to have a chat whenever t...more