FB Twitter

Eaton Manor Country Estate

Eaton Manor Country Estate

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 504 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view
Eaton Manor Country Estate offers 4 and 5 star gold rural luxury in beautiful South Shropshire for groups of 2 to 56 guests, making it an ideal location for a special celebration with family and friends.

We have a large on site games barn with soft play area, perfect for children of all ages, a small summer swimming pool and an olympic-length indoor archery range.

We provide complimentary baby/toddler packs, mobility equipment and a pack of essentials for your dog.

Our aim is to make everyone feel welcome and catered for in this quiet undiscovered corner of England.

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Great Western Lodge

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 14 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.9
Location
4.9
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2021

Waiting just over a year to take up my booking for my birthday celebrations which had been planned for 2020, I finally made it to Eaton Manor in 2021 with a much reduced number of guests to join me! And what a wonderful week we had. Set in the beautiful Shropshire countryside it was a delight. Despite the restrictions due to covid, the lodge was well equiped, comfortable and lived up to expectations. Having a peek at the games room we could see it was well equipped and available for anyone wanting to use it, including children. The public areas round the office etc was clean and well kept...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Pheasant Walk

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 43 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2021

Very comfortable cottage, perfect for an away from it all break. Need a car to get to nearest shops and places to eat out.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Garden Cottage

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 56 reviews
98% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - September 2021

Garden cottage lived up to its name. A lovely comfortable cottage in beautiful surroundings both immediate and further beyond. Exactly the right facilities for our needs. Good to have owners immediately to hand who could, and did respond quickly on minor matters. Weather for our stay was a bit grey but we were pleased to find the heather on the Long Mynd still in colourful bloom. We have booked another short break at the cottage for next June to precede our much postponed stay with a group of friends at one of the larger cottages at Eaton Manor



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Manor House

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 85 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - September 2021

A wonderful base for a family holiday. Something for everyone. Peaceful, lovely well maintained gardens, well equipped kitchen and house, facilities for children including swimming pool which they loved and local varied walks. So much to do and see within 40-50 min drive. Very helpful but non intrusive owners.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Woodpecker Way

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 44 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - August 2021

A wonderful breakaway at beautiful Eaton Manor. The perfect place to spend time with family and our four legged friends! Thankyou.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Toad Hall

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 94 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2021

This was a re-run from last year, and Toad Hall was an excellent venue - for the family to stay, and to be able to welcome further guests for a lunch catered by Jane Wilde. The Games Room next door was an added bonus for grandchildren. Eaton Manor staff were always helpful, and seemed to be at the end of a phone 24/7, which meant that we could just relax and get on with our entertaining. In advance, supplies from local traders were put into cupboards and fridges, so everything was ready for us. Our guests were impressed.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Curlew Cottage

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 93 reviews
99% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - September 2021

Stunning location perfect for us as had so much to do without leaving Eaton Manor. Games room and games store for outdoor games was great! Along with lovely walks, swimming and croquet we found plenty to entertain ourselves! We stayed in Curlew Cottage which again was perfect for us! Would definitely recommend and cannot wait to return!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Pendennis

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 75 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - September 2021

We found the bungalow ideal for our needs , our wheelchair bound son in law declared the wet room to be one of the very best he has ever used. He was also able to move around the rest of the property with relative ease. All other members of the family were delighted with how well equipped the property was. The grandchildren used the pool every day and the games room was a big hit especially the soft play area and the air hockey.