FB Twitter

Eaton Manor Country Estate

Eaton Manor Country Estate

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 536 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view
Eaton Manor Country Estate offers 4 and 5 star gold rural luxury in beautiful South Shropshire for groups of 2 to 56 guests, making it an ideal location for a special celebration with family and friends.

We have a large on site games barn with soft play area, perfect for children of all ages, a small summer swimming pool and an olympic-length indoor archery range.

We provide complimentary baby/toddler packs, mobility equipment and a pack of essentials for your dog.

Our aim is to make everyone feel welcome and catered for in this quiet undiscovered corner of England.

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Great Western Lodge

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 15 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.9
Location
4.9
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2021

Wonderful visit as always everything top class and always such a warm welcome . Have stayed many times and would recommend with out hesitation



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Pheasant Walk

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 48 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - November 2021

We had a lovely 6 days stay at pheasant walk. It was well set up for our dogs, loved the warm water shower to wash the dogs down after muddy walks. The welcome pack included lovely coffee, tea and the milk was lovely. The vending machine for top ups for the milk was close by and we had milkshakes most days! - can you set up in Norfolk please? We used the pool with a very easy on-line booking system and felt privileged (and covid safe) to have it to ourselves. Walks from the house were plentiful, it was quiet and peaceful. Just what we needed to recharge out batteries



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Garden Cottage

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 63 reviews
98% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - December 2021

A great two week break in the Shropshire countryside in excellent accommodation. We visited friends in the area and decided to take a trip over to Evesham to fulfil out Christmas cheese order from the Dutch Cheeseman. We were left a bird feeder hanging in the garden, so we bought some peanuts and enjoyed watching a great number of Great Tits, Blue tits, Dunnocks and on one occasion two very special birds a male and female Bullfinch. We really enjoy staying at Eaton Manor and have already booked a couple of stays next year.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Manor House

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 90 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - December 2021

We had an excellent stay at The Manor House. The house was immaculate and had everything we needed and more. The dog and baby packs were fantastic and made us feel very welcome (as did the lovely welcome pack)! It's nice to go somewhere that is so dog friendly; the enclosed garden and playing fields were great for him to have a run around. Nichola was very helpful and friendly both pre and during our stay. I would thoroughly recommend Eaton Manor, it is stunning. We did lots of walking and never passed a single person, you really do feel like you're in the middle of the countryside.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Toad Hall

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 99 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - January 2022

After a very unsettling time due to COVID, we arrived to this wonderful house . Everything we needed was there with some exceptional additions.Perfection.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Woodpecker Way

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 46 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - November 2021

We loved it here, stayed with my 4yr old son, had loads to do and we're greeted by marmalade kittens at the door, my son could not have been happier! The facilities for kids were excellent, and the accommodation warm, cosy and comfy in beautiful surroundings. Already planning our next visit!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Curlew Cottage

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 97 reviews
99% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - December 2021

Stayed quite a few times in different accommodation never disappoints it’s the little touches too. Loved Curlew Cottage great for socialising together. Archery range great as always. All the accommodation is to a very high standard. Looking forward to our next visit



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Pendennis

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 78 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - October 2021

A beautiful property with beautiful surroundings. The attention to detail was great and the welcome pack was a nice touch. We were a group of 10 consisting of four generations and a disability. The property worked for all of us. Everything we needed was on hand and nothing was too much trouble. Fully intend to go back.