FB Twitter

Eaton Manor Country Estate

Eaton Manor Country Estate

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 342 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view
Eaton Manor Country Estate offering 4 and 5 star rural luxury in beautiful South Shropshire for groups of two or more guests. An ideal location for a special celebration with family and friends. We have a large on site games room ideal for children of all ages, a small summer swimming pool and an olympic length indoor archery range. We provide complimentary baby/toddler packs, mobility equipment and a pack of essentials for your dog. We aim to make everyone feel welcome and catered for in this quiet undiscovered corner of England.

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Pheasant Walk

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 17 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.8
Location
4.9
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2018

Just spent 4days at the apartment and as soon as we arrived it felt like home! Very clean, delicious cake on arrival and the views wow stunning. Fantastic well equipped kitchen and very comfy beds what more can you ask for. Will definitely return and recommend.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Great Western Lodge

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.5
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2018

Everything about Eaton Manor Estate is to the highest standard, we had an excellent stay and have already made more bookings, our Dogs loved the Hot Dog wash what a clever idea.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Woodpecker Way

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 25 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2018

We have managed to have 4 stays in Woodpecker this year which shows just how much we love being there. Our visit last week was again wonderful. As we approach Eaton Manor on the local roads we can feel the stresses and worries of daily life just disappearing. The location is so beautiful, peaceful and relaxing. Coming into the cottage is always a delight. Hilary and her team keep it in such a clean and lovely state. The tea cups on the table with our favourite lemon drizzle cake and with the heating on, it all gives such a warm welcome. The cottage especially is so well equipped and comfor...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Manor House

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 58 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - October 2018

We stayed in The Manor House with family ranging from 6 months to 60-something and had a fabulous time. We loved how comfortable and welcoming the house was with heating ready and even some cake and wine waiting for our arrival. Information was at the ready for us to find our way around the local area with walls, pubs and takeaways. Our experience of Eaton Manor has been easy and enjoyable from the very first enquiry and we would love to return.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Toad Hall

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 76 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - November 2018

The staff we met were all very friendly and helpful. The cottage was perfect and furnished to a very high standard whilst remaining homely and comfortable. Superb find.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Garden Cottage

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 31 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - November 2018

The cottage was perfect, well appointed and wonderfully peaceful. Eaton Manor staff were always helpful and the on site facilities are great. We will definitely return. A great place to stay whatever the time of year.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Curlew Cottage

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 67 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.7
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - November 2018

Very well equipped cottage. Very generous with kitchen cleaning products, coffee, tea, etc. The cake and wine was a lovely touch. Comfortable and very spacious beds! Lovely location for walks. Enjoyed using the games room and archery with Tom. Only downside was the garden was not enclosed securely and we were unable to let our dogs off the lead in the garden.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Pendennis

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 63 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.8
Location
4.7
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - October 2018

We had a family celebration at Pendennis and it was just perfect. Everything was thought of, from an amazingly well equipped kitchen to a delicious home made cake and some wine. We had one of the chefs in to cook us a meal on the Saturday evening (Millie). Not only was the food excellent we were also impressed with how unobtrusively she prepared, served and cleared everything for us, all at a very reasonable price. Unfortunately our weather wasn’t very good so the games room came into it’s own for a couple of hours on Saturday afternoon. We This was my second visit to Eaton Manor, and I wo...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Great Western

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.7
Condition
5.0
Location
4.7
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - June 2018

The house is located deep in the beautiful Shropshire countryside with views to Wenlock Edge and across the expansive field behind the house and beyond. There are walks all around as well as the little swimming pool tucked away across a nearby field. The house itself is modern, spacious with quality fittings and facilities - there were eight of us and it was fine. We really appreciated the internet food order that we had made being put away for us before we arrived - so good!