FB Twitter

Eaton Manor Country Estate

Eaton Manor Country Estate

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 433 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view
Eaton Manor Country Estate offers 4 and 5 star gold rural luxury in beautiful South Shropshire for groups of two to over sixty guests, making an ideal location for a special celebration with family and friends. We have a large on site games hall ideal for children of all ages, a small summer swimming pool and an olympic length indoor archery range. We provide complimentary baby/toddler packs, mobility equipment and a pack of essentials for your dog. We aim to make everyone feel welcome and catered for in this quiet undiscovered corner of England.

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Pheasant Walk

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 25 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.8
Location
4.9
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - February 2020

We were part of a party of 21 staying at Eaton Manor to celebrate a 50th birthday. We spent the majority of our time at the manor house but we were very impressed with Pheasant Walk. The cottage was very clean and had everything we needed. Would recommend.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Great Western Lodge

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 10 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.9
Location
4.9
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2020

Another excellent stay at Eaton Manor. A spectacular location, super properties and first-class customer service. This was about the sixth booking with Eaton Manor and we always enjoy it so much, that we’re heading back soon!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Garden Cottage

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 44 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - July 2020

A beautiful cottage in a wonderfully unspoilt and peaceful location. Fabulous garden too. The local countryside seems to take you back in time as does the pace of life.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Manor House

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 79 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - March 2020

Archery England have been running training weekends for some 10 years at Eaton Manor and the facilities are absolutely ideal to enable archery squad members to concentrate on preparation of equipment and technics for change to outdoor / indoor shooting. Accommodation on site is perfect and suitable for squad preparation and the facilities available allow us to develop squad ethos. The range indoors up to 70m allows the archers and coaches to work together in ideal conditions.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Woodpecker Way

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 32 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - April 2020

Delightful, peaceful & relaxing break with sparkling clean and comfortable accommodation. Staff so friendly & helpful. The introduction to Nordic Walking has inspired us to take it up as our new hobby. We explored Church Stretton and Carding Mill Valley and are making plans to return as soon as we can.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Toad Hall

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 91 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.7
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - January 2020

We’ve been coming to Eaton Manor since it started up and have come back every year with various groups. This year was as good as ever. Toad Hall is a fantastic property for a large group, such a sociable living area and the accommodation is super comfy. See you next year!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Curlew Cottage

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 78 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.7
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - February 2020

This was our first stay at Eaton Manor but don’t think it will be our last! The accommodation had everything necessary for an enjoyable stay. Consumables I.e. hand wash, loo rolls, washing up liquid, dish wash tabs, cling film and kitchen foil were in abundance! More than in any other self catering property we have rented either in UK or abroad!! Our stay was for my husband’s 70TH birthday and Laura helped arrange things for the actual day! Everything went like clockwork! Helium balloons set in place on our return from our day out. The caterers arrived at the requested time and had all meal re...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Great Western

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.6
Condition
5.0
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - January 2020

We very much enjoyed our week long Christmas holiday at 'Great Western'. Upon arrival the property was fully prepared by the housekeeping team including a beautifully decorated Christmas tree in the large lounge, mince pies and a bottle of wine! The rooms were fully made up with high quality bedding, all we had to do was unpack. 'Great Western' is a lovely property comfortably sleeping 6 adults and two children and with space for 10 to eat comfortably on Christmas & Boxing Day when nearby relatives came over. There is so much space at this property that nobody falls over themselves! We atte...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Pendennis

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 69 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.8
Location
4.7
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - February 2020

Pendennis is ideal for accommodating groups. The archery centre is an ideal for training archers from intermediate to master level. The owners and their supporting staff make every effort to ensure ones stay is the best possible. Thank you