FB Twitter

Eaton Manor Country Estate

Eaton Manor Country Estate

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 589 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view
Eaton Manor Country Estate offers 4 and 5 star gold rural luxury in beautiful South Shropshire for groups of 2 to 56 guests, making it an ideal location for a special celebration with family and friends.

We have a large on site games barn with soft play area, perfect for children of all ages, a small summer swimming pool and an olympic-length indoor archery range.

We provide complimentary baby/toddler packs, mobility equipment and a pack of essentials for your dog.

Our aim is to make everyone feel welcome and catered for in this quiet undiscovered corner of England.

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Pheasant Walk

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 53 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - June 2022

Our 5th visit to Eaton Manor, principally for an Archery holiday, but this year taking Pippa our 1 year old Labrador also. As usual we were all made very welcome and we got to enjoy some great walks with the dog. We have already booked for next year!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Garden Cottage

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 68 reviews
99% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.9
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - July 2022

Cottage was lovely, spotlessly clean and the location was perfect. Welcome pack was very much appreciated, as were the treats for the dogs. Dogs were made very welcome with blankets provided for the sofas, we we are able to completely relax and enjoy the facilities and secure garden. We were also fortunate to have the most fantastic weather and made the most of the walks through the estate and surrounding area. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Great Western Lodge

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 20 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2022

Just loved the place, used it as a base as love Shropshire, and had a show booked at the theatre in Shrewsbury. Accommodation excellent, well laid out and garden very pretty.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Manor House

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 99 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
4.9
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - July 2022

A group of 13 people all enjoyed their stay at the Manor- excellent facilities, comfortable beds and good location.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Toad Hall

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 105 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2022

We had a wonderful weekend celebrating a special occasion with 3 generations of our family. The accessible facilities in toad hall were very much appreciated. The activity barn was a firm favourite with the adults and children! Nichola could not have been more helpful and we would thoroughly enjoyed our break. The estate is stunning and very well maintained



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Woodpecker Way

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 50 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - June 2022

A beautiful cottage in a remote peaceful countryside location. It exceeded our expectations in every way. Fabulous views and walks with our dog. Comfortable, spacious, clean, all amenities were provided with thoughtful attention to detail. Delightful private gardens at the front and the back. A swimming pool that we had to ourselves on the two occasions that we used it. Convenient for visiting Carding Mill Valley and Church Stretton. Recommended. The staff even went to the trouble of posting our dog's toy back to us after we left it behind. Thank you.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Pendennis

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 90 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - July 2022

We had a wonderful stay at Pendennis. There were plenty of things to do and enjoy. Will certainly come again.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Curlew Cottage

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 104 reviews
99% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - August 2022

We had a double family birthday celebration in July and decided to stay at Curlew Cottage within the beautiful estate of Eaton Manor. We were a little apprehensive staying at a relatively unknown venue and with three generations aged 7 to 70. Our apprehension faded from the moment that we arrived. Curlew Cottage was absolutely spotlessly clean. The welcome grocery pack was a genuine pleasant surprise and the comprehensive cleaning tray was reassuring. All cutlery, crockery and equipment was of a high standard. Doubling up on cutlery and crockery so that when stacking the dishwasher you were no...more