FB Twitter

Eaton Manor Country Estate

Eaton Manor Country Estate

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 328 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view
Eaton Manor Country Estate offering 4 and 5 star rural luxury in beautiful South Shropshire for groups of two or more guests. An ideal location for a special celebration with family and friends. We have a large on site games room ideal for children of all ages, a small summer swimming pool and an olympic length indoor archery range. We provide complimentary baby/toddler packs, mobility equipment and a pack of essentials for your dog. We aim to make everyone feel welcome and catered for in this quiet undiscovered corner of England.

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Pheasant Walk

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 17 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.8
Location
4.9
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2018

Just spent 4days at the apartment and as soon as we arrived it felt like home! Very clean, delicious cake on arrival and the views wow stunning. Fantastic well equipped kitchen and very comfy beds what more can you ask for. Will definitely return and recommend.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Manor House

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 54 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - September 2018

We first visited Eaton Manor in 2007 for our 40th wedding anniversary. Since then we have visited five more times including celebrating our 50th anniversary last year. We are a group ranging from 1 year to 89. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff. This year they supplied a wheelchair, a high chair, travel cot and stair gates. This is in addition to the welcome cake and wine and the packing away of all our groceries! We really could not wish for a better venue for our family holiday. We will be back!!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Woodpecker Way

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 24 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2018

We were delighted with our stay in the lovely setting of Eaton Manor, and our cottage was so well equipped with everything you could possibly need, we didn’t make use of any of the facilities at the main area, as we used our cottage for touring the areas, which are beautiful, the tea and cake on arrival was a lovely touch and very welcoming after a long drive, we would certainly recommend or stay again if revisiting the area, excellent stay. Janet.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Toad Hall

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 75 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2018

12 adults & 2 dogs arrived at Toad Hall after a long journey, beautiful setting, rooms all as expected & Tea/Homemade cake waiting for us. Our food delivery had arrived early & unpacked for us. Toad Hall is by far the best equipped property we have ever stayed at. Long walks were taken & scenery admired, competitions held in the Games room. We would thoroughly recommend staying here. Customer service team were also on hand & very helpful prior/during for any help & advice. Thanks for a fabulous stay.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Curlew Cottage

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 66 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.7
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - July 2018

We were a party of six adults and two young children and Curlew Cottage suited our needs admirably. Eaton Manor staff were very helpful when we had a query and even allowed one family to arrive earlier than 4.00pm and use the facilities. We appreciated being near to the Games Room as there was something for everyone and the large area beside the carpark enabled our two youngsters to run off some of their spare energy!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Garden Cottage

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 28 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - September 2018

We had a really peaceful, relaxing break here. Immaculate cottage and fully furnished. Says it sleeps 3 but we comfortably fitted a travel cot in the main bedroom to enable us to bring our baby and 4 year old. We’ll definitely be back.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Pendennis

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 61 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.8
Location
4.7
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - August 2018

We had a lovely stay at the cottage. It was wonderful to be able to have our dogs with us and the facilities were very good. Laura in the office was extremely helpful and the feel of the place was lovely. We had amazing weather so didn't make as much use of facilities as we might have, but the kids loved the swimming pool and everything was very easy. The view from the cottage is beautiful and the walks in the surrounding area are very nice. The only small downside to our stay was an inordinate amount of flies as the field next door had been covered in silage, which means very early wak...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Great Western

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.7
Condition
5.0
Location
4.7
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - June 2018

The house is located deep in the beautiful Shropshire countryside with views to Wenlock Edge and across the expansive field behind the house and beyond. There are walks all around as well as the little swimming pool tucked away across a nearby field. The house itself is modern, spacious with quality fittings and facilities - there were eight of us and it was fine. We really appreciated the internet food order that we had made being put away for us before we arrived - so good!