FB Twitter

Eaton Manor Country Estate

Eaton Manor Country Estate

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 456 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view
Eaton Manor Country Estate offers 4 and 5 star gold rural luxury in beautiful South Shropshire for groups of two to over sixty guests, making an ideal location for a special celebration with family and friends. We have a large on site games hall ideal for children of all ages, a small summer swimming pool and an olympic length indoor archery range. We provide complimentary baby/toddler packs, mobility equipment and a pack of essentials for your dog. We aim to make everyone feel welcome and catered for in this quiet undiscovered corner of England.

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Pheasant Walk

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 31 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.8
Location
4.9
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2020

We found pheasant walk very clean and welcoming. All the necessary cleaning things and the welcome pack very good and helpfull.it was ot our first time staying there nor our son,daughter in law and grandchildren, and like them we wish to return next year.so much so,it is our golden wedding anniversary and we would love to celebrate it there. Thank you once again for a wonderfull holiday, here is to next year from liz,Rae and rosie the dog xxx



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Great Western Lodge

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 11 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.9
Location
4.9
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2020

We love being at Eaton Manor & even with the covid situation we're able to emit our break just as much as usual



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Great Western

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.7
Condition
5.0
Location
4.8
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - September 2020

We had such a lovely holiday in Eaton Manor. Great Western is spacious, light and airy and the all round views are stunning. A perfect place to relax and enjoy time catching up with family. The layout was perfect for our 2 families of 4 each. I particularly loved our bedroom suite, which has an extra lounge area. This was used as a tranquil spot to sit with a morning cuppa and for the kids to watch TV or play games later in the day. The owners have paid attention to every detail and we warmly welcomed by them on arrival. The house was spotless and we were reassured of the adherence to Covid sa...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Manor House

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 82 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - September 2020

We stayed in the Manor House to meet up with family during a brief lockdown restriction window. We had travelled from various areas of England and Southern Scotland & found the location ideal. Other members of the family rented a close by property. Thanks to great weather were able to meet up outdoors for amazing safe walks and made very good use of the pool. The Manor House was an ideal venue for the 80th birthday dinner on Saturday night which was catered for at the house by Oak Apple catering who did an excellent job!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Toad Hall

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 92 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2020

Toad hall, fitted our needs to a tee. We were blessed with good weather and were able to eat outdoors all the time. The situation of the property was ideal, we only left once to walk the Long Mynd, too many people there tho. Toad Hall was so peaceful, we enjoyed walks from the property, due to Covid the Play Barn was closed but badminton and table tennis had been set up in the long barn. All in all we were so very pleased and so enjoyed our stay, very much hoping to visit again. Nichola, John and her team were excellent, nothing was too much trouble.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Woodpecker Way

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 36 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - October 2020

Our visit to Eaton Manor Country Estate was during the second rise in Covid infections and we were greatly encouraged to feel that the accommodation would be safe by the thoughtful and meticulous attention that was given to preparing the property for guests. We were impressed that the swimming pool was open for use for pre-booked 'family' slots and were given very useful information about the area on the website and in correspondence.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Garden Cottage

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 46 reviews
98% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - October 2020

Whilst the estate was pretty and the cottage comfortable, I found it to be very overpriced given the amenities. The WiFi connection was inconsistent and the TV was very basic (not Smart) nor was there a DVD player. I expected a much fulsome and generous welcome pack with fresh produce such as fresh eggs, butter, bread, sausages etc. Other thoughtful touches like homemade cake on arrival, fresh flowers and more info on the local area would have been nice. The customer service was commendable - they offered to upgrade us when they heard that I had limited mobility. The owners in particular were ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Curlew Cottage

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 82 reviews
99% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.7
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - October 2020

Very comfortable and well equipped cottage, lovely location, super swimming pool, helpful and friendly hosts. Couldn't fault it! We had a fabulous week.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Pendennis

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 70 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.8
Location
4.7
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - August 2020

Very good layout for disabled person. Extra equipment supplied to help with showering. Very helpful in that Nichola collected a wheelchair for us from local shop. Swimming pool located at side of garden,great for kids. Badminton and table tennis in good location.