FB Twitter

Eaton Manor Country Estate

Eaton Manor Country Estate

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 378 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view
Eaton Manor Country Estate offers 4 and 5 star gold rural luxury in beautiful South Shropshire for groups of two to over sixty guests, making an ideal location for a special celebration with family and friends. We have a large on site games hall ideal for children of all ages, a small summer swimming pool and an olympic length indoor archery range. We provide complimentary baby/toddler packs, mobility equipment and a pack of essentials for your dog. We aim to make everyone feel welcome and catered for in this quiet undiscovered corner of England.

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Great Western Lodge

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.6
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2019

We stayed in The Great Western Lodge for a few days whilst running a yoga retreat at Eaton Manor. We stayed in The lodge and it was perfect. The bedrooms were fitted out perfectly, comfortable and a high standard. The living area was a great space and the kitchenette extremely well fitted out. We will certainly come again!... and have no hesitation to recommend.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Pheasant Walk

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 20 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
4.9
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - May 2019

This was our 4th visit to Pheasant Walk and we have already booked for 2020. We go primarily for the Archery range but love the beautiful location and scenery etc. Sitting in the garden we saw Red Kites soaring above us one evening. The games room also provides us and friends who accompanied us a bit of fun in the evenings.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Woodpecker Way

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 26 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - March 2019

This is a little gem - the cleanliness and well-equipedness hit you as you walk in, then you see the view from the sitting room (and kitchen), then you see the cake, then you go in the bedroom, all perfect and ready for a great night's sleep. We couldn't work the broadband so the owner Nichola came straight over to show us where somebody had turned it off (duh).... Walks direct from the door, with maps all ready for us. Then it got dark and an owl swooped out of a tree in front of the window. Drove into Shrewsbury for a meal at The Walrus (go there, it's well worth the drive, brilliant food, l...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Manor House

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 70 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - July 2019

We stayed a week in the Manor house. We wanted a family holiday that was stress free. What an amazing location. The accommodation really was beautiful. From the en-suite in every room to the gorgeous grounds. We used the games room every day and swam in the pool. The owners were friendly and nothing was too much trouble. There was even a home made cake for us when we arrived. This really was a special holiday. Many Thanks



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Garden Cottage

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 36 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - June 2019

Once again we found the facilities excellent and the staff very helpful. We spent some time in the well equipped games room. We are already booked for our next visit so I think that says it all.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Toad Hall

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 84 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2019

We had a fab time at a Toad Hall part of the Eaton Manor estate. It was warm & cosy, plenty of room for 13 ladies & great that all the rooms had single beds & en-suites. It was a lovely touch they provided a homemade cake & 2 bottles of wine. The store to keep our bikes in was great especially as it rained over the weekend. It was also great that we had plenty of time to pack up on Sunday. It was a great place to stay & we’ll definitely recommend it.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Curlew Cottage

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 71 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.7
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - June 2019

We booked Toad Hall & Curlew Cottage so all our family could stay together during the week of our wedding. The quality of everything in both houses was excellent and we were all very impressed with how well equipped they were for things like: dish clothes, dishwasher tablets, bin bags, kitchen pots and pans, baking trays etc.. just all those little things that together make such a difference. We also hosted an evening dinner at Toad Hall for 20 people and a large BBQ one day and the staff were super helpful - bringing in extra chairs and then removing them the next day too. The online shopping...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Pendennis

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 63 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.8
Location
4.7
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - October 2018

We had a family celebration at Pendennis and it was just perfect. Everything was thought of, from an amazingly well equipped kitchen to a delicious home made cake and some wine. We had one of the chefs in to cook us a meal on the Saturday evening (Millie). Not only was the food excellent we were also impressed with how unobtrusively she prepared, served and cleared everything for us, all at a very reasonable price. Unfortunately our weather wasn’t very good so the games room came into it’s own for a couple of hours on Saturday afternoon. We This was my second visit to Eaton Manor, and I wo...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Great Western

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.7
Condition
5.0
Location
4.7
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - June 2018

The house is located deep in the beautiful Shropshire countryside with views to Wenlock Edge and across the expansive field behind the house and beyond. There are walks all around as well as the little swimming pool tucked away across a nearby field. The house itself is modern, spacious with quality fittings and facilities - there were eight of us and it was fine. We really appreciated the internet food order that we had made being put away for us before we arrived - so good!