FB Twitter

Eaton Manor Country Estate

Eaton Manor Country Estate

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 242 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view
Eaton Manor Country Estate offering 4 and 5 star rural luxury in beautiful South Shropshire for groups of two or more guests. An ideal location for a special celebration with family and friends. We have a large on site games room ideal for children of all ages, a small summer swimming pool and an olympic length indoor archery range. We provide complimentary baby/toddler packs, mobility equipment and a pack of essentials for your dog. We aim to make everyone feel welcome and catered for in this quiet undiscovered corner of England.

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Great Western

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2017

Everything about Great Western and Eaton Manor was excellent. We had no complaints at all. Highly recommend



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Woodpecker Way

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.9
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2017

Very comfortable, well fitted out and in a very quiet location. Fairly easy to find. We enjoyed exploring Shrewsbury, Church Stretton and Ludlow.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Pheasant Walk

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed staying at Pheasant Walk, comfortable, well equipped, peaceful but not remote. Loved the 6ft zip & link bed very comfortable for two people with back problems, lovely sunny garden to eat alfresco, great walks close by, stunning national trust properties to visit, our favourite being Dudmaston. Fabulous towns like Church Stretton, Shrewsbury, Ludlow, Bridgenorth, Ironbridge to visit, wenloch edge and the Long Mynd offer fantastic views. And to top it all off an excellent pub with outstanding food at the Green Dragon Little Stretton Only feedback I would suggest to Eaton Mano...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Manor House

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 36 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - July 2017

We went to Eaton Manor to celebrate different occasions and the house was just perfect for us'. We all had a wonderful time. On arrival there was a delicious home made cake and two bottles of wine to greet us. The house was spacious and very comfortable, ideal for 13 of us with the added luxury of each bedroom having its own bathroom. The children loved the games room and all of us enjoyed a game of cricket on the large playing field. 'Milly' came in on the Saturday evening and cooked us a delicious 3 course meal which was a real treat. Sunday evening we made our own barbecue and the ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Toad Hall

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 58 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.7
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2017

Cannot fault the house and service we received, if I were to find something an added extra could be a hot tub! We all love those and would have loved that instead of the pool. Cleanliness couldn't be better and quality of linen etc fab. I think the pool could be better but we chose not to go in and enjoyed a local walk instead. Loved our weekend and would definitely go back ❤️



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Curlew Cottage

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 52 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - June 2017

We had guests staying up n Curlew cottage as part of a group of guests across 3 properties. It worked beautifully & all our guests loved the cottage. The facilities & environment were excellent & the homemade cake & bottles of wine were welcomed & generous unexpected additions. Thank you!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Pendennis

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 50 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.7
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - June 2017

This house is situated on farmland with breathtaking views.It is one of several holiday houses on the estate of varying sizes depending on the number of guests.Pendennis can accommodate 10 people in 5 bedrooms, 2 of which are en suite.None of the properties are close together and there is ample room for parking .It is beautifully furnished and has plenty of crockery,cooking utensils,large fridge/freezer,washing machine ,dishwasher and a TV in every bedroom.On arrival there was a lovely home made cake and enough tea, coffee and sugar to last the week. There is a small swimming pool next to P...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Garden Cottage

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 17 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - June 2017

A great two weeks of peace and quiet, waking every morning to the sound of birdsong. Garden Cottage is a well appointed stand alone unit. There are plenty of things on site to keep you amused in the games room, the croquet lawn or the swimming pool. The Co-op in Church Stretton a short drive away has all the supplies you will need. There are a number of National Trust properties and museums nearby. There are plenty of countryside walks around the area but should you venture into the woods we would advise the use of some anti bug spray. The free Wi-Fi helps you keep in touch with the outside...more