FB Twitter

Flowery Dell Ltd

Flowery Dell Ltd

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 72 reviews
99% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.9
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Flowery Dell Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view
17 self catering lodges based on a quiet holiday site, 15 of which are pet friendly. All lodges include hot tub. These lodges are a wonderful and warm alternative to cottage holidays in the Yorkshire Dales

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Flowery Dell Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Honeysuckle Deluxe (Single Storey) Lodge (Pet Friendly) with Hot Tub, Log Burner & BBQ

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2024

From the moment we booked the customer service was fantastic. When we arrived at the cabin the site is small, quaint, and welcoming. Our lodge was spotlessly clean, with everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The hot tub was one of the most comfortable tubs I’ve used. I would highly recommend flowery dell.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Flowery Dell Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Sycamore (Double Storey) Scandinavian Pine Lodge with Hot Tub (Pet Friendly)

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - May 2024

Stayed at flowerydell lodges in the sycamore lodge and was absolutely amazing. Had two beautifull relaxing days and returned home ready for the week ahead. Everyone I spoke to from the office was so lovelly and accommodating. I could not recommend this place more if I tried and I will 100 percent be back in the near future.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Flowery Dell Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Maple Deluxe (Single Storey) Log Cabin with HOT TUB (pet friendly)

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - May 2024

We decided to book a stay at Flowery Dell at last minute for the early May Bank holiday and as luck would have it Maple lodge was available for the dates we wanted. The lodge is very spacious and clean and the team at Flowery Dell have thought of everything, including treats and bedding for our two dogs. It’s rare to have such a beautiful lodge which allows dogs to stay and with the paths and surrounding grassy spaces being so well maintained, it was a pleasure to go out walking. The fabulous hot tub was most definitely welcomed on an evening, as was the log fire. The market town of Richmond ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Flowery Dell Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ash (Double Storey) Scandinavian Pine Lodge with Hot Tub (Pet Friendly)

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - April 2024

Another great stay at flowery dell will definitely be back. lovely walk into Richmond which has some great pubs and places to eat



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Flowery Dell Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Chestnut Single Storey Lodge (Pet Friendly) with Hot Tub & BBQ (sleeps 4)

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 9 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2024

Beautiful clean lodges with fantastic views, so relaxing. Nothing is too much bother for the family.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Flowery Dell Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Hazel Deluxe (Single Storey) Log Cabin with HOT TUB (pet friendly)

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - May 2024

Outstanding lodges . We have just returned from a 3 night stay in Hazel. We have stayed in many hot tub lodges , but this is by far the best . Wonderful location , peaceful and tranquil . Our lodge had fabulous views of the wildlife . Rabbits are everywhere and are fabulous to watch , very entertaining whilst sat on your balcony . We have rebooked for August . We can’t wait!! The staff are so friendly , and nothing is too much trouble . Thank you to Michelle for pointing us in the right direction for some splendid dog walks and information about the local area. Looking fwd to seeing you all ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Flowery Dell Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Willow Yorkshire Cottage Style (Double Storey) Holiday Lodge with Hot Tub (Pet Friendly)

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
5.0
Value
4.9
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2024

We enjoyed every minute of our stay at Willow lodge. What a location! It was a lovely relaxing weekend to celebrate a very special 40th. Thank you so much for the wine and Yorkshire box of treats, it was very kind. Highly recommend, we will come again!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Flowery Dell Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Birch Traditional Cottage Style (Single Storey) Lodge with Hot Tub (Pet Friendly)

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.5
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - May 2024

The mattress are to soft and the couches are to low for disabled people and the toilet is also too low but apart from that everything was excellent and one more thing the door way’s need to be a little bigger for a wheelchair to get in to bedroom and toilet.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Flowery Dell Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Whitebeam Deluxe Single Storey Lodge with Hot Tub & Sauna & BBQ (Sorry No Pets)

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.9
Location
4.9
Value
4.9
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2024

Myself and my husband spent the weekend in Whitebeam Lodge and we loved every minute. It was easy to book and the staff are very friendly and helpful. It has excellent amenities, everything you need home from home and a very comfortable bed. The welcome hamper was a beautiful touch. We throughly enjoyed the sauna and the hot tub and sitting on the porch watching and listening to nature was so relaxing and peaceful. We enjoyed all the beautiful scenery and the walk into Richmond was gorgeous. We’d definitely return and recommend to friends.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Flowery Dell Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Hawthorn Deluxe (Single Storey) Log Cabin with HOT TUB (pet friendly)

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.9
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2024

We loved the setting of our log cabin overlooking the meadow. It was very well equipped, clean & spacious. We had everything we needed for our 3 night stay. It was perfect for us 3 & our big dog. The welcome hamper was a lovely surprise! We made full use of the hot tub & enjoyed our walks around the property. The staff were very welcoming & helpful.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Flowery Dell Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Larch Yorkshire Cottage Style (Double Storey) Holiday Lodge with Hot Tub (Pet Friendly)

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - May 2024

We can't wait to come back! The lodges have everything that you need with some welcoming touches. Whilst the the location is quiet remote, just a short walk and you're at the local pub or in Richmond centre. The grounds are well kept and the staff are lovely. I was so happy with our weekend away I called this morning to thank them.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Flowery Dell Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Yew (Single Storey) Lodge (Pet Friendly) with Hot Tub

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2024

Stayed at Flowery Dell again , this time in the Yew Lodge. Never stayed in the Yew before but have stayed in various other lodges at Flowery Dell. No complaints at all. There are a number of differences and comparisons to other lodges but nothing of a negative nature. The bathroom and en suite shower & toilet are smaller but adequate. Equipment is provided on the same level as other lodges. Balcony & hot tube area are spacious with an added inside seating area , Sun room. Front balcony / seating area is a little shaded due to overhanging trees, but in the hot summer months i guess this would ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Flowery Dell Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Oak (Double Storey) Scandinavian Pine Lodge with Hot Tub (Pet Friendly)

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.5
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2024

This lodge is perfect for a little break away, has everything you need. Lodge was lovely and clean as was the hot tub, I would definitely return and have already recommended to others.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Flowery Dell Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Wild Cherry Deluxe Lodge with HOT TUB (Double Storey) (Pet Friendly)

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - April 2024

Just stayed in wild cherry Lodge. What a fabulous place, so clean and well-equipped. The little extras were a lovely touch. Hot tub was great! Staff all very welcoming and helpful. Had an issue with our heating which was resolved straight away. Rooms were of a good size and very comfortable. The outside areas are very well kept. We will definately be returning.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Flowery Dell Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Mulberry Deluxe (Single Storey) Log Cabin with Hot Tub, Sauna & Log Burner (sorry no pets)

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - May 2024

The lodge is great, really comfortable and has everything you’d need. Very quiet and peaceful location, great to relax and unwind.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Flowery Dell Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Holly Yorkshire Cottage Style (Double Storey) Holiday Lodge with Hot Tub (Pet Friendly)

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.5
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - April 2024

This was our second visit to Flowery Dell and once again myself, wife and 2 dogs had a lovely relaxing time with plenty of things to do locally. Great service, banter and chat with the locals at the Holly Hill Inn and food at The Town Hall Pub in Richmond was great. Both dog friendly and within walking distance. We visited Richmond Castle and Barnard Castle, both are good value for money and again dog friendly. Flowery Dell has great lodges in lovely surroundings and the hot tub is relaxing after a day out. We will definitely return if we can.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Flowery Dell Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Wild Rose Deluxe Lodge with HOT TUB (Double Storey) (Pet Friendly)

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
67% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.3
Condition
4.3
Location
4.7
Value
3.7
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2024

Fab lodge amazing hot tub, lovely well kept site nr to Richmond, on arrival we had no heating or hot water. But the owners immediately came to fix the problem, they gave us wood to use in log burner until heating was fixed. The only problem with that would have been the safety of a hot fire when we had a young toddler, a fire guard needs to be provided, that's the only suggestion, lovely family run site would definitely return