FB Twitter

Olive Tree Travel

Olive Tree Travel

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 210 reviews
97% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.7
Location
4.7
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.7
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view
Olive Tree Travel has a wealth of experience in providing quality holiday rentals in Kalkan and we have developed close relationships with the individual property owners to enable us to bring you hand-picked quality accommodation that will not disappoint.

As Kalkan villa owners ourselves, we have a very personal and in-depth knowledge of this region of Turkey and can provide you with all manner of hints & tips prior to your arrival to help you get the most out of your visit to the Turquoise coast.

We pride ourselves on our attention to detail and personal customer service. We will always try and meet your individual requirements and are willing to go the extra mile!

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Sunshine Villa

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2019

We have just returned from a weeks stay in Kalkan, in the beautiful Villa Sunshine. I don't write a lot of reviews but we loved our stay so much I felt I should give our thoughts for anyone planning to stay there in the future. I did a lot of research before booking Villa Sunshine as we prefer not to hire a car on holiday and we wanted to stay somewhere that would be a short walk into town. It took us around 10 mins to walk into town ( I did actually time it!!) but as it was quite hilly we tended to get a taxi back to the villa which only cost the equivalent of £2-3 per time which is very chea...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Cati Kati

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2018

We have stayed in various locations in Kalkan as we like to try different perspectives of the bay. We have always stayed in villas previously but this year we wanted, due to children, to be in the Komurluk area as it was possible for them to walk into Town on their own or have a day without adults at Palm Beach Club. This is a beautiful apartment - all with large bright and airy beds - all ensuite - all with wonderful views across the bay to Mouse & Snake Islands. The huge terrace has the wow factor and although you have to go down stairs to the pool, this was more than worth it for the siz...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Poyraz Villa

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2019

We loved our stay in villa Poyraz - great showers and comfy beds. Kitchen very well equipped. Lovely beach towels



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Iskele Apartment 4

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2019

A lovely holiday was had by all! Kalkan is a beautiful resort made even better by the excellent accommodation. Close to all amenities and views to die for !



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ekin Apartment Serena (1)

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2018

Another fantastic time in Kalkan. Everything ran smoothly and we love this apartment. Clean, well looked after, good air con, easy reach of town and water sports, pool is fantastic for both us and our three kids. Zal in resort provided good up to date information on our first morning even though we have been before. Transfers organised by Olive Tree and the Gulet cruises were smooth and exceptional as I have come to expect from them.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ekin Apartment Sodor (2)

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2017

Sodor, a duplex apartment, lived up to expectations and so much more. Having a private pool and being on two floors, it felt like a villa and so great value for money. It was very clean and modern with a few Turkish touches which added to its charm. It's in a great location, just a few minutes walk from a nearby eatery and mini supermarket and just 5-10 minute walk into the town. The pool area was very pleasing with comfortable loungers, bean bags and dining area for eating al fresco! The pool was an ideal size to keep my children entertained. The bedrooms on the lower floor were very coo...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Dolphin Bay Villa

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2019

Dolphin Bay villa is beautiful with stunning views across the bay, and provides everything you could possibly need, we really didn’t want to leave. There was a couple of negatives points; the villa’s position on a very steep hill makes for quite a precarious walk up and down to access the main gate and the smaller of the bedrooms (bunk bed room) is very small and is really only sufficient for younger children. Maybe a photo could be provided so that you can see the layout of the villa and the bedroom? Otherwise a pretty perfect place and we’ll be looking to return soon. Omer, the gardener, cle...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Mercan Villa

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2019

Our family of 5 loved every minute at Villa Mercan. It is furnished to a very high standard inside and out, the pool area and sun loungers were great, with amazing views. Situated just behind the Palm beach club it is in a great position in the Kormurluk area of Kalkan so just a 10 min stroll into the centre either along the coastal path or on the main rd. The villa is very well maintained and the pool area is cleaned every day, the welcome pack and complimentary fresh bread every morning was a nice touch. All 4 of the bedrooms have fantastic sea views and the rooftop area with ottoman sea...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ada Manzara Penthouse

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2015

We travelled from Fethiye to Kalkan for a week's stay in Ada Manzara. Olive Tree Travel had organised pick up for us which arrived in perfect time to take us to Kalkan. From the moment we arrived, our stay was beautiful - Roger welcomed us and the apartment was lovely - spotlessly clean, cool and with lovely views. There was ample space, a really well appointed kitchen and spacious wet rooms. Without a doubt the highlight is the huge roof terrace which we virtually lived on. We particularly liked the lovely hammered-metal candle lanterns which made the evenings on the terrace just lovely. ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Manor Villa

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2019

We had 10 days in Villa Manor and it was utterly wonderful. Being so close to the old town I wasn’t expecting any kind of garden - but we were greeted by three terraces leading down to the house which are beautifully maintained featuring pomegranate trees, hibiscus and frangipani amongst others. The villa itself is stunning. Gorgeous pool and open views to the sea and the rooftops of the town. How wonderful lie in the pool watching the sun go down whilst listening to the call to prayer. We loved the kosk seating area which was a lovely place to gather the family for pre dinner drinks. Every ro...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ceren Apartment

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2018

I found this apartment on the Olive Tree website and thought it looked amazing. We normally like to book a villa, however, this apartment seemed to fit what we were looking for perfectly. We travelled with friends who have stayed in Kalkan on a number of occasions but had stayed in local hotels. When we arrived at the apartment it was impeccable, and when we went for a walkabout in morning (we arrived early ours of the morning, so it was dark) we realised how close it was to all the local amenities and shops! No need to get a taxi to avoid the steep hills with this one!! Our friends said that...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Rumi Penthouse Apartment

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2019

We stayed at the Rumi Penthouse in Kalkan for a week in June and what a wonderful place to stay, it was wonderful in every way. The pool was great, the apartment was very clean and great location. We loved the paintings, they were so special. We would stay here again and we would use Olive Tree Travel again as they provide an excellent service. Thank you Carole



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

High House

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2014

We have just enjoyed a wonderful family holiday - 10 of us - at the beautiful High House, Kalamar Bay, Kalkan. The property is stunning and finished to a high quality with fabulous views over the bay. A ten minute taxi ride from the town makes it accessible to all the amenities with some lovely little cafe/bars within walking distance. Superb!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Old Town Residence

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 13 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - September 2019

Old Town Residence is a lovely place to stay, a real home away from home, ideal location close to shops and restaurants, super close to the beach (less than 2 mins walk). Laura was great as were Abi Travel. This was an ideal base, we relaxed at the house, met locals including ex-pats and ate nearby. We were also close to the meeting points for all sorts of activities, we went canoeing, water rafting, zip lining, beach, horse riding, jeep safari and boat trips. Really fantastic holiday.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Defne Villa

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.9
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2019

We carried out extensive research before booking Villa Defne as we have visited Kalkan before and knew the area we wanted to stay in. We were delighted on arriving at Villa Defne as it was exactly as we had expected from its description on Olive Tree Travels website. The whole booking process with Olive Tree Travel was very efficient and we would not hesitate to use them again. We were two families of ten adults. Although the top twin room was small it served its purpose for two of our family members. All the other bedrooms were generous and well equipped. The pool area, although smaller t...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Harbour Heights - The Penthouse

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2019

We have been to Kalkan 5 times, and this was easily the best apartment we have stayed in. It is very spacious, with numerous outdoor spaces, and the views are simply fantastic. The pictures on the website probably understate just how great the view is. We knew that we would spend much time on an evening on the roof terrace, but what we didnt realise was that the smaller balcony off the living space is perfect for breakfast/morning, as it does not get sunny until 11ish, so perfect for chilling with an early cup of tea! The infinity pool is spectacular, so much so that we did not really...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Gozcu Villa

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 13 reviews
92% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.9
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - August 2019

Villa Gozcu is fabulous. 14 of us stayed in the villa with extended family members but each room has it's own private spaces to ensure you never feel on top of each other. All the rooms are lovely with ensuite facilities, spacious wardrobes and storage. The kitchen is so well equipped with every kitchen aid you could think of, even a salad spinner! There is a huge table outside to ensure sufficient seating for everyone to eat together and the games room including gym equipment was well used by the kids. The quickest route into Kalkan is via a rough track and the surrounding area is very h...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Surya Villa

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.5
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2018

High standard of bill, very well maintained, very clean, lovely view. Zal was very helpful and was always at the end of the phone to help when asked x



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Eski Koy Evi

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.5
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2018

Eski Koy Evi is two renovated houses in the heart of Kalkan's Old Town, five minutes' walk to the beach, with bars, restaurants and shops even closer. There are two 'wings' either side of a central atrium, with separate staircases to bedrooms/bathrooms which converge at atrium roof level to reach the two roof terraces. The villa is beautifully furnished, with double-glazing and air conditioning. There is some noise from surrounding buildings as you would expect in narrow streets with lots of locals and tourists, but we found it was fine keeping some windows open. The living / dining / kitchen ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Aqua Apartment - Mavi Su House

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2018

Just returned from 2 wonderful weeks in Kalkan, staying at Mavi Su House Aqua apartment, stunning apartment, great views, very well equipped, spacious, usually find the beds are hard but not in this apartment really comfortable, pool very well maintained, pool man visited daily to tidy water plants etc very polite and helpful. Great location an easy walk into town, could not fault anything, would definitely return and recommend.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

The View

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 10 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - September 2019

We had a wonderful 2 weeks at The View in August. From the moment you walk through the gate you relax. The views are simply magical. The villa itself is luxurious and the owners have thought of everything to make your stay a complete treat. We can't recommend this villa highly enough!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Queen Villa

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.5
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2019

Excellent villa situated close enough to the harbour to walk into town. Outdoor pool and seating very good indeed with enough shade and sun beds for all the family.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ela Villa

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2019

The villa was as beautiful as it looks in the photos. The Owner Erhan greeted us on arrival at 2am and gave us an explanation of the facilities. There was a substantial welcome package on our arrival. He ensured we had the correct number of sun beds and dining chairs for the number of guests by the time we awoke the next morning. He was available and very responsive throughout our stay and nothing was too much trouble. The villa was luxurious and spacious for a party of 11. We had daily pool cleaning before we woke and weekly clean of the villa. We walked into Kalkan a number of times whic...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Topaz Apartment - Mavi Su House

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2018

We loved the apartment and the area. We would have re:booked but was it already booked up for the time would have liked. We have booked another apartments for next year just a little further up the hill. The managing agent was first rate, nothing was too much trouble and any request was dealt with immediately. The girls, and the pool man that serviced the accommodation were all brilliant and a great team. As our arrival was very late in the evening/early morning it made such a difference to have had the shopping done and delivered. Really great holiday and service. Thank you.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Glass House (The)

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.5
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2019

Amazing property, accurately described on The Olive Tree website. We had the most fabulous family holiday!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Zenato Apartment - Mavi Su House

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.2
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - May 2019

Zenato is a fantastic place to stay. First, and so important in Kalkan, is the location. Just five minutes (with no hills) from the centre of Kalkan, Zenato has the very best location anywhere in Kalkan. And the apartment itself is fantastic - real luxury. Everything about is first class and can't be faulted. Amazing views, really large rooms and a great terrace with your own pool. Yes, it's technically an apartment, but it feels like a villa. If you stay here, you'll have a fantastic time.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Bianca Villa

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.5
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - November 2018

Villa Bianca is perfectly located in Kalkan's old town, two minutes from the harbour and a few steps more to the pebbly beach. Bars, restaurants and shops are all close by. The shady courtyard garden with plunge pool is lovely, though at the end of October we could have done with less shade and more sun! There is a large terrace off the first floor double bedroom which is sunny and pleasant, and a long narrow roof terrace which leads to the second double (it took us a while to work out that was the only way in!). Both double bedrooms are a good size, with lots of storage and good showers. The ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Likya View Villa - Poseidon

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2019

The villa is in a fabulous location, only a 12 min walk or so to Kalkan harbour and all its restaurants, as well as to Yali beach club. There were also a few little swim areas by the sea nearby which we loved. The villa itself was well equipped with great service from Huseyin/Adem. Bins were emptied every day as well as 2 villa cleans and linen/towel changes a week, which we thought was a great touch. We often stopped off at the nearby Asifya Sea View Hotel for a nightcap on the way home as the views there are amazing and the staff very friendly. The only negative for us was the pool, which wa...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Kalamar Bay Villa

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2019

We loved this villa. Initially concerned it was 'out of town' but taxis very efficient and reasonably priced. Easy walk to beach club. Kalkan rooftop restaurants excellent and all food delicious. Evening strolls down the main street were atmospheric and enjoyed by all, plus the inevitable stop for a cocktail! The villa itself was very comfortable. Kitchen enormous but lacked a few basic amenities (possibly as end of season) eg only 3 wine glasses, no jug for water. Pool fantastic and always clean.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ocean Pearl Villa

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2019

Excellent and wonderful stay at Ocean Pearl Villa. Contact with all hosts was second to none, and both the villa and resort were exceptional!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Iskele Apartment 2

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2019

Really loved the Isle Apartment and the location was just right. Last year we stayed a little bit further out of town and the walk was further. Air conditioning was very effective and the cleanliness of the property was excellent. Decor was just right and the bathrooms were stylish and modern. We didn't eat in very much but one or two bowls would have been handy to store food in. We were a bit short of pegs for the dryer but we could easily have asked but forgot. A large branch fell off the tree in our courtyard and it was removed really quickly. Our rep Laura was really good -we had a v...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Liman Villa

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2019

We had an amazing holiday, we are a family with young children and had a wonderful time. The villa is beautiful and a very short taxi ride to Kalkan old town/harbour.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Sedali Villa

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - May 2019

Every home comfort has been thought of in this beautiful villa. Only slight issue was losing the sun so early but probably this was due to the time of year we stayed.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Likya View Villa - Iris

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - July 2019

Villa Iris was our home for a week and we had an amazing holiday. We are always out and about so our priority is comfortable bedrooms and sociable outdoor living space for breakfast and evening drinks. Best thing about Iris was the bedrooms which were all of a consistent high standard, all with balcony, en-suite, good beds and well equipped with sockets, mirrors etc. Some showers weren’t very powerful and water not always hot but did the job. Good air con. Outdoors was perfect for our group of 7 with a big table and chairs off the kitchen under shade of some trees - perfect. Lovely pool and ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Skyfall Villa

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2019

This was our first visit to kalkan and the first time booking through olive tree travel . I found my communication with them was very efficient. Everything was explained precisely, nothing was left out . The villa was as described on their website and the views were amazing .As it was up high it was also very peaceful which was lovely . The villa was well equipped with nice decor and comfortable beds . The pool and grounds were immaculately kept . The maintenance chap Ramazan was a star who gave us tips on where to visit in our car . He quietly came every day to clean the pool and surroundi...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Asfiya Retreat Apartments - Maria

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.7
Location
4.8
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - June 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Asfiya. I have stayed in these apartments many times & will continue to do so Very clean & great location very well looked after



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Vanilla Villa

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - August 2018

A beautiful property with gorgeous views. We were a large family group staying in Villa Vanilla and Villa Beloulou (next door). Both villas were well equipped with everything we need. Any issues were dealt with promptly by the management company. We all had an amazing time :-)



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Zeugma Villa

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2018

This was our second visit to Villa Zeugma which has an unrivalled location in Kalkan. Whilst not as modern as other villas, it has a lovely homely feel with large rooms and plenty of space for the 8 people that it sleeps. The huge benefit of this villa is the outside space with a larger than average pool. Whilst we had a couple of niggles largely due to a problem with the electricity supply, the maintenance team did their best to sort them out as quickly as possible.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Oceanic Villa

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.3

Latest Review - June 2019

This was not my first time in Kalkan, not the last for sure. The place was what I expected from the web site, although the information was not so detailed. When I applied for the reservation all the dialogue and info was satisfactory. Everything was fine at the house, as expected. The only subject that I can raise we have not met Muhammet bey at all, and because of that no introduction was made about the house. I need to call him for the wifi password. The Barbecue needs some repair. :)



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Asfiya Retreat Apartments - Kugu (9)

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.5
Location
4.5
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2019

A great apartment within an easy flat walk in to town. The apartment is well equipped and the upstairs terrace lovely and spacious. The downstairs balcony is in the shade so a good contrast to upstairs. Pool area is fairly spacious. We stayed at the end of May and had the pool to ourselves much of the time. Whislt a 2 bed apartment, I would recommend for 1 couple or a family rather than 2 couples. The only downside is that there are a lot of stairs to access the front door which may be an issue for some and the stairs to the bedroom were steep, not to be dine in a hurry. All in all I would ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ekin Apartment Fabio (3)

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.5
Location
4.5
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2015

If you are thinking about booking this property just do it, in a great location 10 mins walk into Kalkan town but with excellent restaurants especially Kaptan and a mini market within 5 mins walk for fresh bread each morning at the cost of 1 Turkish Lira! The property is of a very high standard and has everything you could wish for. The property is exactly as the images on the website. Debbie at Olive Tree booked our taxi transfers which were prompt and reliable. The property was cleaned on Wednesdays and Saturday including a change of bed linen and towels. We had a fabulous holiday spent lyin...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Dolluca Villa

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 14 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.6
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - August 2019

We would like to thank the hosts for allowing us to share their home this summer. Villa Dolluca is a beautiful villa in an amazing location. Its very comfortable and has everything you will need for your stay. The outdoor space is fantastic and the views are to die for. We had a lovely holiday in Kalkan and we look forward to returning soon.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Alisia Villa

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.5
Location
4.6
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2017

A very spacious and well positioned villa, we liked it a lot. The view from the pool area over the olive groves to the sea is stunning, not another villa in sight! All the bedrooms are ensuite and a good size as are the living area and well equipped kitchen. We were just two people so plenty of room for us around the pool which would have been a bit tight for 6 or more. The pool is about standard size for a villa in Kalkan however there are no shallow areas and it is all 1.8m deep, so not great for non swimmers. It is a reasonably flat walk from the taxi stand in Kalkan to the villa and tak...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Samira Resort Villa 1

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2018

Spent a lovely week in villa Samira 1. We feel it’s the best villa we have rented in recent years. Great pool, great views, access to the town was easy, great layout for our family. Our rep Zal was welcoming and informative and all the arrangemts from booking to transfers and during our stay went very smoothly. Hopefully we will come back soon!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Daniele Villa

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2019

EXCELLENT AND COMFORTABLE VILLA IN A GREAT LOCATION. JUST AN EASY 10 MINS STROLL TO THE OLD TOWN AND ONLY A 5 MIN STROLL TO THE NEAREST SUPERMARKET. VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE, GOOD POOL SIZE. CRISP LINEN AND TOWELS PROVIDED, GOOD SIZED ROOMS WITH MORE THAN ADEQUATE A/C IN EACH ROOM. WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND AND WOULD DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN. STEVE P AND FAMILY



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Azure Heights No 1

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.6
Location
4.8
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - September 2016

As this was our first holiday in Kalkan, Debbie Warwick helped us choose the perfect location and apartment to suit all of our needs. Debbie’s advice, knowledge and patients was second to none. She is the perfect example of exceptional customer service. Azure Heights apartment is wonderful and has everything , from the fully fitted kitchen to the most amazing views. It was so much better than we could have anticipated. It was beautifully furnished inside and out and fully equipped. We booked to stay in the apartment for a week in August and it was hot. We didn’t seem to be affected by th...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Shiva Apartment

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.7
Location
4.3
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.3

Latest Review - August 2019

We really enjoyed our stay at Shiva Apartment, it was spotless and Olive Tree Travel done us proud lots of information was extremely helpful, i loved the apartment it was really modern and had everything that we required. we have a fantastic holiday and loved Kalkan



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Chremado Villa

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.5
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2019

Villa Chremado was great. Modern with most of the features you would want. It’s in an elevated position and has great views and is in a quiet location. Kalkan is built on a steep hill and the roads are not good so you need to get everywhere by taxi however there are plant of taxis and only 20LR per trip. Olive Tree Travel are the best company I have dealt with and sorted every need we had - cant fault them



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Amore Apartment at Emir

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - October 2018

We had an excellent stay at Amore. Some small changes made since our last stay but nothing significant so still comfortable and decently equipped. Other than sharpening the knives and adding in a couple of other kitchen tools - we had a child with us so had to eat in most evenings - it was great. The location is brilliant and the pools. In October lots of owners of the apartments staying and that was quite cliquey but if you don’t care about that (we didn’t) then you will have a brilliant stay. The managers onsite are fabulous and so helpful....



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Dalkiran Villa

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 9 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.3
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.6
Location
5.0
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - September 2019

This villa, the view and facilities were brilliant. The housekeeper and her husband were available all hours and when there was the odd glitch like the washing machine sticking, they were there to help. The villa was superbly equipped and the salt pool rather than chemicals being used was also a bonus. There is nothing I could think of that needs improving.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Elif Villas - Mara

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
4.5
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - October 2018

Villa was very nice and a great location. Fabulous views of Kalkan and the sea . My family of seven stayed for two weeks. Zal our representative was always available and helpful. The only negative was the housekeeping. Linen and towels were only changed once during on stay and this was on our eighth day. But this didn’t spoil our time in Kalkan/villa. Definitely recommend.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Alexander Villa

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
3.0

Latest Review - September 2019

Great villa and location. Felt ottoman room let’s it down though. I would hope the hand soaps are full on arrival which they were not. Great pool. Lovely living space. Would come again.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Samira Resort Villa 2

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - August 2018

We stayed in Samira villa two and had a wonderful holiday. The villa is beautiful, the pictures are true to life and a really good place to stay. The outdoor sofa area was used by us all, such a good idea, but when it was super hot the air conditioning worked brilliantly. The air con is quiet enough in the bedrooms to sleep with it on and super effective. The kitchen has all appliances needed including a decent coffee maker. The villas are a little close but well designed so minimal noise from others and the views are spectacular. The rooftop jacuzzi is lovely but fills very slowly.... I would...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Amelia Villa

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2014

Very comfortable and well-appointed villa close to all amenities in Kalkan. Perfect for all ages and with great service so you will be well looked after.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Elif Villas - Tzia

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2018

The villa is great, very spacious, very clean and in a great location with walking distance of supermarkets and in to town at night for dinner. The pool is a good size and the sunbeds are very comfortable. The pool chemicals are a bit strong though and stained all of our swim suits and took a lot of the colour out of them, which I will feed back to Olive Tree. The bed mattresses are rock hard, and whilst my husband loved it, I found it a bit too hard. Overall the villa is wonderful and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great location and lovely villa in kalkan.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Harika Villa

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2018

A well kept villa with a great elevated view of Kalkan Bay, and several shaded areas/out door dining, which make the space very useable. The local agent Halis is extremely helpful and was extremely quick to sort out a minor issue we had with the aircon.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Likya Villa

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
80% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.2
Location
4.6
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - September 2019

A slightly tired villa regarding comfort for 10 people, with a table for 8 outside with, half the seat cushion pads missing or back cushions. 8 sunbeds, by the pool only, showers when turned on fully would trigger the shower arm to bounce and proceed to water over the cubicle. Plates cracked and kitchen cupboards not aligned and the dishwasher with broken footplate. The villa location and generate sate of the bedrooms are good but it is tired and needs money spent on refurbishment considering the rental amount charged



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Nergis Villa

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.0
Location
4.5
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - August 2019

If I was rating this villa with stars, it would probably be a 4 out if 5. I don't want this to seem harsh, so to put it into perspective, we started in another villa the following wlll, which cost twice the price and I would have given it 3.5/5. In the down side, the villa is looking a little tired in terms if wardrobe ls and bathrooms, and if I'm hyper critical, the roof chairs could do with being updated as this is one of the best features if the villa, which is lovely and cool in the evening. Location was excellent for our family as you had a selection of 5 or 6 restaurants within 100m ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Royale Villa

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - August 2017

Lovely villa, great location. Slightly lacking in outside space which could be rectified by making the awning retractable and decking the waste ground in front of pool. Beds not the comfiest and showers hopeless due low water pressure, which could be resolved with new and smaller heads. Spotlessly clean and plenty of kitchen utensils. Needs hooks or shelves in bedrooms and bathrooms. Lovely villa on the whole.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Asfiya Retreat Apartments - Zara (8)

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
3.0

Latest Review - September 2017

Lovely and quiet area and only one day that there really was anyone else at the pool the same time as us. Our preferred location and good sized duplex.En suites were dated and small,the showers themselves not brilliant.The safe was not working by the digital keys and so we had to carry the safe keys with us at all times. The second bedroom is really only a single sized room. Pool and outer areas very well kept and we had the company of a lovely cat. We were quite shocked when we came back one day and found that the cleaners had left the terrace doors open on both floors. Even so,we would ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Elmas Apartment

4.2
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - October 2017

Modern, well equipped apartment, with good sized pool. Lovely garden area. Only negative is its very overlooked by other apartments in block so lacks privacy.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Likya View Villa - Phoebe

4.2
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.5
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - July 2018

The most important thing about a villa in Kalkan is location. Villa Phoebe is situated within a short walk of the Kalkan old town with its many restaurants and bars via 2 routes. One being a short climb up a number of steps to the front of the Asfiya Sea View Hotel, who run the Villa Phoebe, the other being a walk down to the Harbour area down a well contracted stair case. The villa itself is a lovely and well appointed place. It has a secluded pool area that is surprisingly quiet, with a pool which is large enough to have a swim in, unless you want to lane swim, but wouldn't be too deep to...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ketchy Villa

4.2
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2019

Ketchy Villa lived all up to the pictures on the website, plenty of room, all the correct amenities, would recommend to anyone, especially olive tree travel as a booking agent..



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Asfiya Retreat Apartments - Keklik (13)

4.2
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - August 2019

Great apartment, with all facilities needed. Very efficient air con and comfortable beds. Handy washing machine, dishwasher and drinking water dispenser. Wraparound balcony is spacious with lots of furniture, maybe too much. Views of bay to watch boats in and out. Breeze from sea. One small negative - showers are not very powerful. Lovely little pool, but can get cramped if more than a couple of families poolside - didn’t happen too often as so many places to visit. Comfy beds around pool. Easy walk to old town and back. We’d definitely stay again!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ekin Apartment Rockola (5)

4.1
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.3
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.3

Latest Review - September 2017

Convenient location in a quiet residential area. A modern apartment which we felt could benefit from a few improvements to improve the self catering experience. We felt the apartment would benefit from a water cooler and the addition of some basic plastic kitchen equipment like small mixing bowls, measuring jug, oven gloves.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Papatya Villa

4.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - July 2019

It's a great place to be in Kalkan, easy walking distance to Kalamar Bay for a swim, the diving centre and some very good restaurants. The apartment itself is very comfortable. We're not big fans of the bathrooms; all wet rooms so we spent more time cleaning the floor than having a shower but it's no big problem. It would definitely benefit from having a dining table on the master bedroom patio (with some lights), so one can enjoy the magnificent view.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ozma Villa

3.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.5
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.5
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - August 2019

Lovely villa, met all expectations. Would recommend. Host very helpful, cleaners and maintenance excellent.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Buse Villa

3.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2019

The Villa location was good a little way from town but nice walk. The villa was clean tidy but certain things could do with some up dating. We had a couple of problems but all we sorted very quickly. Excellent villa for large party.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Likya View Villa - Hermes

3.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
0% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
2.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
2.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.0

Latest Review - September 2018

We were disappointed on arrival at the villa at midnight to find the dishwasher full, no toilet rolls, no tea towels or any washing up equipment. The floor was not clean as there were tea/coffee stains on it and pieces of onion skin. It felt sticky to walk on too. The kitchen bin was dirty and broken. The kitchen cupboards were falling off the hinges - the maintenance manager was not interested when we pointed this out to him. The pool area was also dirty and was only cleaned on one occasion two days before we left the villa. The air conditioning was noisy in the first floor bedrooms and p...more