FB Twitter

Olive Tree Travel

Olive Tree Travel

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 183 reviews
97% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.7
Location
4.7
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.7
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view
Olive Tree Travel has a wealth of experience in providing quality holiday rentals in Kalkan and we have developed close relationships with the individual property owners to enable us to bring you hand-picked quality accommodation that will not disappoint.

As Kalkan villa owners ourselves, we have a very personal and in-depth knowledge of this region of Turkey and can provide you with all manner of hints & tips prior to your arrival to help you get the most out of your visit to the Turquoise coast.

We pride ourselves on our attention to detail and personal customer service. We will always try and meet your individual requirements and are willing to go the extra mile!

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ada Manzara Penthouse

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2015

We travelled from Fethiye to Kalkan for a week's stay in Ada Manzara. Olive Tree Travel had organised pick up for us which arrived in perfect time to take us to Kalkan. From the moment we arrived, our stay was beautiful - Roger welcomed us and the apartment was lovely - spotlessly clean, cool and with lovely views. There was ample space, a really well appointed kitchen and spacious wet rooms. Without a doubt the highlight is the huge roof terrace which we virtually lived on. We particularly liked the lovely hammered-metal candle lanterns which made the evenings on the terrace just lovely. ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Mahmut Salvarli Suite 4 - Samundra

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2018

The apartment was contemporary with everything we needed for our stay. We didn't use the kitchen but I am sure it had everything we may have needed. The apartment is centrally located, just five minutes walk (downhill...) from Palm Beach Club and about a 15 minute walk into the centre of Kalkan. The views from the apartment are stunning. Mustafa the owner was on hand should we have needed anything, he was an excellent host and you felt he couldn't do enough for you. We would use these apartments again.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ekin Apartment Serena (1)

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2018

Another fantastic time in Kalkan. Everything ran smoothly and we love this apartment. Clean, well looked after, good air con, easy reach of town and water sports, pool is fantastic for both us and our three kids. Zal in resort provided good up to date information on our first morning even though we have been before. Transfers organised by Olive Tree and the Gulet cruises were smooth and exceptional as I have come to expect from them.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Queen Villa

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2018

We’ve been coming to Kalkan for a few years now so know more where we want to be staying and this is best villa for us yet. Great peaceful location with under 10 mins walk into town and two different routes which is nice. Villa beautifully finished and a high spec. Lovely pool and seating area. Nice Sunbeds, a lovely man comes in every day and cleans outside and is really helpful. We had a really lovely stay and would definitely stay there again.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ekin Apartment Sodor (2)

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2017

Sodor, a duplex apartment, lived up to expectations and so much more. Having a private pool and being on two floors, it felt like a villa and so great value for money. It was very clean and modern with a few Turkish touches which added to its charm. It's in a great location, just a few minutes walk from a nearby eatery and mini supermarket and just 5-10 minute walk into the town. The pool area was very pleasing with comfortable loungers, bean bags and dining area for eating al fresco! The pool was an ideal size to keep my children entertained. The bedrooms on the lower floor were very coo...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ela Villa

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - April 2018

Everything about this trip was exceptional, from booking up until arrival and departure. Debbie provided an amazing service and the reps in Kalkan continued to uphold the stsndard. The villa was in a great condition and we will surely miss the views from the infinity pool. My brother and my family thoroughly enjoyed his 25th birthday and we hope to return soon. Thank you once again everyone at Olive Tree.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Glass House (The)

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2018

Everything from the staff to the amenities were on the ball. We didn’t need to leave the villa if we didn’t want to, everything could be delivered. Was pure luxury. We are definitely booking it again....



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Cati Kati

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2018

We have stayed in various locations in Kalkan as we like to try different perspectives of the bay. We have always stayed in villas previously but this year we wanted, due to children, to be in the Komurluk area as it was possible for them to walk into Town on their own or have a day without adults at Palm Beach Club. This is a beautiful apartment - all with large bright and airy beds - all ensuite - all with wonderful views across the bay to Mouse & Snake Islands. The huge terrace has the wow factor and although you have to go down stairs to the pool, this was more than worth it for the siz...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Mercan Villa

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2018

We stayed at Villa Mercan in August for two weeks with our two young children and two friends and their daughter. The location is fantastic, about a 10 minute walk along the coast path into Kalkan, It's very cheap and easy to get a taxi back in the evening so we never made the return journey on foot. There is a beach club about a two minute walk from the villa with a great little bar/cafe area, lots of sun beds and great staff. There are quite a lot of steps down to the villa from the road and down to the beach club/coast path but it's a small price to pay for the location of the villa and the...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ceren Apartment

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2018

I found this apartment on the Olive Tree website and thought it looked amazing. We normally like to book a villa, however, this apartment seemed to fit what we were looking for perfectly. We travelled with friends who have stayed in Kalkan on a number of occasions but had stayed in local hotels. When we arrived at the apartment it was impeccable, and when we went for a walkabout in morning (we arrived early ours of the morning, so it was dark) we realised how close it was to all the local amenities and shops! No need to get a taxi to avoid the steep hills with this one!! Our friends said that...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Asfiya Retreat Apartments - Kugu (9)

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2014

The Service in assisting with our booking prior to arriving in Kalkan was great, then when we arrived at our Apartment it was everything we had hoped for & more....couldn't recommend the professionalism of 'Olive Tree Travel' highly enough & Kalkan as a wonderful family holiday destination. Louise, Sydney. Australia



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

High House

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2014

We have just enjoyed a wonderful family holiday - 10 of us - at the beautiful High House, Kalamar Bay, Kalkan. The property is stunning and finished to a high quality with fabulous views over the bay. A ten minute taxi ride from the town makes it accessible to all the amenities with some lovely little cafe/bars within walking distance. Superb!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Defne Villa

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.9
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2018

Villa Defne is without a doubt one of our favourite places to stay in the world. We’ve stayed here 3 times now and it never disappoints us. The location is a little outside the main centre about a 3min taxi ride or 15 min walk or a water taxi ride. It’s quite and away from main roads and not overlooked by neighbours. The view is amazing and still takes our breathe away every time we see it. The villa is clean and comfortable and has plenty of space to relax in the lounge or outside areas. The bedrooms are very spacious and have amazing bathrooms with fantastic views as they have glass wal...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Doruk Villa

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2018

The villa kitchen was well stocked, all the beds were really comfy but some of the pillows were hard..... The maintenance man was very helpful, he came twice a day to check the pool, change the bin and also brought water when needed.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Gozcu Villa

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 12 reviews
92% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - July 2018

Villa Gozcu is a beautiful villa. We were two families of 6 staying together and the villa is very spacious with all bedrooms having en-suite bathrooms. The view from the villa is stunning and Kalkan is just idyllic. The Villa is well stocked with everything you need in the kitchen and we enjoyed sitting together outside at lunchtime and in the evening. All the airport transport went very smoothly and we were very sad to leave and will certainly be returning.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

The View

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - September 2018

We have stayed in two other properties near The View - we reckon The View is the best! The layout seemed quite linear on paper but it works exceedingly well. Amit was most helpful and very responsive to any requests or calls for help - and he diligently cleaned outside on a very regular basis. All in all a 5 star villa!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Old Town Residence

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 9 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - October 2018

Been coming to Kalkan for 9 years and always stayed in luxury accommodation, but this is the best we have ever stayed in . Full of character, well equipped, lots of steps so not suitable for children or elderly. Could live there !



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Surya Villa

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.5
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2018

High standard of bill, very well maintained, very clean, lovely view. Zal was very helpful and was always at the end of the phone to help when asked x



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Aqua Apartment - Mavi Su House

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2018

Just returned from 2 wonderful weeks in Kalkan, staying at Mavi Su House Aqua apartment, stunning apartment, great views, very well equipped, spacious, usually find the beds are hard but not in this apartment really comfortable, pool very well maintained, pool man visited daily to tidy water plants etc very polite and helpful. Great location an easy walk into town, could not fault anything, would definitely return and recommend.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Mahmut Salvarli Suite 6 - Lautan

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.5
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2018

Kalkan is exceptionally beautiful and friendly and the Mahmut Salvarli Suites are absolutely fantastic. Mustafa and his team were the best hosts and really could not do enough for us. They were so kind and helpful and the apartments, have everything you would need.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Eski Koy Evi

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.5
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2018

Eski Koy Evi is two renovated houses in the heart of Kalkan's Old Town, five minutes' walk to the beach, with bars, restaurants and shops even closer. There are two 'wings' either side of a central atrium, with separate staircases to bedrooms/bathrooms which converge at atrium roof level to reach the two roof terraces. The villa is beautifully furnished, with double-glazing and air conditioning. There is some noise from surrounding buildings as you would expect in narrow streets with lots of locals and tourists, but we found it was fine keeping some windows open. The living / dining / kitchen ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Topaz Apartment - Mavi Su House

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2018

We loved the apartment and the area. We would have re:booked but was it already booked up for the time would have liked. We have booked another apartments for next year just a little further up the hill. The managing agent was first rate, nothing was too much trouble and any request was dealt with immediately. The girls, and the pool man that serviced the accommodation were all brilliant and a great team. As our arrival was very late in the evening/early morning it made such a difference to have had the shopping done and delivered. Really great holiday and service. Thank you.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Zenato Apartment - Mavi Su House

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2018

Zenato was a great rental in Kalkan - perfectly positioned within walking distance to the old town and beach clubs and with a fantastic view looking out over the bay. The apartment itself was lovely - extremely clean and comfortable. The outside space also worked well for us - there was plenty of shade, enough loungers and although small, the pool was great for cooling down. As for the local staff, a particular mention to Tekim, who looked after the gardens and pool everyday and couldn't do enough to help. If I'm being picky, the kitchen could do with a few more utensils, particularly for t...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Bianca Villa

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.5
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - November 2018

Villa Bianca is perfectly located in Kalkan's old town, two minutes from the harbour and a few steps more to the pebbly beach. Bars, restaurants and shops are all close by. The shady courtyard garden with plunge pool is lovely, though at the end of October we could have done with less shade and more sun! There is a large terrace off the first floor double bedroom which is sunny and pleasant, and a long narrow roof terrace which leads to the second double (it took us a while to work out that was the only way in!). Both double bedrooms are a good size, with lots of storage and good showers. The ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Vanilla Villa

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - August 2018

A beautiful property with gorgeous views. We were a large family group staying in Villa Vanilla and Villa Beloulou (next door). Both villas were well equipped with everything we need. Any issues were dealt with promptly by the management company. We all had an amazing time :-)



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Likya Villa

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.5
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - August 2018

Although we arrived after midnight we were met by the staff of the Asfiya hotel and taken to the villa. On arrival the villa was pristine with some basic supplies in the fridge to tide us over on our first morning. The rooms were very large and well appointed, clean and comfortable. The kitchen and downstairs living area had plenty of room for us all and provided a welcome air conditioned escape from the heat if required. The kitchen itself was well laid out and had pretty much everything we needed. The outside living area was perfect with plenty of space for 4 adults and 5 children. The pool ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Zeugma Villa

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2018

This was our second visit to Villa Zeugma which has an unrivalled location in Kalkan. Whilst not as modern as other villas, it has a lovely homely feel with large rooms and plenty of space for the 8 people that it sleeps. The huge benefit of this villa is the outside space with a larger than average pool. Whilst we had a couple of niggles largely due to a problem with the electricity supply, the maintenance team did their best to sort them out as quickly as possible.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Oceanic Villa

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.3

Latest Review - August 2015

We arrived late at night and were immediately impressed by the interior. Very clean and well appointed with modern fittings,etc. the patio and pool were stunning in the lighting and steamy evening air. The next morning we were stunned by the amazing view over Kalamar bay. The patio and garden were lovely with some beautiful shrubs and plants. The covered area of the patio came in very useful, shading us from the fierce sun. Overall we have no complaints about the property, we would recommend it without hesitation, indeed we plan to return next year. Just 1 issue about the property: the patio l...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ekin Apartment Fabio (3)

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.5
Location
4.5
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2015

If you are thinking about booking this property just do it, in a great location 10 mins walk into Kalkan town but with excellent restaurants especially Kaptan and a mini market within 5 mins walk for fresh bread each morning at the cost of 1 Turkish Lira! The property is of a very high standard and has everything you could wish for. The property is exactly as the images on the website. Debbie at Olive Tree booked our taxi transfers which were prompt and reliable. The property was cleaned on Wednesdays and Saturday including a change of bed linen and towels. We had a fabulous holiday spent lyin...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Lycia Villa

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.5
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2017

The villa lycia is a beautiful villa and excellent value for money. The pool is a generous size and maintained daily. The villa has breathtaking views with a rooftop terrace which is perfect for evening relaxing. It is a 15 min walk to the wonderful old town of Kalkan which has the best food and cocktails around. It is a very steep walk down and long climb back up but a taxi only costs the equivalent of £2 or so and we found the hire of a moped very cheap to pop out for supplies. Also do ask the Rep for details of local shop which delivers for free, water milk, juice and even beer! Our favouri...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Alisia Villa

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.5
Location
4.6
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2017

A very spacious and well positioned villa, we liked it a lot. The view from the pool area over the olive groves to the sea is stunning, not another villa in sight! All the bedrooms are ensuite and a good size as are the living area and well equipped kitchen. We were just two people so plenty of room for us around the pool which would have been a bit tight for 6 or more. The pool is about standard size for a villa in Kalkan however there are no shallow areas and it is all 1.8m deep, so not great for non swimmers. It is a reasonably flat walk from the taxi stand in Kalkan to the villa and tak...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Asfiya Retreat Apartments - Maria

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.6
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.4

Latest Review - August 2017

The apartment was great, clean, modern and well proportioned. The private pool was great for us all (family of 4 with 2 kids aged 9 & 6). The shared pool was also of a good size and generally very quiet. Kalkan is a wonderful place, with great restaurants/shops/beach clubs. I can honestly say the people of Kalkan are the friendliest I have ever experienced abroad. I would recommend both Kalkan and the apartment without hesitation.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Dolluca Villa

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 13 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.6
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - September 2018

Wow what a fantastic villa. Superb views showing the mountains and the harbour. Excellent service from the pool guy very professional and thorough. Pool is the best and. Leanest we have experienced. Beds really comfortable. Water dispenser great addition, welcome pack was excellent too. Very high standard of accommodation. Steps down to the villa are only a very slight draw back but easily manageable. Plus there are lights down the steps which helps greatly. Olive tree travel were fantastic and very professional Would love to come back soon Highly recommended



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Chremado Villa

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2018

Lovely villa situated quite high up the hill on the Kalamar side of the bay Great views Villa is very nicely appointed, clean and comfy rooms with a large patio area and a very nice and clean infinity pool Kitchen well equipped - we BBQd at lunchtimes some days and most evenings we ate out as very cheap and excellent local cuisine Would recommend a car due to the hills - 5 mins into harbour versus a hot 20 mins walk (you would need a taxi back for sure if you’re walking) Olive tree arranged airport transfers and a car to be delivered locally We used the car to do a lot of e...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Samira Resort Villa 1

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2018

Spent a lovely week in villa Samira 1. We feel it’s the best villa we have rented in recent years. Great pool, great views, access to the town was easy, great layout for our family. Our rep Zal was welcoming and informative and all the arrangemts from booking to transfers and during our stay went very smoothly. Hopefully we will come back soon!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Lord's View

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.5
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - October 2017

Lords View Villa is a beautiful villa in Kalkan. The villa is well maintained and well equiped. The views are incredible overlooking Kalkan and Kalamar bay. The service provided by the owner and the local representative is excellent. There are some superb restaurants in Kalkan and a visit to the Thursday market is an absolute must. Oliver Tree Travel also arranged airport transfers, a gulet trip and they have a reliable local taxi driver.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Madeline Villa

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.7
Location
4.7
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2018

Have been to Kalkan 4 times and was very happy with everything about villa Madaline. It really is a fantastic villa, a big pool and surrounding areas, with jaw dropping views over the bay.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Azure Heights No 1

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.6
Location
4.8
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - September 2016

As this was our first holiday in Kalkan, Debbie Warwick helped us choose the perfect location and apartment to suit all of our needs. Debbie’s advice, knowledge and patients was second to none. She is the perfect example of exceptional customer service. Azure Heights apartment is wonderful and has everything , from the fully fitted kitchen to the most amazing views. It was so much better than we could have anticipated. It was beautifully furnished inside and out and fully equipped. We booked to stay in the apartment for a week in August and it was hot. We didn’t seem to be affected by th...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Amore Apartment at Emir

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - October 2018

We had an excellent stay at Amore. Some small changes made since our last stay but nothing significant so still comfortable and decently equipped. Other than sharpening the knives and adding in a couple of other kitchen tools - we had a child with us so had to eat in most evenings - it was great. The location is brilliant and the pools. In October lots of owners of the apartments staying and that was quite cliquey but if you don’t care about that (we didn’t) then you will have a brilliant stay. The managers onsite are fabulous and so helpful....



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Nefis Villa

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 9 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.4
Condition
4.2
Location
4.7
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - September 2018

This is a perfect villa for a family of 4. It's not huge and it says it can fit 5 but I think 4 is the optimal number. The villa was very clean and pretty and the pool area is cleaned daily so is always pristine! It's about a ten minute walk down hill to town and a tough one back although absolutely doable and makes you feel like you earned your dinner. Olive tree is an excellent company and available at all times for any tiny glitches. If I had to find a negative it would only be that there are no basic cleaning products and no chopping boards which we had to buy but not a problem!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Elif Villas - Mara

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
4.5
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - October 2018

Villa was very nice and a great location. Fabulous views of Kalkan and the sea . My family of seven stayed for two weeks. Zal our representative was always available and helpful. The only negative was the housekeeping. Linen and towels were only changed once during on stay and this was on our eighth day. But this didn’t spoil our time in Kalkan/villa. Definitely recommend.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Harika Villa

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2018

A well kept villa with a great elevated view of Kalkan Bay, and several shaded areas/out door dining, which make the space very useable. The local agent Halis is extremely helpful and was extremely quick to sort out a minor issue we had with the aircon.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Amelia Villa

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2014

Very comfortable and well-appointed villa close to all amenities in Kalkan. Perfect for all ages and with great service so you will be well looked after.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Elif Villas - Tzia

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2018

The villa is great, very spacious, very clean and in a great location with walking distance of supermarkets and in to town at night for dinner. The pool is a good size and the sunbeds are very comfortable. The pool chemicals are a bit strong though and stained all of our swim suits and took a lot of the colour out of them, which I will feed back to Olive Tree. The bed mattresses are rock hard, and whilst my husband loved it, I found it a bit too hard. Overall the villa is wonderful and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great location and lovely villa in kalkan.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Samira Resort Villa 2

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - August 2018

We stayed in Samira villa two and had a wonderful holiday. The villa is beautiful, the pictures are true to life and a really good place to stay. The outdoor sofa area was used by us all, such a good idea, but when it was super hot the air conditioning worked brilliantly. The air con is quiet enough in the bedrooms to sleep with it on and super effective. The kitchen has all appliances needed including a decent coffee maker. The villas are a little close but well designed so minimal noise from others and the views are spectacular. The rooftop jacuzzi is lovely but fills very slowly.... I would...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Shiva Apartment

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.5
Location
4.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - October 2018

6th time in kalkan, fantastic as always. Shiva apartment was immaculate, beautifully presented and just as pictured on the website! It’s also in a great location. Our only slight disappointment, was the outlook from the apartment, which was rather scruffy disused land. Other than that it was fabulous!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Dalkiran Villa

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.3
Condition
4.3
Location
5.0
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.3

Latest Review - September 2018

Great Villa, great service and great location. Couldn't ask for more. The manager and her husband were very good and responsive to our requests.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Royale Villa

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - August 2017

Lovely villa, great location. Slightly lacking in outside space which could be rectified by making the awning retractable and decking the waste ground in front of pool. Beds not the comfiest and showers hopeless due low water pressure, which could be resolved with new and smaller heads. Spotlessly clean and plenty of kitchen utensils. Needs hooks or shelves in bedrooms and bathrooms. Lovely villa on the whole.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Asfiya Retreat Apartments - Keklik (13)

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - March 2016

Delighted we chose this apartment in Kalkan - clean, spacious, very convenient for shops/restaurants and a wonderful balcony for breakfast as the sun comes over the mountains. Weather very good - low/mid 20's - and the locals say it is winter and out of season !! More like a good English summer day. It was ideally located for touring around this part of Turkey and we would strongly recommend it.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Mavna Villa

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.0
Location
3.5
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - August 2018

A very spacious villa with stunning views . Comfortable and well laid out for our party of 7 to enjoy a wonderful week. Suggest add a safe , and improve bedding (more comfortable pillows, mattress protectors ) Very well equipped kitchen and responsive service from agent and gardener. Thank you to our owners and agent Olive Tree



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Asfiya Retreat Apartments - Zara (8)

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
3.0

Latest Review - September 2017

Lovely and quiet area and only one day that there really was anyone else at the pool the same time as us. Our preferred location and good sized duplex.En suites were dated and small,the showers themselves not brilliant.The safe was not working by the digital keys and so we had to carry the safe keys with us at all times. The second bedroom is really only a single sized room. Pool and outer areas very well kept and we had the company of a lovely cat. We were quite shocked when we came back one day and found that the cleaners had left the terrace doors open on both floors. Even so,we would ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Likya View Villa - Phoebe

4.2
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.5
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - July 2018

The most important thing about a villa in Kalkan is location. Villa Phoebe is situated within a short walk of the Kalkan old town with its many restaurants and bars via 2 routes. One being a short climb up a number of steps to the front of the Asfiya Sea View Hotel, who run the Villa Phoebe, the other being a walk down to the Harbour area down a well contracted stair case. The villa itself is a lovely and well appointed place. It has a secluded pool area that is surprisingly quiet, with a pool which is large enough to have a swim in, unless you want to lane swim, but wouldn't be too deep to...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Elmas Apartment

4.2
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - October 2017

Modern, well equipped apartment, with good sized pool. Lovely garden area. Only negative is its very overlooked by other apartments in block so lacks privacy.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ekin Apartment Rockola (5)

4.1
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.3
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.3

Latest Review - September 2017

Convenient location in a quiet residential area. A modern apartment which we felt could benefit from a few improvements to improve the self catering experience. We felt the apartment would benefit from a water cooler and the addition of some basic plastic kitchen equipment like small mixing bowls, measuring jug, oven gloves.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ada Villa (2)

4.1
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.0
Location
4.5
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
3.0

Latest Review - August 2018

Could not fault the location and size of the villa. The swimming pool and Al-fresco dining was fantastic. The whole family thoroughly enjoyed the time spent in there. The views are extraordinary and wonderful. The kitchen was very well equipped however, there was no tray or such to use in order to transport items outside for e.g when dining. Our representative Zal was fantastic and it was a pleasure to meet her and chat with her. She was very professional, courteous, polite and very helpful. Nothing was too much trouble for Zal and was simply a message or call away. The VIP card was a reall...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ozma Villa

3.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2018

Villa Ozma is a well appointed villa but bedroom comfort was not great - air conditioning units needed cleaning to operate effectively and pillows on the bed were hard and uncomfortable. Problems with drainage in the showers meant constant flooding in the bathrooms. Kitchen was small with little work surface



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Badem Villa (Kalkan Old Town)

3.7
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2016

We love Kalkan & have stayed at this property last year. It could do with a bit of work generally & there was even less in the kitchen than last year. Even with the discount it's a top dollar price & that should be reflected in the condition of the property. Having said that we would stay there again as the location is hard to beat.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Babylon Villa

3.7
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
0% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
4.0
Location
2.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2018

The villa is lovely - well maintained and well equipped. Outside the villa is not so good. The patio does not get the sun due to large trees. There is a dining area but no other patio furniture on the ground floor to sit and enjoy a drink. There is no BBQ. The road by the side of the villa is very busy and extremely noisy. There is a large pole across the road from the villa which has three speakers on so when the call to prayers are made it is very loud - the first one being about 6 in the morning - I realise this is the council and not the property owners issue. The roof top terrace i...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Likya View Villa - Hermes

3.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
0% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
2.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
2.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.0

Latest Review - September 2018

We were disappointed on arrival at the villa at midnight to find the dishwasher full, no toilet rolls, no tea towels or any washing up equipment. The floor was not clean as there were tea/coffee stains on it and pieces of onion skin. It felt sticky to walk on too. The kitchen bin was dirty and broken. The kitchen cupboards were falling off the hinges - the maintenance manager was not interested when we pointed this out to him. The pool area was also dirty and was only cleaned on one occasion two days before we left the villa. The air conditioning was noisy in the first floor bedrooms and p...more