FB Twitter

Unique Retreats

Unique Retreats

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 552 reviews
98% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
4.9
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.9
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Unique Retreats,image,of,photo,picture,view
Luxury Holiday Cottages set in stunning surroundings in East & North Yorkshire

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Unique Retreats,image,of,photo,picture,view

West End Farm

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - May 2024

Wow! What an absolutely stunning weekend we had at West End Farm for my sisters hen party! The house was absolutely immaculate in every way. The location & setting, we were impressed from the moment we drove down the driveway! Every room was perfectly clean, with gorgeous furniture and decor. This really felt like a home, a true luxury stay. We were greeted by the lovely owner at Unique Retreats who was so polite & friendly, making us feel at home from the second we arrived. They welcomed us with hen party balloons, a gorgeous hamper and freshly baked bread which made the kitchen smell...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Unique Retreats,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Knoll

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - May 2024

Can’t speak highly enough everything was amazing from start to finish beautiful location stunning accommodation as always. You want for nothing you supply every comfort possible the very highest standard we will always recommend your properties and will always use them ourselves as it cannot be bettered thank you so much again for a fantastic holiday x



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Unique Retreats,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Lodge

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - March 2024

Good location and very lovely accommodation the under floor heating didn't work properly so it was cold on a night time



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Unique Retreats,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ewelands House

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 84 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - February 2024

Ewelands House is wonderfully relaxing and comfortable self-catering property, surrounded by breathtaking views of the North Yorkshire Moors. It is more than just a place to stay - a true home from home experience, and one that you will utterly love. You can read my full, detailed review at https://www.aluxurytravelblog.com/2024/02/19/review-ewelands-house-sleights-near-whitby-north-yorkshire-uk/



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Unique Retreats,image,of,photo,picture,view

Cowslip Retreat

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 131 reviews
96% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
5.0
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - May 2024

Very pretty cottage with a beautiful outlook over picturesque countryside. Lovely cottage presented with charm and great attention to detail. Comfortable bed. Delicious welcome hamper. Nothing was a problem for the hosts. They responded immediately with helpful advice. Village has some nice food options and there is good hiking. Also some interesting places in the area if you have a car. We really enjoyed our stay.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Unique Retreats,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ewelands Retreat

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 119 reviews
99% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - May 2024

Beautiful cottage, in glorious surroundings… very romantic & fabulously dog friendly! The owner was there to greet us on arrival & dealt with a small issue we had promptly. The views from the retreat were just beautiful & the garden was perfect for our two dogs… totally escape proof, we had every confidence letting them out knowing they were safe. The welcome hamper was a real treat & everything about the cottage had been well thought through & tastefully furnished. We can’t wait to return!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Unique Retreats,image,of,photo,picture,view

Cowslip Cottage

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 81 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
4.9
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - April 2024

We had the most amazing time there it was an amazing cottage it had every there that you needed it was the best place we have ever stayed



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Unique Retreats,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Piggery

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 128 reviews
98% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.9
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - May 2024

As soon as I spotted The Piggery online I knew it would be perfect for a short stay in Nth Yorkshire, and I was not wrong. The cottage is beautifully furnished, the view from the terrace magnificent and the welcome (including warm fresh bread) from Molly enabled our party of four adults and two dogs to settle in immediately. A lot of thought has gone into creating this cottage. I loved the welcome hamper for us and the dogs. The kitchen is really well stocked with equipment and the large fridge freezer gave us plenty of room for the wine! The beds are extremely comfortable and one bedroom has ...more