FB Twitter

The Knoll

The Knoll

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0


5 star

Review submitted on Sun, 02 Jun 2024
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely cottage in a beautiful location, had everything we required for a peaceful week away from it all.
We enjoyed gazing at the views and enjoyed sunset in the hot tub while listening to the array of wildlife.
Although we had very mixed weather we explored the surrounding area and had a lovely week. Thank you Molly & Lewis x


Sarah from Stockport stayed at The Knoll for 7 nights in May 2024


Our stay at the Knoll

Review submitted on Sat, 25 May 2024
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A truly amazing retreat away from the world. High quality furnishing & very comfy bed. Very generous hamper & 3 baby robins in the garden!

from stayed at The Knoll for 2 nights in May 2024


The knoll was amazing from start to finish everything you could ever need absolutely fantastic

Review submitted on Sun, 19 May 2024
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Can’t speak highly enough everything was amazing from start to finish beautiful location stunning accommodation as always. You want for nothing you supply every comfort possible the very highest standard we will always recommend your properties and will always use them ourselves as it cannot be bettered thank you so much again for a fantastic holiday x

Christopher from Bridlington stayed at The Knoll for 4 nights in May 2024


A lovely break at The Knoll

Review submitted on Mon, 22 Apr 2024
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
My family and I had a lovely stay at The Knoll. Molly and Lewis were friendly and helpful and we received a great welcome hamper and goodies for the dogs. The accommodation was fab and in a gorgeous location.
Thank you!


Emily from stayed at The Knoll for 4 nights in April 2024


Easter Escape

Review submitted on Wed, 03 Apr 2024
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We enjoyed a much-needed Easter break at The Knoll. It was the perfect escape from the rush of the city and the cottage had everything we could have wished for and more. We and our cocker spaniel felt very lucky to enjoy the cottage and its beautiful surroundings. It's amazing to find a luxury property which is dog friendly and has carefully considered the needs of humans and our furry friends! The property is perfectly positioned to enjoy walks in the moors, trips to the beach or relaxing walks in the nearby countryside followed by a warming cup of tea in front of the fire or relaxing dip in the hot tub.

Alan from Sheffield stayed at The Knoll for 3 nights in March 2024