FB Twitter

West Coast Cottages

West Coast Cottages

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 193 reviews
98% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.9
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.8
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,West Coast Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view
At West Coast Cottages you'll find a warm highland welcome. Our location allows you to take full advantage of all that the west coast Highlands of Scotland have to offer, ensuring you have a memorable holiday. We are open all year and offer short breaks out of season.

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,West Coast Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

Seaside Apartment

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2021

Flat was perfectly situated for everything. Well equipped, spotlessly clean just perfect. Only 1 complaint...livingroom window wasnt big enough to admire the stunning view. Lol Will certainly be back. Thank you so much



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,West Coast Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

Achalic Beag

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 16 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - May 2021

We spent a very relaxing week here and were fortunate enough to be there during lambing season! The cottage was very comfortable and clean with everything you need. It’s located in a beautiful valley with plenty of walks straight from the door, but also just a short drive from all the amenities of Oban.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,West Coast Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

Grannda Mhor

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 31 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
5.0
Location
4.8
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - November 2019

We stayed in Grannda Mhor for 5 days while exploring the West Coast of Scotland and revisiting areas that my mother visited as a child. The house and view over looking the Loch was spectacular. The vista changed every few hours depending on the weather over the water - just stunning. The house was beautiful, spotlessly clean and well stocked. The heating was a little complicated to keep on but other than that, we would highly recommend the property as a central place of comfort that you are travel to most places within a couple of hours.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,West Coast Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

An Cala

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 11 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.7
Location
4.7
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - June 2021

When we arrived at An Cala we were surprised at how small it looked but when we went inside it was deceptively large. Great views, a good size garden and a lovely conservatory for us all to eat breakfast. The pub up the road was perfect for evening meals and the Lochnell Arms a bit further away but walkable was also very good. We managed to cram lots of things into our week and luckily we were blessed with great weather. Our dog, who came with us, really appreciated the long walks we did and although it’s a long way from home (9hours in the car) it was well worth it. The only slight downside i...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,West Coast Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

Feochan Bheag

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 18 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
4.7
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - October 2020

We enjoyed a fantastic stay in Feochan Beag - the house is very comfortable and well equipped with kitchenware and glassware etc and the main kitchen dining and seating area is huge and a great place for larger groups to socialise in. Meanwhile the children can relax in the sitting room on the other side of the double sided wood burner stove which is super cosy. Comfy beds and bedding and excellent underfloor heating plus lots of hot water. Nice big fenced garden with a good size lawn and outside seating. The location is very quiet with a great 10 minute walk up to the waterfalls on th...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,West Coast Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

Tigh Grianach Cottage

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 15 reviews
93% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.8
Location
4.9
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - July 2019

A lovely cottage with superb views and garden. Will miss seeing the deer and beautiful sunsets. Found some lovely dog friendly places to eat and drink. The owner was very welcoming and helpful with local knowledge.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,West Coast Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

Tigh Beg Croft

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 48 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.7
Location
5.0
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - May 2021

Tigh Beg Croft is such a truly amazing place to stay between the wildlife - especiallythe otters, amazing view's and being near to Oban what more could you ask for. The cottage itself has been decorated to a very high standard and tastefully done and was spotlessly clean, which is reassuring during these times. Thank you for a wonderful and very memorable holiday.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,West Coast Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

Argyll Mansions

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 47 reviews
96% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.6
Location
4.9
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - May 2021

We had a fabulous stay in Oban. The accommodation was first class for location, cleanliness, check in/check out procedures and everything had been thought of to make our stay welcoming and comfortable, with safe easy to follow covid procedures in place . The views were spectacular and the weather. Can't wait to return!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,West Coast Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

Imperial Apartment

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.4
Condition
4.8
Location
4.6
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - May 2021

Simply fantastic! So often rentals are tired & worn, this apartment was like walking into your own home - super clean, super up to date very very well presented & in a perfect location! So much so we stayed an extra night & the owner reduced the rate !! Made an amazing stay even better ! Many thanks