FB Twitter

Barrow Hill Barns

Barrow Hill Barns

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 45 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.8
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Barrow Hill Barns,image,of,photo,picture,view
Barrow Hill Barns is a collection of 8 luxury cottages and events space near Petersfield in Hampshire.

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Barrow Hill Barns,image,of,photo,picture,view

Boxsteddle

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2020

What a place has everything you need it’s spotless beds are so comfortable I would definitely go back



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Barrow Hill Barns,image,of,photo,picture,view

Pump Meadow

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - November 2020

Had a great week staying at Barrow Hill Barns, with our dog. Super comfy beds, huge bathrooms for every bedroom and a large garden for the dog to explore. Lots of great walks from the property and located in peaceful countryside.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Barrow Hill Barns,image,of,photo,picture,view

Redgates

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - November 2020

What a lovely place to stay- a credit to the owners, the barns are just fabulous , bright, cosy and so comfortable - the set up is excellent, ideal for families to get together. We only had a short break, but we explored the area a little, Petersfield is only a couple of miles away and is ideal and there are a few Pubs nearby to eat at. We will definitely be back next year and will be recommending Barrow Hill Barns to all our family and friends.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Barrow Hill Barns,image,of,photo,picture,view

Wheatricks

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2020

We recently stayed, for the first time, at Barrow Hill Barns and it certainly won't be the last. The attention to cleanliness and adherence to government guidelines in these current Covid 9 times, was second to none. Felt very reassured. The location is idyllic with plenty of beautiful countryside to explore and it is nothing short of paradise for dogs. We visited some of the local pubs and restaurants all within easy reach of the barns. The barns themselves have been given a lot of thought and attention with quality fixtures and fittings, ensuring a relaxing stay. Thank you Rob and team ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Barrow Hill Barns,image,of,photo,picture,view

Orchard

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 9 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - November 2020

You absolutely won't regret booking Barrow Hill Barns! We stayed in Orchard; myself, my Mum, teenage son and a dog! Three double en-suite bedrooms - perfect! There is such attention to detail at the barns, with a high specification everywhere. I fell in love with the embroidered, gold curtains, but that's just me - exactly my taste! The kitchen had everything you could possibly need (with perhaps the exception of pasta bowls - a minor detail!). We arranged a Tesco delivery to arrive on the first evening, which set us up for the week. There are some lovely walks on the doorstep, w...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Barrow Hill Barns,image,of,photo,picture,view

Holstocks

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.8
Condition
5.0
Location
4.8
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - November 2020

Lovely, spacious accommodation. Bed was super comfy. Quality towels and bed linen, as you would expect in a 5 star rated property. Views across the road to fields and trees, saw deer roaming every morning and lots of pheasants (they even ventured onto our patio area). Great pubs in walking distance although would only recommend doing so in the dry, and during daylight hours. Walks from the door, and Queen Elizabeth country park just a few miles drive away for walks and cycling trails. There was no throw on the sofa as shown in website photos, COVID measure maybe, taken too far in my opinion. ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Barrow Hill Barns,image,of,photo,picture,view

Farlass

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.5
Location
4.5
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - October 2020

An excellent location for roaming a great part of the country. Lots to do and some excellent local places to eat.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Barrow Hill Barns,image,of,photo,picture,view

Long Meadow

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.4
Condition
4.9
Location
4.9
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - November 2020

A very comfortable and pleasant stay at the Barn My only complaint was it was a little sparse on furniture and fittings. One could have had more bowls and cooking utensils etc. The heating was rather noisy and woke you in the morning which probably needed some adjustment. The barn had beautiful open views from the main seating area which was very relaxing. A good summer venue !!