FB Twitter

Honeypot Cottages

Honeypot Cottages

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 28 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.9
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Honeypot Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view
We are always keen to hear about guests experience of booking and staying with us. Please fill in the form below to let us know what you think.

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Honeypot Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

Vine Cottage

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - February 2022

We stayed here in January 2022 for a couple of weeks and had a wonderful stay. Vine Cottage is very well appointed, with plenty of space and immaculately presented. The location for us was perfect, in a nice quiet village but with a great pub close by and plenty of walks for us locally which meant we hardly used the car during our whole stay. Everything we could possibly need was in the house and it was spotlessly clean when we arrived. They was good off street parking and nice secure garden for the dog if she wanted to be outside. We were literally a 1 minute walk away from being in open coun...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Honeypot Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

Silk Mill

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - April 2022

What a lovely cottage, very clean and well equipped. A great location to walk into the village or visit other parts of the Cotswolds. Good parking for 2 cars. Yummy cupcakes on arrival too! We were lucky with the weather so didn’t use the log burner sadly. Would stay there again :)



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Honeypot Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

Garden Cottage

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - May 2022

We have stayed in many guest cottages/houses/apartments in North America and Europe: Garden Cottage tops the list by far. It exudes charm in every room, has all the facilities any family would need and is finished (2020 renovation) to an extremely high professional level. The large bright well-equipped kitchen will delight any cook. As the picture shows, there is an extensive lawn (we enjoyed the croquet set) and different comfortable seating areas. Broad Campden is a small gorgeous Cotswolds village with a pub (good food) and only a few minutes from Chipping Campden for shopping, restaurants...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Honeypot Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

Gem Cottage

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - April 2022

We absolutely loved this cottage, it was small but so cozy and so pretty. It was quiet without being remote. It was charming. A couple of small problems, but were fixed immediately. Looking forward to coming back!!!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Honeypot Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

Number Six Sheep Street

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - May 2022

We found this to be a small but comfortable cottage, located just off the main high street in Chipping Campden. We have always found the management company very helpful. The description is very fair, although the listing states there is a dishwasher which either isn't there or is hiding somewhere! The kitchen could have been better equipped in terms of utensils - in particular oven gloves, baking trays and a tin opener, the lack of which caused us a few last-minute cooking problems. Having said that, we would definitely consider staying there again.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Honeypot Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

Robin Cottage

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - May 2022

We stayed here with our family for our daughters wedding locally, like others we had problems with delays over lockdowns. Honeypot have just been brilliant to deal with throughout. Robin Cottage is in a quiet location with a lovely sunny garden and is very well maintained, everything worked as it should, and it was immaculately presented. We would strongly recommend this company and Robin Cottage.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Honeypot Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Honeypot

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2022

The lovely cottage is perfectly located for those wishing to explore the beautiful Cotswolds. Being located just behind the historic high street and market place means you’re never too far away from some great pubs and restaurants. The cottage it’s self had everything we needed and felt very homely with just the right level of comfort. The front garden is part of a walk way between the three cottages but we barely saw anyone which meant the garden was quite secluded and a small sun trap. The dog loved it! Andy was fantastic and provided lots of local information and went the extra mile to g...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Honeypot Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

Number Five Sheep Street

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.7
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - May 2022

Excellent location in Chipping Campden! The cottage was lovely and well equipped. Everything we needed for a week’s stay. If available I would recommend selecting a cottage with parking because it wasn’t easy to find nearby, but we were able to use the space of a place that wasn’t booked for a couple of days.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Honeypot Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Thatch

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.5
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - June 2022

We stayed at the Thatch for one week in June and everything was just as expected through the booking process to paying and arriving and entering the cottage, the directions and instructions were perfectly clear. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely return to the area and use Honeypot cottages again. Everything was available in the cottage which we needed. The gardens are beautiful with a real cottage feel and due to the sunny weather we had drinks and some meals outside. We didn't feel overlooked from the neighbours even though there are some nearby. The cottage is in a perfect...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Honeypot Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

Crafty Cottage

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - April 2022

A lovely place to stay!! The location is just perfect and the cottage was such a cozy place. The private garden was a nice bonus and being steps away from High Street made this special place not only practical but also keeping us right in the middle of historical sights and great places to eat.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Honeypot Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Studio Cottage

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - June 2022

Beautiful accommodation , very clean, modern and comfortable. Lovely location and a very pretty village , also well located for other areas .



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Honeypot Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

Wixey House

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2022

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Wixey House, the location was convenient to visit other parts of the Cotswolds. Would recommend.