FB Twitter

Tŷ Traeth

Tŷ Traeth

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 46 reviews
98% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.7
Location
4.9
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.8


Newly refurbished! Peaceful seclusion in this superb, pet friendly, spacious property accommodating up to 10 guests. A fabulous place for entertaining with flexible space both inside and out.

Good accomodation and Location

Review submitted on Sun, 02 Aug 2020
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Lovely House in a great location, close to beach. Bright, airy, modern and roomy which catered well for 9 of us, and a beach loving dog



Beautiful property. We had an amazing time celebrating my 40th birthday with friends. Great location

Review submitted on Sun, 22 Mar 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Ty Traeth is a spacious clean property. We had a lovely stay and hope to come back one day. Loved it




Perfect House

Review submitted on Sun, 23 Feb 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The house was amazing, we arrived just before storm Dennis, however that didn't detract from our stay, the house was perfect, the beds so comfy and the house was lovely and warm, my cocker spaniel loved the underfloor heating.
The beach and restaurants are all in very close proximity.
We can't wait to come back, but will make it in summer next time.




First class accommodation

Review submitted on Sat, 07 Dec 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely new flooring downstairs has been installed since our last stay. The house was a perfect for our long weekend family gathering.
Many thanks.




A weekend stay

Review submitted on Wed, 09 Oct 2019
3.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We are a little surprised to find that the property was not as smart has it was when we last stayed there 18months ago.
We had an issue with lack of light bulbs in side lamps everywhere.
The TVs handset needs replacing. We did call the letting agents who arrived the following day with replacement batteries, by which time we had been out and bought our own. We mentioned the lack of light bulbs but nothing was done about that, we just managed.
It. Is a wonderful place to stay in a large group and provided it is keep to a good standard we return.
It had an abundence of crockery and cutlery which is great, pans etc are showing signs of use.
Towels and bedding of very good standard.
.




Fabulous mini break

Review submitted on Wed, 02 Oct 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our 3rd time back at Ty Treath, we love it! House is spotless, great location, so much space you aren’t falling over each other! We have already booked again for 2020!
Thank you to Rhosneigr lettings, always fabulous customer service!




Annual family long weekend

Review submitted on Wed, 25 Sep 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Ten members of the family went to Ty Traeth for what is becoming our annual family get together. Great facilities and was able to use the outside area as the weather was very good. Great place for a family with adequate sleeping areas, dinning areas and sitting areas and close to beaches and local town. Would recommend it.



A great house for a large family

Review submitted on Mon, 29 Jul 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a great holiday here and enjoyed all that Ty Traeth has to offer. The only negative was the lack of bin space. There was one dustbin which was full when we got there on Saturday. Two bins for a family of ten would be better especially as all the rubbish and recycling go in together.
A super house for a large family though and very dog friendly.




Excellent

Review submitted on Thu, 18 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Property ideal for our large group. Set back from road, nice and quiet. Property was all we had hoped for. Had an excellent stay, lovely house, lovely village, lovely weather. Thank you.



loverly holiday home

Review submitted on Mon, 01 Jul 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
excellent holiday home with plenty of room for everyone parking very good, with a short walk to the sea, house has everything you would need, and the dogs had brilliant time too , will be returning soon



Review

Review submitted on Fri, 14 Jun 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have stayed here before - it is a lovely property, very well equipped and comfortable. Can highly recommend it.




Great home for families to share

Review submitted on Fri, 14 Jun 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We were 3 families sharing over a long weekend. We loved the location- just a short stroll into the village which suited us with a dog to walk. The house has lots of great amenities- plenty of kitchenware for many guests and 2 fridges for all the food. The table is a great size to seat everyone and there are spare chairs around to ensure we could all sit in the lounge. The bathrooms were great, as were the bedrooms - despite the creakiest floors I’ve ever encountered! My only negative would be that although you are provided with lovely good quality bath sheets, there is only one each, and only one hand towel per bathroom. We took washing tablets so we could wash them through after a couple of days but then realised there was no tumble drier! There is a washing line (no pegs), but it rained unfortunately for our visit, even though it was June, so other than putting central heating in, there was no way to dry any washing. We would definitely visit again, but take pegs or extra towels in future!



Weekend break with family and friends

Review submitted on Thu, 09 May 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We all had a fabulous weekend at Ty Traeth. The house is really lovely - spacious, well laid out, well equipped and in a fantastic location within Rhosneigr. The house met the needs of everyone in our group - adults, teenage children and dogs - all of whom were very happy and comfortable here. We were able to enjoy lovely walks from the house as well as spending a lot of quality time as a group in the house. We could comfortably gather together for socialising and games as well as being able to have quiet times separately if we wanted. There is ample parking (we literally arrived, parked and did not get into our cars again until it was time to leave). Beds were all comfortable. Bathrooms are very well done. The kitchen was very well equipped and the dining room was a fantastic space. We adored this house. We wished we could have stayed longer. We hated leaving - and we will definitely return! Thank you once again to Jamie and Rhosneigr Holiday Lettings.



Long Easter weekend

Review submitted on Sat, 27 Apr 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stunning house with plenty of space inside and out. The complete package plus the weather made it an awesome Easter weekend



Family Time

Review submitted on Tue, 26 Mar 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a wonderful time, the house was perfect for all our needs. Great space for getting together and entertaining. We had 3 elderly parents with us and the facilities provided enabled them to enjoy their weekend break. Will not hesitate to return xx thank you to all at Rhosneigr Lettings



February half term break

Review submitted on Tue, 26 Feb 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Second trip to this house and could go back again and again. Beautiful spacious house and very well equipped. Perfect location. Just absolutely stunning. Thank you for another fabulous holiday.



family Birthday weekend

Review submitted on Wed, 30 Jan 2019
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed at Ty Traeth from Friday until Monday. There were ten adults and we were celebrating my wifes 60th birthday. The place is ideal for accommodating a large group with enough facilities, crockery, utensils, toilets and showers, seating, parking and in general very roomy. Despite the size of the place it was still warm. The location is five minutes walk to the beaches and town facilities. We would definitely recommend this place for a large group of people. Although the weather would not allow us to spend time in the garden it looked like the facilities would be ideal for partying, sunning and eating outdoors.



3 days of Ty Traeth Heaven

Review submitted on Tue, 27 Nov 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A fantastic place in my favourite village. Celebrated my 50th here with family- perfect for this with large kitchen and impressive dining space. House had an abundance of rooms, space, equipment and linen/towels. It was cosy and warm despite being the end of November, thanks to under floor heating and radiators. The location cannot be more perfect- you could park up and never need your car again thanks to local shops, bars, restaurants and of course the superb beaches.
Parking is more than ample on the large driveway- room for 6 plus cars if needs be. Its so peaceful at night, affording you a great night's sleep. All possible additions to a home from home have been thought of. My father took ill on our last day so the detailed information pack also helped locate a doctor who attended within 2 hours. I cannot thanks Jamie enough for his kind understanding in this situation, helping us make sure he didn't have to move until well- above and beyond customer service!
Just perfect- what more can I say. Would definitely love to come back.




Great place... Will return.... Maybe not off season

Review submitted on Tue, 13 Nov 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The house and setting were perfect. Only thing was that all the restaurants in the area except one were closed as Nov is out of season... We managed to get by though



October half term

Review submitted on Sun, 04 Nov 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We visited Ty Traeth for 5 days in October half term. In the party was 3 adults and 7 children. The house was just simply beautiful and so spacious for us all. It was home from home. So well equipped. The staff were fantastic and answered and queries promptly, nothing was too much trouble and really helpful on what there was out and about.
We will definitely be visiting again. The only downside was that we had to come home from what was a fabulous week I'm a beautiful setting with great company.
Thank you very much and see you again soon




Weekend away

Review submitted on Wed, 17 Oct 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Another fantastic stay at this lovely cottage!
So clean and so much space for us all! 5 mins walk to the beach and town! Perfect! We will be back!




Lovely Family Gathering

Review submitted on Mon, 15 Oct 2018
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
House was in a perfect location, 5 mins walk from the beach & village. House was lovely & accommodated all of our family, even better with our dog who loved the grounds and was secure. Downstairs bedroom and separate bathroom was great for Mum, as she has walking difficulties. The house has everything you need to have a wonderful father fin with friends & family. We was very lucky with the weather, although very windy. We had an early lunch one day at Mojo Crepe’s in the Village, absolutely fabulous!!
We would highly recommend the house & Rhosneigr Holiday Lettings. Thank You.




A beautiful location and excellent and spacious accommodation for family of 10 Pat from Ainsdale

Review submitted on Mon, 03 Sep 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Really enjoyed our family holiday. Lovely location excellent accommodation and very convenient for village. Would happily return and highly recommend both Rhosneiger in general and Ty Traeth in particular. Pat from Ainsdale Southport



Faded glory!

Review submitted on Tue, 14 Aug 2018
3.8
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We have stayed at Ty Traeth a few times now, and over the last few years have seen a steady deterioration in the place.
Semi broken chairs, not fixed in the past year, broken flush on one of the toilets, the connections for the outdooor shower not finished off inside and things like placemats and coasters, long past their best.
The garden is a mess, the washing line broken.
The place now needs a significant sorting out, and still needs the tumble dryer, the lack of which has been mentioned before.
At present this property does not warrant it’s high rating.
Such a shame as it needs relatively little doing to it.

I don’t feel that, at present I could give it five stars on Trip Advisor.




Jamie replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Ty Traeth. As you know we make every effort to ensure our guests are comfortable and happy with their property on arrival; hence we ask our guests to report any issues they experience straight away and throughout their stay. We did not hear from you at all and therefore were not given the opportunity to rectify any issues. I have personally visited the property and within 15 minutes sorted all of the issues you have now reported. The garden has recently undergone a lot of work, it is far from a mess, it just has empty borders in the rear part which will be planted in October (they will die if planted before), the palm leaves in the garden came down during the bad weather during your stay. Clothes airers and a washing line are provided and a tumble dryer is not advertised as one of the amenities. This review could have been avoided and your experience at Ty Traeth would have matched many other visitors experience if you had simply made a phone call to us. Kind regards - Jamie

Ideal location and plenty of room for everyone

Review submitted on Mon, 16 Jul 2018
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
House could of been perfect but had just a few minor things that could of made it better

Windows dirty
Cupboard handles and fronts of cupboards needed cleaning
The kitchen and dining floor needs attention cracks everywhere wouldn’t walk round barefooted
Outside gravel - lots of flies around where dogs have done there business - having dogs myself it not easy to pick up pooh from gravel but I know this is a costly thing to replace

This would not stop me rebooking cause we had a great time and the weather was amazing




Weekend rental

Review submitted on Thu, 05 Jul 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Some more pegs for washing line please. 1111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111



Ideal house for a crowd

Review submitted on Wed, 20 Jun 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
7 of us stayed for the weekend at Ty Traeth and had a great time - house is very well equipped, comfortable and clean. Excellent kitchen, comfy beds, couple of ensuites, a huge family bathroom all with good showers and a downstairs loo, plenty of room in the lounge for everybody to have a comfy seat and plenty of outside seating space when the weather allowed - a great house for a group. We had a lovely weekend and will definitely return to Ty Traeth. Highly recommended.



Beautiful house in a fantastic location.

Review submitted on Mon, 18 Jun 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
3.0
This house is beautiful providing all the amenities you could ask for. The weather for our stay was excellent and we made good use of the lovely large table and chairs in the garden.

The provision of beach towels was an unexpected and welcome provision. The washing machine was very useful but there were only four pegs!!!

There was plenty of everything in the kitchen and there is nothing we could complain about. The bedrooms and en suites are lovely and the main bathroom GORGEOUS. There were though one or two broken items, toilet flush to name one but we recorded these as we entered.

We would definitely use this house again, should we manage to get our whole family together again!




Spacious, light and airy

Review submitted on Mon, 04 Jun 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Ty Traeth is even better than the photos on the web. It's spacious rooms and lots of windows provide an ambience hard to beat, there are sufficient carpeted areas to soften any noise, it's easy to keep clean, the outside shower and tap mean the beach stays outside and the beds are comfortable. It is well equipped with lots of crockery, cutlery and kitchen pans and utensils.
Our 3 generation family group enjoyed the house, garden, lovely weather and the proximity to RAF Valley meant ,when the Red Arrows came for a training day, we had a bird's eye view of their new display. Close to the beach and village, we had an excellent week.




Ty Traeth Rhosneigr

Review submitted on Sun, 20 May 2018
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We stayed at Ty Traeth during the second week in May. What glorious weather! The sun shone every day, glorious. The house exceeded expectations in a very quiet area a short walk from the main beach. Facilities were first class with the kitchen and dining room providing the focal point during the day and the spacious sitting room meeting all our comfort needs at night. Our party of 7 plus Barkley (miniature poodle) couldn't have wished for more. A lovely property and we will definitely be back to Ty Traeth asap.



Lovely place for a family break

Review submitted on Thu, 19 Apr 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a fantastic 4 days at Ty Traeth with extended family. Our two little boys absolutely loved it!



A family weekend break to celebrate a milestone birthday

Review submitted on Wed, 07 Feb 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
As a family of very varied ages we found the property a huge success. Lots of space to spread out, never under each other's feet.
The house is quite stunning and very well equipped.
We had a relaxed but busy few days just enjoying ourselves.




Fantastic house

Review submitted on Sun, 14 Jan 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A superb house in a great location. Nice big kitchen with a good standard of fittings and well equipped. Plenty of space making this property perfect for large families .



Amazing stay in lovely accomodation

Review submitted on Thu, 21 Sep 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I have recently returned from ty traeth and I could not fault it ( apart from a slight fault with the flush on 2 of the toilets but there was a third so didn't bother us)
The accommodation was top class and very comfortable and clean.
Would definitely like to think we will be returning.




A great holiday house

Review submitted on Mon, 04 Sep 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A lovely well equipped holiday home with plenty of space for us all - an easy walk to the beach and village amenities. The best house we have stayed in on the island location wise in the last few years.
Excellent customer service from start to finish from Jamie and his team.




Excellent week in an excellent house!

Review submitted on Mon, 31 Jul 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We were celebrating our fiftieth wedding anniversary in Rhosneigr with three generations of our family, and eight of us stayed at Ty Traeth, (Other members were also in holiday houses in the village)
The house lived up to all our expectations. We loved the space, the comfy bedrooms, squashy sofas and numerous bathrooms, and the kitchen was so well equipt. The washing machine and the dish washer were a boon!!
The outside space was great for al fresco meals and super for the children to play hide and seek, treasure hunts, ball games etc.
We spent most days on the beach (the weather was great all week) and in 5 minutes or so we were at the shore playing games, building sandcastles or swimming (children had wet suits)!
We would recommend Ty Traeth as a great base for families to enjoy a seaside holiday in a wonderful family house!




A Great Holiday

Review submitted on Tue, 25 Jul 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
An excellent house for a large family group holidaying together with children and dogs. We appreciated all the space and the safe enclosed garden and the views of the sea and sunsets from the upstairs windows. It was just a few minutes walk down the path through the dunes to beautiful wide stretches of sandy beaches with rock pools. We had a very happy holiday in a beautiful area and are keen to return.



July 15th 2017

Review submitted on Mon, 24 Jul 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our multi generational family enjoyed staying at TyTraeth, the house was excellent. It provided enough space for all of us. The kitchen and dining room were massive and enabled us to have friends from Rhosneigr for a big gathering.
The house is situated in a quiet street, but the village centre and beach were within a couple of minutes walk, so the best of both worlds.




Fantastic house in a fantastic location.

Review submitted on Mon, 12 Jun 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fantastic size property, well equipped and comfortable, lots of space for everyone. The house is great for families or groups of friends a very comfortable house.We liked the fact that there were plenty of books, games and beach toys provided for guests to use even beach towels.
We would stay here again.




Family gathering

Review submitted on Wed, 10 May 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Absolutely lovely house for our group of 10 adults for a 70th birthday celebration. The house was extremely well equipped with everything from a kitchen blender to sets of boules. There was never a shortage of crockery, cutlery and pans etc and all in good condition. The bed linens and towels were pristine. Fabulous spacious rooms. Also good to have a downstairs bedroom as a member of our group has reduced mobility and although there was a downstairs loo and wash basin there wasn't a shower but as we there for only a long weekend she managed the stairs to the bathroom. This is just an observation in case it may be relevant to future guests. From the time of booking we had very good service from Heidi whenever I rang with yet another question and also a visit from Jamie just after we arrived on Friday to check everything was okay. We all absolutely loved this house and really didn't want to leave. Definitely the best place we have ever stayed and cannot recommend it highly enough. Excellent well done.



Half term at Ty Traeth

Review submitted on Sun, 26 Feb 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a lovey few days at Ty Traeth. The house was spacious, clean and suited our family in every way. Property was a short walk from the beach and children were able to scoot to the beach safely each day!
We will definitely look to use Ty Traeth again!




Enjoyed staying here while racing for a couple of days at Anglesey's racetrack.

Review submitted on Wed, 16 Nov 2016
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Nice place, exactly what I was looking for. .



An excellent house and perfectly presented.

Review submitted on Wed, 09 Nov 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is an amazing property and offers some very comfortable surroundings. As a group of kitesurfers staying, the only downside was a lack of a garage to put equipment in for drying and to keep the house sand free. Everyone enjoyed the stay and I believe one or two are already looking at a stay nearer to christmas.



Ideal family holiday home

Review submitted on Wed, 07 Sep 2016
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This house was ideal for our 3 generation family holiday, it was clean, comfortable, plenty of space, lovely garden, so close to the sea, plenty of parking space and so well equipped. I wasn't expecting a downstairs bathroom next to the bedroom as well as two ensuite rooms and a huge family bathroom. There was everything we needed and more and we had excellent service from Jamie at the letting agency. A final plus was a week of good weather and Rhosneigr beach is excellent for the children and Anglesey is an ideal holiday destination. Would definitely consider returning and would recommend to anyone planning a holiday with a large group.



Our wonderful family holiday stay in Ty Traeth Rhosneigr Anglesey for one week in August 2016

Review submitted on Thu, 25 Aug 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
As a family holiday with a varying age range from grandparents to parents teenagers and toddlers Ty Traeth was excellent.
The interior set out was spacious with amazing dining and kitchen facilities, the bedrooms were also spacious and well laid out and equipped.
The outside space was flat and secure with plenty of space for the children to play.
In conclusion Ty Traeth was perfect for our needs and we would have no hesitation in returning or recommending it to family and friends




Excellent property

Review submitted on Mon, 01 Aug 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent property for families getting together, large dinning table, kitchen has area for relaxing , all bedrooms comfy and spacious. 5 mins to beach. We had a wonderful holiday, grandchildren did not want to leave.