FB Twitter

Llys Y Celeste

Llys Y Celeste

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.9


A fantastic new property great for extended families and friends and just a short walk from the beach.

Another lovely stay in Rhosneigr

Review submitted on Tue, 27 Apr 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We originally booked a different property, but after 2 cancellations due to restrictions, Jamie at AHL was able to offer us Llys Y Celeste for a long weekend. It was unfortunate that due to the rule of 6, our full party weren't able to enjoy this lovely property for our special weekend - the dining and outside area particularly offer great social areas for larger groups. The location is perfect, just a few steps to the beach to the front and amazing views at sunset and sunrise from the upstairs living room. After many visits to the village, we were pleased to locate a shortcut path behind the property to access the lake or the Oyster Catcher too. A lovely property which we would love to visit again.



Barbara - Anglesey Holiday Lettings replied 9 days ago
We're so pleased to have been able to help make your holiday happen and hopefully once the world resumes to allow for larger gatherings, you will all be able to come together again to enjoy Llys Y Celeste.

Fab stay in a great house

Review submitted on Sun, 25 Oct 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a lovely stay, the house was perfect, very clean, lots of space, all very modern fixture and fittings. Great location, near to the beach and high street. We are looking forward to visiting again soon.



Lovely location

Review submitted on Sat, 17 Oct 2020
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
House is in a great location for centre of village & the beach
super kitchen with range cooker dining room & balcony
Bedrooms & bedrooms were super
Would definately book again




Just brilliant!

Review submitted on Thu, 01 Oct 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I couldn't recommend this property highly enough, it is beautiful inside - the top living floor is really "wow" with the bifold doors opening onto the balcony. The bedrooms are also really comfortable and everybody had their own bathroom with big fluffy bath sheet size towels! The location is brilliant - you can see it from the beautiful sandy beach it is so close, there are plenty of nice bars and restaurants on your doorstep along with a brilliant ice cream shop (that also sells lovely sandwiches and hot dogs/chips for lunch). We had such a good time we extended our stay for another two nights. We will definitely be returning!



Great design

Review submitted on Tue, 15 Sep 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a great week at Llys y Celeste. The design of the house is perfect for groups, we were a party of 10 and it worked so well for us. So much so that before the week was up we had booked a further 2 separate weeks for next year. The house is kitted out really well, it’s extremely comfortable, has a lovely sea view to the front and a sizeable terrace (not overlooked) to the rear, which when the bi fold doors are open makes a large space bringing the outdoors in and vice versa. The kitchen provides all equipment needed, it has bar seating plus a fabulous large dining table. 4 bathrooms to 5 bedrooms is a very good ratio and the bedrooms are spacious and comfortable. Loved it (in fact, having experienced the house’s new design, we came home thinking about a major overhaul to our own property!)



Great location with lovely sea view

Review submitted on Tue, 25 Aug 2020
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Well equipped spacious property with very comfy beds. Central location thoroughly enjoyed weeks holiday



WOW!

Review submitted on Sun, 09 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have had the most incredible week in the most stunning property - such a huge treat and so many special memories made - thank you! I could not fault any aspect of it - it's been amazing.



An absolute stunning house - couldn’t fault it

Review submitted on Tue, 04 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
What a house and what a location. Couldn’t fault anything- extremely well thought out decor and it had absolutely everything you needed and more. The view throughout the top level of the house to the sea was breathtaking. My daughters favourite place was sitting on the window seat reading books and watching the waves.

Beds were comfy, bathrooms were perfect and the outdoor area when the weather was kind was epic.

Location was unbelievable - a short walk to everywhere and everything

Would recommend to anyone - totally kid and dog friendly