FB Twitter

Lagwn Glas

Lagwn Glas

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.7
Location
4.9
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.7


Lagwn Glas is a tranquil family holiday home tucked away, off the beaten track with a sun-trap garden.

Perfect house and location

Review submitted on Wed, 28 Apr 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The house was perfectly located just a short walk from the fabulous beach and the shops. Modern, clean and well equipped. We’ll definitely book again.



Barbara - Anglesey Holiday Lettings replied 6 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again.

Lagwn Glas

Review submitted on Wed, 02 Dec 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A beautiful holiday cottage in a lovely area!
The cottage is fabulous inside, very comfortable with everything you need, it is a "home from home",
We have stayed here several times, when you find the perfect cottage and location, you just have to go back!




Lovely Week

Review submitted on Wed, 21 Oct 2020
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We are very impressed with Lagwn Glas we have stayed in lots of properties in Rhosneigr this is one of the best,already booked for 2021



7 day break

Review submitted on Fri, 09 Oct 2020
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Had a bit of trouble finding the house, because the name of the property had been changed. However, once we located the house we were impressed with the ground floor accommodation, the living and kitchen diner was very comfortable with plenty of space. Everything you could need was provided. Comfortable bedrooms, we were a party of 2 couples, so the layout of the second bedroom, which is obviously set up for a family group, with 3 single beds and a cot was a bit unusual, a zip and link bed and a single would be good, so that it could be used by several types of groups. Having said that the beds were very comfortable. Enjoyed the enclosed courtyard garden, which was great for Pepper the little dog who came on holiday with us. The location was fantastic, we all really enjoyed our break.



Excellent

Review submitted on Mon, 31 Aug 2020
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely house to stay in. Very close to the beach. Lovely places to visit. Would definitely come back again.



Lovely cottage in a great location

Review submitted on Fri, 07 Aug 2020
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Lagwn Glas is tucked away off the main road down a driveway so is a lovely and peaceful location. Plenty of parking for two cars. The downstairs is spacious and bright with a handy downstairs shower room and separate utility room for sandy feet and clothes. The sliding doors into the enclosed court yard were lovely when the sun was shining and it was a great spot to read a book with a morning cuppa
Kitchen is well equipped and the large dining table was great for our daughter who loves to draw and paint so we could leave her supplies out whilst still using the table for meals. Bedrooms are extremely spacious and beds super comfy. A few minutes walk into the centre of town and the beach. The owner lives close by and sorted an issue that had been caused by a previous residents quickly and efficiently. Wished we had booked again for next year straight away as it’s now booked up. Would recommend




fab holiday

Review submitted on Mon, 27 Jul 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely cottage with lots of space, modern open plan nicely furnished with quality appliances. Lovely bedrooms and ideal patio area.. ideal location for the high street and beach.