FB Twitter

Bay View

Bay View

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 49 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.6
Location
4.9
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9


Fabulous two-bedroom apartment with stunning sea views, just minutes from the beach and the village centre if you can drag yourself away from the picture windows!

Bay View Beautiful Apartment with Spectacular View

Review submitted on Wed, 28 Apr 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The first floor apartment was tastefully decorated throughout - which the two of us found comfortable and we’ll equipped.
The view from the window over the bay is beautiful and perfect to watch the sunset snd sea shimmering in the light.
Local amenities are within minutes as is the beach. Fish and Chips at the local chippy were excellent.




Barbara - Anglesey Holiday Lettings replied 6 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again.

Excellent place for a weekend

Review submitted on Wed, 11 Mar 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stayed for a long weekend, when we arrived the flat was spotless, essentials were left with a little treat to have with a cup of tea. The view of the bay is breathtaking, you can sit and watch endlessly. The weekend we stayed was when Storm Jorje was here, didn't spoil the weekend, as we still went for a walk on the beach on the Saturday and Sunday. There are a couple of nice places to eat within a five minute walk of the flat and the is a chippy close by. We intend to come back in the summer and would recommend it.



The views are amazing from this comfortable and homely apartment

Review submitted on Sun, 01 Mar 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our second break on Anglesey this year and using Rhosneigr holiday Lettings to book. The location was superb, quick stroll to the shops and pubs, and the beach a stones throw away. The flat was warm and comfortable-we experienced storm Dennis whilst we were there so it was nice to come back to Bay View after a windy dog walk on the beach and watch the wild waves from the window. We often spent hours just looking out the the view.. The flat was well equipped, the beds super comfy and the location is excellent. If I was being hyper critical, the only thing I could find fault with was there was no side table for my glass of wine whilst relaxing on the mega comfy reclining sofa! Would recommend Bay View as a great base to explore Rhosneigr



Bay View

Review submitted on Sat, 02 Nov 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great location with fantastic views of the beach. Apartment was very clean and beds were very comfortable.



Lovely apartment

Review submitted on Mon, 07 Oct 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a most enjoyable stay at Bay View. It was lovely and clean. The bathroom was spacious with a bath and shower with plenty of hot water. The kitchen was well equipped. The lounge had a very comfy reclining setee with a stunning view of the beach and we could watch the aircraft take off along the runway at RAF Valley (although quite noisy at times but exciting). Some lovely eating places in the village and lovely coastal walks.



Bay view with a stunning view.

Review submitted on Tue, 24 Sep 2019
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
My wife I and the dog have stayed at Bay view for a few years now and are still impressed with it's location (153 steps to the beach,yes I counted)and stunning panoramic views of the beach & seascape through the large window. Sunsets are impossible to describe & need to be seen to be appreciated. I can't think of any downsides to the apartment,the cleanliness,content or location or the excellent customer service received from Rhosneigr Lettings staff and it's so good we will of course be returning again next year,can't wait.



a amazing holiday

Review submitted on Mon, 23 Sep 2019
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
we had a great holiday well equipped kitchen only thing missing was a small freezer box in fridge for ice but not really a problem very comfortable view amazing will be booking again next year



Bay View

Review submitted on Mon, 09 Sep 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
excellent week on holiday at Bay View loverly apartment all amenities catered for i will be using rhosneigr holiday lettings again



Fantastic Location

Review submitted on Mon, 19 Aug 2019
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We couldn't have asked for a better location, fabulous views of the bay and everything we needed in the apartment.



One week stay in August 2019

Review submitted on Mon, 12 Aug 2019
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Bay View is in walking distance to the beach and a great location to explore the rest of the island. The accommodation is clean and comfortable. It has an excellent view of the beach. However, it is too close to the main road and too noisy when trying to get to sleep at night. Also, it would be nice to have a little outside patio to sit in. The kitchen/bathroom fan was too noisy and would stay on ages after using the bathroom. The bath needs a shower mat, as it was too slippy when having a shower and a freezer to store food would have been handy. I would like to book again with Rhosneigr Holiday lettings but in accommodation that is away from the main road and something that includes an outside seating area too.



Great

Review submitted on Mon, 05 Aug 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Ideally situated, great to have use of the garage with a tap and hose. Could store body boards in and was able to rinse off sand from the beach before going into flat.



Summer break

Review submitted on Mon, 22 Jul 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Wow, excellent views, excellent accomodation,, everything you need provided for.
I will be rebooking.




Return to Victoria court

Review submitted on Mon, 24 Jun 2019
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is our 4th visit to Victoria court fabulous location so convenient for everything we have stayed sandy toes the lookout and now bay view it is better for us to stay on ground floor as the lawned area can be a lovely place to sit we found the tv a bit hit and miss but any time we rung somebody came to sort it the bedrooms need blackout blinds certainly for summer months on the final day the night before we could not lock the outer door did ring and left a message at the office to inform them about it sandys coach house new venue this year fabulous and you can take dogs into the bar area we will be back



Short spring break at Bay View

Review submitted on Fri, 10 May 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a lovely stay at Bay View. The view really is wonderful and it was great to be so close to the beach. The apartment is clean and comfortable - we definitely hope to stay again. Thank you.



Superb.

Review submitted on Mon, 01 Apr 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Bay View provided a very comfortable and convenient pad for us on our sixth leg of the Wales Coastal Path, with spectacular sunsets each evening. It couldn't have been better.



Fabulous

Review submitted on Thu, 28 Mar 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Recently spent 4 nights at Bay View, what a gem
The main reason for booking Bay View was that it is dog friendly, this was really important for us to be able to take our Yorkie with us.
The apartment was lovely and clean,well equipped with everything you need, it was in a fantastic location for both the beach and the High Street, he beach was literally 2 mins away.
As pictures show the view is amazing, and we were lucky to have lovely weather whilst we were there which made the view better still.
As t was out of season the restaurants weren't open on Sun or Mon so we called in to The Oyster Catcher down the road for a light meal. There is one local pub Y Morfa which was very busy on the Saturday night, there is a restaurant above the pub which does food at reasonable prices.
We could quite easily have stayed at Bay View for longer than 4 nights it was so lovely.
Rhosneigr is a magical place where we could happily live.





Break with a view

Review submitted on Sat, 23 Feb 2019
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Well positioned property with superb bay view warm and adequately equipped. You do not need the TV, just watch the kite surfers!!



A very relaxing short break

Review submitted on Mon, 22 Oct 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a lovely 4 night stay here. The apartment was spotless and very comfortable. The view from the window, out to sea was amazing. The location is perfect, just a couple of minutes walk down to beach or to the high street. Jamie from Rhosneigr Properties was very helpful too. We would definitely recommend Bay View for a relaxing break by the sea.



Fantastic location

Review submitted on Mon, 01 Oct 2018
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed for 4 nights could have been 4 years the location is fantastic short walk from the beach and to the shops the view from the lounge dinner is fantastic you can see for miles I would highly recommend this property we will return



Bay View Rhosneigr

Review submitted on Fri, 21 Sep 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We really enjoyed our stay in this lovely apartment. Booking and payment was easy . Great View too. But only being able to access the apartment at 4 pm was frustrating.



Stunning view

Review submitted on Mon, 10 Sep 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was our second stay at Bay view and was as brilliant as our first stay. The appartment has everything you need to enjoy a relaxed holiday with the addition of a stunning view from the large windows.



Amazing views and great lication

Review submitted on Thu, 02 Aug 2018
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a fantastic week - even the Anglesey weather was kind. Bay view is very well placed at the heart of the village with amazing views at any time of the day. We thoroughly enjoyed our week here and will definitely return.



Fabulous place to stay

Review submitted on Sun, 22 Jul 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely place to stay very close to the beach. Excellent view from the apartment. Well maintained, well equipped and clean place to stay.



Love this apartment ..hope to return soon

Review submitted on Thu, 17 May 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
1st floor apartment in the perfect location. Overlooking the sea and really less than a minute walk to the beach.
Lovely shops restaurants and even an ice cream shop.
Apartment was clean, comfy and well equipped .




Really lovely and well positionned flat

Review submitted on Mon, 09 Apr 2018
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A great, small flat that is in a wonderful position and is perfect for a break by the seaside. A freezer compartment in the fridge is the only thing missing. Otherwise perfect!



Perfect weekend break in Rhosneigr

Review submitted on Tue, 27 Feb 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The accommodation was lovely and just as described.
The view from the apartment was stunning.
Beds were comfortable.
My one and only criticism was that we arrived at night and it was dark. It would be really helpful to have a sign of 'Bay View' above the door and garage as it took us a while to find it.
Apart from that I would recommend this apartment to anyone and we will be booking up again to return in the summer.
The dog loved it too!




Jamie Miles replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Bay View. So pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! I have today spoken with the owner and we will now arrange for a sign at the property. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Don't forget the Returning Customer Discount we offer. Kind regards, Jamie

Great Property Fantastic location

Review submitted on Mon, 01 Jan 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is the second time we have stayed at a Rhosneiger Holiday letting property and we were not disappointed. The apartment was lovely, clean and well equipped.

The view was amazing we loved watching the sea and the windsurfers from the window.




Last minute mini break!

Review submitted on Tue, 28 Nov 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Thanks so much for accommodating my stay, just what was needed for a last minute break.. the apartment was lovely with gorgeous views. We even went and seen Santa and the Christmas light switch on in the village hall and everyone was very welcoming.. my grandson loved it! would definitely come again ;-)



Great place to stay and close to the beach.

Review submitted on Fri, 03 Nov 2017
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
The apartment was great and in a fantastic location to the village and beach. We will definitely stay again!



Highly Recommend

Review submitted on Sat, 14 Oct 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Good central location, neat compact accommodation, warm, good facilities, bathroom great. Dog friendly.



A superb view

Review submitted on Mon, 11 Sep 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Ours was a last minute booking and I did not expect too much.When we opened the door the view from the main window made us both say "wow",it was an amazing view.
Within yards from the beach and the local shops so we never had to worry about getting the essentials.(owners had left us the basics which was a welcome bonus)
All in all it was a memorable and comfy stay and we will certainly be using the apartment again.




Summer break in Anglesey

Review submitted on Mon, 28 Aug 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stay excellent, from the ease of the booking admin bits to the clean, comfortable property a few minutes walk to the beach and the most glorious view with sunsets to take your breath away.



Fantastic

Review submitted on Wed, 23 Aug 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Lovely place, very nice neighbours and a cracking view. Aptly placed near the centre of town but out of the way of the shops



Best Views of the Bay

Review submitted on Thu, 29 Jun 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We loved our stay at Bay View in Rhosneigr! This apartment is perfect for a family! It's close to the center of the village and the beach. Jamie is a great director of the property and gave us personal attention when needed. We highly recommend this property and Rhosneigr Holiday Lettings.



Good short stay apartment

Review submitted on Wed, 28 Jun 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Only two of us so plenty of space, apartment was comfortable, clean, well-stocked and welcoming.
Stunning views over the bay, easy to get to all locations, great car parking, no problems at busy weekend!
Would definitely stay again!
Very good information pack, preparation and pre-visit information by Rhosneigr Lettings, didn't need to contact anyone but felt that assistance would have been there if needed. Saw the company red van around the village all weekend!




Relaxing, comfortable, dog friendly

Review submitted on Sun, 25 Jun 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Bay view is well situated, close to the beach, a well stocked convenience store, pub, local restaurant's, small bars and cafe's, chip shop, ice cream shop, gift shops, yet retains it's charm as a village. You can order food to take away from the local eateries or self cater in the comfortable well equipped kitchen with the fantastic sea view from the dining area. The local area is so dog friendly. Short walk to the beach. Our dog loved the freedom and the long walks. Excellent area for windsurfing, water sports. Have a drink in the pub, dogs welcome, which is only a short walk away while the excellent Thai Restaurant prepares you a take away. The Oyster Catcher, dog friendly, serves excellent food, a 10-15 min walk away. Excellent location to explore Anglesey, great if you just want to walk or relax. Felt totally relaxed after the short break. Off road parking, and use of a garage, just note there are steps to the first floor apartment if this would be a problem. Just excellent!! Thank you for the milk and biscuits on arrival... (If you need it there is a TV and WiFi )...



Bay View

Review submitted on Mon, 19 Jun 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a wonderful 5 days at Bay View. The apartment was beautiful and in perfect location with a view to die for, and very close to all amenities. Would definitely recommend.



Wonderful appartment

Review submitted on Wed, 17 May 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Thank you we had a wonderful long weekend in Bay Veiw. We were attending the BWA windsurfing competition. The location was perfect and the garage meant we could store the windsurf kit ready for competing. We had everything we needed in the apartment and the veiw was spectacular. We will definitely be back next year.



Perfect location

Review submitted on Mon, 24 Apr 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a week in this apartment; great location just a short walk to beach and village shops. Lots of great walks around for the dog.
Great value for money at a time when everyone charges ridiculous amounts per week if it falls within school holidays. Jamie was very attentive, great customer care, he called me after I texted at the end of our stay with a couple of minor issues that had not impacted on our holiday at all. Only downside no freezer compartment in fridge so you couldn't refreeze ice blocks if you wanted a summer picnic on the beach and no washing machine. Perhaps they could put one in garage? Would book again with Rhosneigr letting.




Great stay

Review submitted on Mon, 17 Apr 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is my second visit to Anglesey and another great stay. Bay view was a fantastic location and an amazing view.

What is great is the agent that looked after both the property ive stayed in. Giving great advice for some of the beautiful locations to visit on the island.




Excellent location and customer service - Bay View needs more equipment

Review submitted on Thu, 13 Apr 2017
3.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
2.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Bay View is in a great location with a fabulous lookout.
We had a few issues with light bulbs and cleanliness on arrival but the management responded straight away to rectify any problems. The property is quite comfortable, although the way the beds are configured in the small room leaves no room to manoeuvre; both beds with the bed heads at the window, sharing a bedside table would be preferable. Not much room to put your clothes in this room either.
The kitchen has lots of crockery and pans but little else. It needs other equipment ie serving plates and dishes, jugs, grater, casserole dishes etc, apart from a pan there was nothing in which to cook a meal. The can opener didn't work either.
Unfortunately in the bathroom the lock had been painted over, so, despite the fact there was a key the door couldn't be locked, very inconvenient when adults and teenagers are sharing.
Finally, the owners invite guests to use the garage - but there isn't a key! I suspect this is where the recycling boxes are too.
We had a great week, the flat is lovely and the management team quick to respond. I was happy to pay the price on booking but having stayed there I now think it's over priced compared to other properties we have rented.
,




Jamie replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to review Bay View. Your comments and concerns are always welcome, it helps us as a business and our owners to ensure continual improvements are made. Rest assured all issues that are raised are usually dealt with immediately, as we did during your booking. If we had known, the can opener would have been replaced immediately and the same for the door lock. With all apartments, it is balance between providing additional facilities and not taking up too much space; we decided that the additional storage space in the double and separate hanging space in the twin room would be sufficient for a family. We were not aware that the garage key was not present, again if we had been made aware of this we would have rectified it immediately. Guests are free to use the garage and another key has now been provided. We have asked our Housekeeping Co-ordinator to review all facilities at Bay View and provide, where necessary, additional items. Thank you once again for your comments. Kind regards. Jamie

Amazing nothing else to say

Review submitted on Wed, 04 Jan 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I would highly recommend using this company. Everything was absolutely perfect as usual. Highly recommended staying in Rhosneigr



Bay view

Review submitted on Tue, 25 Oct 2016
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Really nice place, good location, convenient for the beach, shops, restaurants.....

Nice to meet you Jamie.

Thank you for all your help.

Kind regards

Kate & Co




All bases covered.

Review submitted on Tue, 13 Sep 2016
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent week at Bay View.
Great view of the beach and the variety of activities ongoing throughout the day. More wind;more activity.
Flat was comfortable and well equipped for a weeks stay. Comfy bed.
Easy access to village and amenities. Bacon butties in surf cafe great value. Sandys good for dinner. Thai takeaway good. Enochs chippy in Valley superb.




Great location and views

Review submitted on Mon, 29 Aug 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Perfect for a small family with a dog, the beach is great, dog friendly and just at the bottom of the road. Apartment is well equipped, clean and comfortable. Lots of places to visit within a short distance. Had a lovely week, very relaxing.



Enjoyable but slightly pricey .

Review submitted on Mon, 15 Aug 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We really enjoyed our first ever stay in rhosneiger but feel the accomadation was a bit pricey for just a week. Despite this ,we as a family would still want to go back and visit again sometime.



Well presented and superb views!

Review submitted on Sat, 30 Jul 2016
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Bay View was perfect for our needs, very well presented apartment and situated only 100m from dog friendly Rhosneigr Beach. The views were superb being on the second floor. The apartment was clean and fresh, everything you needed was supplied. Good size comfortable living room and well equipped kitchen. It was lovely to sit at the dining room table be it for breakfast, lunch or dinner and look over the bay watching the water sports and the jets from RAF Valley flying past. The 2 bedrooms and bathroom were also well appointed. Use of the private garage was most useful especially if it rains and you have a dog!! This was our first 'self-catering' holiday with the dog, we usually go in a b&b or hotel, but we really enjoyed it. We have already recommended Bay View to friends and family. We will be back :-)



Great views

Review submitted on Wed, 20 Jul 2016
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Smallish and perfectly formed, beautiful views from your very own picture window.two minutes walk from the fabulous long strech of beach. Everything you need in a lovely apartment apart from a coffee machine for a caffeine addict. There is a very good eatery called Mojos just around the corner as well as a local shop and restaurant, also a fabulous fish and chip shop.....plenty to see and do on this fantastic Island.



Fantastic Customer Service

Review submitted on Sat, 16 Jul 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful apartment a few streets away from the beach front. On arrival we couldn't get the hot water to work so I rang the customer service number and literally within minutes the Manager of the apartments was at my door!!! Unbelievable service. Turned out a switch hadn't been turned on and sorted in seconds. Manager offered us advice on days out, places to eat and everything else we needed to know. The apartment itself is brand new, extremely clean and right beside the beach. If I had to find a negative it would be that there was no washing machine but there is a launderette a short walk down the street. We had a wonderful time and would definitely book here again :) Thank you for such a great time.