FB Twitter

Osprey View

Osprey View

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.8


A spacious holiday home in the Loch Lomond and Trossachs National Park, with stunning views across Loch Earn towards Ben Vorlich. Launch and mooring facilities are available nearby (enquire for details). The house has four bedrooms, one downstairs with twin beds. Three upstairs, one twin, two kingsize (one en-suite). There is also an enclosed garden and a decked area to the front.

Excellent location

Review submitted on Tue, 12 Sep 2023
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Wonderful views, spacious comfortable accommodation with everything you could wish for a pleasant stay



Daniela replied 309 days ago
Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.

Wonderful stay

Review submitted on Tue, 25 Oct 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great family holiday, beautiful location which would be even more stunning in the summer.
The property was spacious and comfortable though not enough towels were left for us, luckily a couple of people had brought their own.
Very well equipped too everything we could need was there, local pub was very cosy and friendly what more could we need.




Daniela replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had a pleasant stay.

Fantastic holiday let

Review submitted on Sun, 16 Jan 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had an amazing few days staying at Osprey View with magnificent views of Loch Earn on your doorstep. The property had everything that we needed for our family to feel comfortable and was like a home from home. We will definitely be staying again and would definitely recommend.



Matthew replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We're pleased to hear that Osprey View offered you a comfortable stay.

A restful week in a lovely location

Review submitted on Mon, 04 Oct 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We are a group of five friends and the house suited us very well. As friends rather than couples we need a place with twin beds not only double and this is difficult to find in Scotland. The size of the kitchen worked well and having a choice of spaces to sit and relax worked well too.The kitchen was well equipped which we appreciated as we are people who cook a lot. Only recommendation, more wooden spoons! Very friendly neighbours was a plus.



Matthew replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Lochearnhead.