FB Twitter

My Rental Homes

My Rental Homes

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 261 reviews
93% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
4.6
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.6
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view
My Rental Homes chooses exclusive villas and houses located in Italy, on the Amalfi and Sorrento Coast, Capri island and Rome, in Spain on the Island of Ibiza and in Greece on the Island of Mykonos.
You will enjoy the breathtaking views from a splendid terrace in one of My Sorrento villas, breath the fragrance of citrus fruit directly from the Sorrento holiday houses we manage and relax by a swimming pool on the Amafi coast villas. You can "let your hair down" by spending your holiday in the amazing Ibiza villas, and by planning a romantic escape in the magic atmosphere of one of My Myconian villa collection finely renoveted.

Mykonos villas with the dazzling white and the blue of the sea in the panoramic backdrop show you the Aegean colors; from My Amalfi coast holiday villas you can enjoy gorgeous sunsets and in one of My Ibiza accommodation you will be the king of the night life.
All My villas and homes are carefully inspected and selected by experienced staff who choose only the ones with the best value for money.
My team, specialized in tourism hospitality, takes care of every detail and do their the best to make you feel at home and make your holiday unique.
There will always be somebody of My staff when you arrive to welcome you.
Wherever you choose to stay, there will be on-the-spot assistence to help you with any queries.
We will guide you from the moment you book your home to the last day of your holiday by taking care of all your needs.
My strenght is the customer service: we know each of our destinations very well and we create a "tailor made holiday" to satisfy your interests. We are always ready to listen to you, from the moment of choice and during the time which separates that from your arrival.
This is important to make sure that your holiday is right for you.
So, if you have questions about your stay or if you’re simply looking for inspiration then get in touch with My expert team.

We would be happy to hear you.

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Zenas with direct access to the sea

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2017

The villa is wonderful. All services are perfect . See spectacular and the swimming pool is perfect. I would like to stay there!!!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Moresca

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - April 2017

Definitely the Best Villa in whole Positano, with in door heated swimming pool ans extremely comfortable for 12 adults. The care takers of the house provide amazing service and attention. You also have enough parking space for 3 cars, which is a rare commodity in Positano. Simply the Best ot the Best.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Sea Farmhouse

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2017

We have booked the place for a large family stay of 23. We had a combination of adults and children. The place sits on an incredible hill/mountain overseeing the most beautiful view. Every morning you wake up to incredible scenery. To get there, you will need somebody to take you there which was the agent we used to book the place. It is almost impossible for find it otherwise (which is actually a GREAT thing). Total privacy. Each villa is unique and decorated with great taste and artifacts. The host/owner Natela is a great guy and together with his wife and workers (the farm produces o...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Dorada

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2018

Incredible property which is exactly as shown in pictures but better. Views from the property were second to none and was in a perfect location to get into different parts of Ibiza. Would definitely go again.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Polluce

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.7
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2017

I hosted my family from the United States , for my wedding in Sorrento . Since we arrived so early with meridiana flight long before their check in time they were super reactive and welcomed us in the villa as soon as they could . Cleaning and maintenance people were super understanding and very very nice and accommodating .(troughout the entire stay).House position is perfect to walk in town ,and enjoy restaurant in Sant Agata.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Rossella

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - October 2016

The location was perfect for anyone without a car. Everything was within walking distance and the energy of the neighbourhood was great. Lots of good places for food and all the views are easily reached by foot.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa San Pietro

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 16 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
5.0
Location
4.5
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2018

Villa is huge! We were a group of 7 people and the villa was perfect, each room had its own bathroom which was great when getting ready to go out. Loved the rooftop terrace and the views were spectacular. Very helpful and friendly owner, we had an issue with our shower but it was resolved really quickly with great communication. The pool was a bit out of the way but nice to have. The location is a bit out of the way from Sorrento and you can't really walk anywhere as the roads are pretty dangerous- there is a mini market up the road and a hotel so you can walk there (at your own risk) but I ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Marion

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - February 2019

Villa Marion is a beautiful home in an ideal location on the Sorrento peninsula. It's very well maintained and the elevator made it ideal to accommodate our elderly family members. The hosts were very accommodating and helpful. The view of the Mediterranean from the rooftop terrace is stunning and our entire group thoroughly enjoyed our time together at this home. The one downside is the very hard mattresses in the bedrooms.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Charlotte

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 11 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.7
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - June 2018

Casa Charlotte is a great value in an excellent location. You are located in the nicest part of Sorrento for shopping and dinning. Their communication was prompt and efficient. There were six of us so it was great to haves two full baths with three bedrooms and a washer. I loved the mini espresso machine and we got a lot of use out of the kitchen so we could have some home cooked meals when we wanted a night off from restaurants. They have everything you need to prepare your meals. The only recommendation we have is that they add air conditioning since it can be hot at times but mos...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Orizzonte

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 13 reviews
92% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.7
Location
4.7
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - July 2018

This Villa was perfect for our family vacation, 3 bedrooms all with a beautiful view of the ocean. The terrace is just spectaular - you will pay a lot at the restaurants for this view. Yes the villa is high up - away from the centre but it gives you a more "local" experience at the top along with the best views imaginable both during the day and sunset. For those that are not able to walk the stairs down (please do if you are able as it gives you a better feel of Positano) there is the local inter city bus for about 1.6 Euros. The stairs down to the beach square are about 850 steps, yes be ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Mauro

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - January 2019

We are a family of 5 that travelled to Positano in January. The apartment was just lovely, well cared for and comfortable for our family. Mauro was a wonderful host and I found it helpful that his office was located just across the street. He was available to help with logistics 24/7 via Whatsapp and had regular business hours in the mornings. The housekeeper was especially wonderful! Upon leaving they were gracious enough to let us tour the rest of the property in the event we could return with friends. Each an every apartment was unique and beautiful. I look forward to retur...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa delle Sirene

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2018

Book this villa with your eyes closed. I am one of the people that do extraordinary research, read reviews, compare tens of sites before booking a house or hotel. I actually own two luxury hotels, so it means the world to me where to we stay. This place is impeccable. The house is very comfortable, clean, up to date, and they have two lovely ladies that arrange breakfast and clean every day. The owner is hands on, he was present at our welcome and drove us to Capri in his boat. The arrangement of the rooms is very nice for two families. The pool area has a BBQ and it's amazing. I can go on and...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Castore

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2018

The villa was beautiful. In a great location. The pool was very refreshing. Walk to restaurants, shops and food markets. Bus stop in town to allow you to visit Sorrento and Surrounding areas.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Mariavittoria

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 34 reviews
97% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.8
Location
4.7
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - October 2018

A relaxing villa with sunshine all day long with lovely views of the sunset from the hot tub. Very comfortable beds with one ensuite. Plenty of space for two couples to share over the week. Would have been nice to have a welcome pack with a bottle of wine to settle down with on arrival.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Bellevue

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 12 reviews
92% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - August 2018

Beautiful views! Cute house, well equipped kitchen. Beautiful bathrooms. Beautiful patio area. Large enough for several guests.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Flora

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.7
Location
4.7
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2018

The apartment was close to everything and very spacious. We had 7 People and plenty of room. We felt safe in the gated community and walked a half block to the bakery and vegetable market in the morning. The bus to the beach was at the corner and the main town of Sorrento Was just down the street. Max was wonderful and scheduled us tours And was always available if we needed him. See you next year!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa dei Cardinali

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - April 2017

We dreamt of a Villa in Italy and the dream came true at Villa Cardinali. The Villa is gorgeous with its Baroque decor and stunning antiques with a beautiful view of Positano and the sea. The staff could not have been more pleasant or helpful and the Chef delighted us with wonderful meals morning and evening. We celebrated a 60th birthday with our family of 6, and Villa Cardinali was the perfect choice.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Punta Campanella

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.4
Condition
4.7
Location
5.0
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - October 2017

les difficultés d'accès en voiture ne sont pas communiqués au préalable alors qu'elle sont réelles! Trop peu de vaisselle, même pour 4 personnes Absence de fonds de cuisine: huile vinaigre sucre ... Internet à très bas débit



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Davide, infinity pool, seaview, jacuzzi, terrace

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.6
Location
5.0
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - August 2018

walking through the gate for the first time opened up the wonderful vista of Sorrento and Naples Bay. A view that changed from the first morning light to the close of the day. The views, were, spectacular. The Villa echoed the photographs and Davide our host couldn’t be more friendly and welcoming. The Villa’s facilities were excellent, a great kitchen, BBQ living spaces both indoor and outdoor accommodated our family with a range of seating areas again that gave different views of the landscape below. The pool, of course was the greatest wow factor. The children and adults enjoyed the infinit...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa del Mare

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - October 2017

The views from this villa are amazing! Spacious comfortable and welcoming this house had it all. The owners were very kind and helpful during our stay and we could not ask for a better villa for our family of 6. The pool was a great after shot say exploring the coast. This villa is located outside of the town so a car is a must. Will be bacj'



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Chicco apartment/condo recently renovated

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 10 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.3
Condition
4.6
Location
4.9
Value
4.2
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - October 2018

Un departamento amplio, con todas las comodidades para hospedarse una familia. Bien equipado, muy luminoso y a un paso de todo. La ubicacion es excelente, y ante cualquier reclamo o inconveniente estan disponibles para resolverlo inmediatamente. Solo una queja, es que los colchones son muy incomodos, pero por todo lo demas excelente.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Torre del Giglio

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.3
Condition
4.7
Location
4.7
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - August 2018

This is the second time we have stayed at this villa as it is great for a large group. It is in a beautiful, peaceful location , away from the busier Sorrento town centre but near enough to access restaurants, shops and buses etc in Massa Lubrense. The bedrooms are spacious, there are large communal areas and loads of bathrooms! The tower is also great place to stay - only a few metres from the main house. The only issues to consider are: the kitchen - it is quite small and needs a bigger fridge if you want to stock up for a family group! the driveway/access road - it is quite...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Lamaro

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
86% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.4
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.6
Location
4.9
Value
4.1
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - September 2016

From the moment we called Luca to confirm we would be at the villa in a few hours we new the level of service to be provided was going to be high. Luca kindly met us on the main road and showed us to the villa as it was off the beaten track (300m). The villa is amazing with incredible views of the sea. Four of us stayed in the villa 2 adults 2 children (9 & 12) and there was plenty of room and a very good size pool. The villa was cleaned every day and beds made all to a high standard. Very enjoyable. A car is a must if you want to visit Sorrento and the surrounding villages / towns.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Roberto

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 20 reviews
95% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.4
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.5
Location
4.9
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - October 2018

The villa was perfectly located even if it took a bit of a walk to get to the village centre. However, the walk allowed you to admire and enjoy the views. The villa was as advertized and the pictures were accurate. The view from the balcony was awesome. There were no stairs to be negotiated which was welcome and apparently unusual in Positano. We stayed a week and wished we could have stayed longer. It was the perfect holiday.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Caterina

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 14 reviews
86% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.4
Condition
4.4
Location
4.9
Value
4.2
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - July 2018

We stayed 5 nights in the property. It was spacious and modern. Property is well located in Sorrento - walking distance to Main Street and beach. It has a small terrace which was nice for afternoon drinks. It had a well equipped kitchen which we used for breakfast and one or two dinners. A few details of the property could be improved - there were no remotes for the tv making it difficult to watch. The aircon in the living room did not work property so it gets hot. The kitchen has no blinds and is like a glazed sun room so it gets very, very hot. The white furtniture is a constant...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Sky

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2017



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Elisa

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.2
Condition
4.4
Location
4.6
Value
4.2
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - November 2018

The apartment is located in a condominium with off road parking. It has great access to the harbour and local train station, both around 10 mins walk. Access to the apartment does involve lots of stairs,as as does he walk to the harbour. Great views of the bay of Naples from the balcony. Good outside space though when we where there in October there were a lot of ghats around so couldn't really use it. Recommend you take your own towels as the ones provided were basic. You will will also need to budget 110 euros for cleaning and electric for a week along with tourist taxes. Overall great place...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Sorrentina

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
60% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
3.8
Condition
4.6
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - September 2016

I would have graded this place Excrllent except for a couple of issues I found unacceptable: kitchen toolsi.e, flatware and fry pan- needs replacement. We bought plastic forks, knives and spoons. The supposedly nicer bathroom- shower needs serious attention and refurbishments- tremendous black mildew stain build up inside and out Looks unsafe to use. Also sewer smell coming from its drain. I bought Lysol cleaner, did not work so the 4 of us used the other bathroom. The staff is very friendly- Ilaria was very accommodating. PLEASE REPLACE THE SHOWER. We would love to stay again. Thanks!! I wil...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Annalu

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 9 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.4
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.4
Location
3.9
Value
4.2
Customer
Service
4.4

Latest Review - April 2018

La casa es excelente y esta perfectamente equipada con todo lo necesario. Cuenta con cochera propia que es fundamental si va con auto a Positano. La vista es inmejorable y tiene espacios amplios, tanto el balcón corrido, como todos los ambientes. Es un placer hospedarse en Casa Annalu! Lo hemos disfrutado mucho.!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Bay

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2017

Villa was fantastic but needs maintenance as certain items are getting old and not working and based on the amount we paid this should be perfect. Items found - Bathroom blind, kitchen maceraetor, shower heads are starting to rust, kitchen knives all blunt, bed side lamp not working. Villa is not called Villa Bay it is Villantonella. The address given is not correct as the villa is on Via Parisi NOT Via Nastro Verde. It helps to have the correct information when trying to find a villa through mental Italian traffic. Massimo was the best of hosts and his suggestions and attention to our r...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Torre del Saraceno

4.1
out of 5
Ratings from 10 reviews
80% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.2
Comfort
4.1
Condition
4.2
Location
3.8
Value
3.9
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - September 2018

Lovely view from terrace and bedrooms. Expensive equipment. Nice and quiet location away from hotspots. Easy parking. Wonderfull restaurant beneath. Very clean. But the fly screens and the table on the terrace is damaged. The sun umbrella is pretty old and because of the wind useless. That doesn't really fit to the luxurious standard. There are 79 steps from the kitchen to the rooftop, the elevator didn't work, the whirlpool is in the (mosquito) garden instead of the rooftop and the rooms are a little bit musty...



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Ettore

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
75% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.3
Condition
4.5
Location
4.3
Value
3.8
Customer
Service
4.3

Latest Review - July 2017

We spent two weeks at Villa Ettore in July. Villa was very well presented and well equipped kitchen etc. Good location for exploring the area. The owner gave us good recommendations for local dining and events in the area. Pool was great. Lots of ants but didn't take away from our enjoyment.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Imma

4.2
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.4
Comfort
4.2
Condition
4.6
Location
4.4
Value
3.8
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - October 2017

All pre holiday communication was good, we were met by Elsa who showed us around and explained things about the house and local area. The house was great, well positioned and ideal for the two couples that we were. Everything needed was at the house, great pool, stunning views, comfortable furniture and beds and all pots/pans and basics that you need. We only had one issue during our stay which went unresolved. On arrival we were told the WiFi was not working, it was still not working when we left 10 days later. Data and phone signal in this area is poor so we were rather hoping for a better ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa 2 Ulivi

4.2
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
3.5
Condition
3.5
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - October 2016

Superb position overlooking the sea and Capri with beautiful sunsets. Valerio was very helpful and attentive. Nice walks from the house. The house itself is in need of some attention - hot water is limited, whilst the TV gets 100s of Italian channels, in English it only gets BBC World. Some of the appliances need modernising. Despite these few inconveniences we had a great time.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Giardino, garden, terrace and sea view

4.1
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
86% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.1
Condition
3.9
Location
4.4
Value
3.9
Customer
Service
4.3

Latest Review - July 2017

Local welcome much appreciated. Positano is a lovely spot to stay and family enjoyed it, including the peaceful view.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Valeria,sea view,terraces and garden

3.9
out of 5
Ratings from 10 reviews
80% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.8
Comfort
3.7
Condition
3.4
Location
4.6
Value
3.8
Customer
Service
4.4

Latest Review - October 2018

This villa was likely glorious when first built in the early 70s. However, it has not been updated to any degree since then. Decor was original and dated. The owners could clear away the artificial flowers and arrangements, old dusty wall hangings, etc and that would help. The slip-covered furniture is not attractive and looks cheap. The kitchen was not clean, and did not inspire one to cook in it. There is a layer of dirty dust on all of the walls that has built up over the years. They need a vacuum or paint. Beds were very firm. Bathroom toilet had been replaced, but shower was mo...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Heart

3.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.5
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.5

Latest Review - September 2015

We came back from one week in Massa Lubrense - which is a very charming and ideal place to stay for a week. We checked in late due to the awful traffic from Naples to Massa Lubrense (two hours on a Saturday night). Overall pluses: - Big house - accommodates 6-8 people easily. - Decent grounds - the pizza oven was the best feature - Walking distance to a number of local markets - this was really a great spot to be located. - Great restaurants 5-10 min walk away - Il Cantucci was our favorite. - Great location to explore Amalfi. - Daily staff - Filomena/Philomena (SP?) and the pool/gro...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Diana

3.6
out of 5
Ratings from 9 reviews
78% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.9
Comfort
3.3
Condition
3.3
Location
3.8
Value
3.4
Customer
Service
3.9

Latest Review - October 2018

The house is big, plenty of space for 6 people, clean, and with real bed, very comfortable stay, quiet residential area, guarantee a good night sleep. A bit of a walk to go to centre of town and Sorrento, if you are the one up for a good walk everyday then this won’t be a problem. Only thing I would say is read the small print before booking.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Minimal

3.5
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - July 2015

Tutto ok casa completa e posizione tranquilla proprietario serio e preciso,tutte le nostre richieste sono state accolte e completate.Da internet abbiamo fatto la prenotazione e nessun problema abbiamo avuto. Consiglio Casamia.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Yang

3.3
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
2.0
Customer
Service
3.0

Latest Review - August 2018

It was a nice place, but for what we payed, it was not good enough. The place was not spotless, he beds were too hard, there were no curtains on some rooms, the luxury service that was offered was lacking... basically a beautiful place but not worth that much.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Palazzo

3.2
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
0% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - September 2017

Before booking I had several calls and e-mails with Guido concerning the SS behind the house. I wanted to make sure that there is no traffic noise on our terrace. But it was so incredibly loud.... Not at all suitable for holidays! Lavatrice pieno di muffa BBQ non in funzione (non importante per noi)



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa La Capperina

2.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
50% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
2.5
Comfort
3.5
Condition
2.5
Location
3.5
Value
2.0
Customer
Service
3.0

Latest Review - September 2018

The location of this villa is stunning, it is right on the coast with steps down to the sea. There are many issues with this villa including a dirty pool, low maintenance and dangerous electrics - the pool pictures on the website are deceptive, they are either photo shopped or from many years ago. I have tried to resolve these with the owner/agent but neither will agree to any sort of refund. We paid £3.5k for a week in July (which Guido very kindly let us change to September) but this villa in it's current condition is not worth anywhere near the money that is being asked, please don't wast...more