FB Twitter

My Rental Homes by Rentals in Italy srl

My Rental Homes by Rentals in Italy srl

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 250 reviews
94% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.6
Location
4.6
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.7
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes by Rentals in Italy srl,image,of,photo,picture,view
My Rental Homes is your perfect vacation in a prestigious home, in the most exclusive locations in the Mediterranean ... and surroundings.
We offer you the most exclusive luxury properties: luxury villas for rent, prestigious apartments, houses with garden and swimming pool, yachts for rent.

Be in Italy, Greece, Spain, or Israel, directly on the sea or in the hinterland; or on the slopes of the most prestigious mountains in France, Switzerland, and Austria, where the charm of the snow will literally dazzle you. With My Rental Homes the only thing you shouldn't do is to set limits: you only have to give voice to your desires and dedicate yourself to your trip.

We discover places: and our treasures are the places we unfold in front of your eyes, and where we rent the most beautiful houses. We put on our map the caliente Spanish islands and the clear colors - white and blue - of the Greek ones; the whiteness will accompany you in the timeless ski resorts in the French, Swiss, and Austrian Alps. There is Italy, the Bel Paese - it needs no introduction, and we can assure you that we have chosen the best, among coasts, rolling hills, and placid lakes - and finally there is Tel Aviv, the metropolis that never fails to amaze.

It doesn't matter that your taste guides you to a small fishing port or a warm wooden chalet, that your passion calls for secluded bays of fine sand, or immaculate ski slopes: My Rental Homes always has the right place for you.

Are you looking for total relaxation, the privacy of a hidden garden, the quiet of a historic village? Or the pulse of a lively town, the most frenetic nightlife, the vintage atmosphere of a small town? Do you want to walk in nature, marvel at new views, discover history, art, and culture, or experience a food and wine experience?

Do it from one of our luxury rental residences.

The My philosophy takes care of it.

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes by Rentals in Italy srl,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Zenas with direct access to the sea

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2017

The villa is wonderful. All services are perfect . See spectacular and the swimming pool is perfect. I would like to stay there!!!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes by Rentals in Italy srl,image,of,photo,picture,view

Little Mansour

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2021

The location was simply perfect. The private beach and swimming pool were just great for us. We will come back soon.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes by Rentals in Italy srl,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Il Castagno

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2019

Our family stayed at this beautiful villa for a week. It was more breathtaking than in pictures. We held a wedding at the villa Elise was wonderful as were the owners. The villa comfortably accommodated 12. We pinched ourselves daily and it was difficult to leave. Lifelong wonderful memories were made.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes by Rentals in Italy srl,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Joy

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2021

The house is beautiful and very clean as well as the pool and the view over Mykonos. Everything you need is available in the house. In addition, the owner is very friendly, he came to meet us at the airport, helped us with our suitcases. He helped us sort out any worries we had.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes by Rentals in Italy srl,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Miramare

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2016

We just spent a week in the house and have had a fantastic holiday. The house, the pool area and the view (overlooking Sorrento and the Napoli bay) is all you can ask for. In fact, it is even better than in the pictures describe it. The owners, Pepe and Sarah, live next door and came by every morning to clean the pool and garden. They were so friendly and hospital, giving us wine, fruit, soft drinks, toys for our infant, and claimed nothing in return. On the last night of our stay, they gave us a full 4 course dinner (italian style) with home made pizza and it was probably the best restaurant ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes by Rentals in Italy srl,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Sam

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 18 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
5.0
Location
4.4
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2019

Villa San Pietro is a stunning accommodation which was beyond what we expected in every way. The space was significant. The comfort was extraordinary and the facilities second to none. The swimming pool kept our two children entertained and very sad when we had to leave for home! The place felt very secure with enclosed perimeters which made us feel comfortable with our children playing outside. The villa is a short drive down the hill into Sorrento which meant it felt fresher than the crowded streets of the town. Finally, the owners were lovely, generous, helpful people. They stayed to meet ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes by Rentals in Italy srl,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa delle Sirene

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2018

Book this villa with your eyes closed. I am one of the people that do extraordinary research, read reviews, compare tens of sites before booking a house or hotel. I actually own two luxury hotels, so it means the world to me where to we stay. This place is impeccable. The house is very comfortable, clean, up to date, and they have two lovely ladies that arrange breakfast and clean every day. The owner is hands on, he was present at our welcome and drove us to Capri in his boat. The arrangement of the rooms is very nice for two families. The pool area has a BBQ and it's amazing. I can go on and...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes by Rentals in Italy srl,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Rossella

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.7
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - September 2019

This is a lovely, spacious apartment in the centre of the historic centre of Sorrento - ideally placed for bars and restaurants etc. The Rentals in Italy team were excellent, as usual. Very responsive and helpful to any request we had. I would thoroughly recommend.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes by Rentals in Italy srl,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa del Mare

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.8
Location
4.5
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - October 2019

We had a fanastic time at Villa del Mare. The Villa was very clean and comfortable, and the views were amazing. The pool is actually bigger than it looks on the website, but it was a wee bit too cold for the adults in October. The kids didn’t seem to mind though. Davide met us and very kindly bought us some supplies on the first night as we arrived late. He also gave us some very useful tips about where to go and what to do. We’ve loved visiting Capri, Pompei and the beach at Marina del Cantone, but most of all we loved hanging out at the Villa. Very relaxing. There are also some great restaur...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes by Rentals in Italy srl,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Davide

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.7
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - July 2019

We had a great stay, only wish it was longer. Davide and the team were very helpful and accommodating!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes by Rentals in Italy srl,image,of,photo,picture,view

Marvi House 1

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
3.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2020

NICE PLACE , NICE HOUSE. WE WERE VERY HAPPY. the house was clean and had very nice decoration. Also the Andreas helped us a lot and he was there every time we needed him! thanks for the nice memories



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes by Rentals in Italy srl,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Lamaro

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
86% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.4
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.6
Location
4.9
Value
4.1
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - September 2016

From the moment we called Luca to confirm we would be at the villa in a few hours we new the level of service to be provided was going to be high. Luca kindly met us on the main road and showed us to the villa as it was off the beaten track (300m). The villa is amazing with incredible views of the sea. Four of us stayed in the villa 2 adults 2 children (9 & 12) and there was plenty of room and a very good size pool. The villa was cleaned every day and beds made all to a high standard. Very enjoyable. A car is a must if you want to visit Sorrento and the surrounding villages / towns.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes by Rentals in Italy srl,image,of,photo,picture,view

Torre del Saraceno

4.2
out of 5
Ratings from 11 reviews
82% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.2
Comfort
4.1
Condition
4.1
Location
3.9
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - August 2020

Locations straordinaria accompagnata dal fascino di vivere per qualche giorno all'interno di una Torre. L'ambiente interno è funzionale, cucina e camere risultano ben arredate ed i bagni nuovi e puliti. Probabilmente solo gli arredi esterni risultano un po datati e necessiterebbero di una sostituzione. Eccellente il supporto e la disponibilità del Sig. Guido e della Sig.ra Veronica nel "coccolare" gli ospiti per le diverse esigenze.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes by Rentals in Italy srl,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Incanto

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
50% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.5
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - October 2021

The villa is perfectly located, a short walk to Montepulciano and two wineries. We rented the whole villa for our group and the two common areas were good for our 11 people. The bedrooms were adequate but could have used better linens. The villa needs maintenance. Many lights were out and we needed to ask a couple of times to get the heat turned on. One bathroom had no lighting over the sink for the entire week. We had food prepared for our group and the dinners were delicious. It would have been much easier for us if the management people spoke a little more English as we struggled at ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes by Rentals in Italy srl,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Palazzo

4.1
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
50% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - September 2021

My stay was excellent. Mauro was great. He answered all of our questions and was very responsive. He assisted us with transportation service in AnaCapri which was great. The apartment was wonderful. We will definitely return.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes by Rentals in Italy srl,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Heart

3.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.5
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.5

Latest Review - September 2015

We came back from one week in Massa Lubrense - which is a very charming and ideal place to stay for a week. We checked in late due to the awful traffic from Naples to Massa Lubrense (two hours on a Saturday night). Overall pluses: - Big house - accommodates 6-8 people easily. - Decent grounds - the pizza oven was the best feature - Walking distance to a number of local markets - this was really a great spot to be located. - Great restaurants 5-10 min walk away - Il Cantucci was our favorite. - Great location to explore Amalfi. - Daily staff - Filomena/Philomena (SP?) and the pool/gro...more