FB Twitter

Still Waters, Emsworth

Still Waters, Emsworth

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.6
Location
4.9
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.6


Large family home close to the water front.

Beautiful house.

Review submitted on Sun, 07 Oct 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a very good stay at Still Waters, I had come home for my father's funeral and it was so nice to have such a beautiful house where my family could all be together. I would highly recommend it to anyone.



100/00

Review submitted on Mon, 13 Aug 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
wonderful house and garden, wonderful location, wonderful holiday.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



A lovely holiday home

Review submitted on Mon, 06 Aug 2018
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We enjoyed our stay in Still Waters Emsworth. It was well situated for lovely harbour walks to the village. The house was well equipped a had a bright and large lounge so plenty of room for us all to be comfortable in.
Would recommend it for a peaceful stay in a good location in a great house.




Still Waters

Review submitted on Tue, 29 May 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have stayed at Still Waters several times, and enjoy it so much that we don't want to leave at the end of the week! We would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a lovely spacious house in a peaceful location near the shore.

Ruth from Warwickshire.




Perfect location

Review submitted on Thu, 02 Nov 2017
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
This was a great choice four our party of seven. Loads of lounge room for us all to sit together, and a dining table that seats 10.
The property had three toilets and additional downstairs cloaks so no waiting around.
Everything you need in the kitchen is in abundance.
Love!t secluded garden, but best of all just a few meters away from the sea shore, for lovely walks , and access to the town and local hostelries.




Still Waters for the perfect relaxing break.

Review submitted on Sat, 23 Sep 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Still Waters is situated in the small town of Emsworth and is a short walk from the shops, and even shorter to the beachfront. The house is presented in perfect condition. Very clean and tidy. It is spacious and suited our group of six males. We had plenty of beds and lots of bathrooms so everyone has their space. A large kitchen with all the features one could ever need is also a joy to use in this house. The street is quiet and the house is set on a large block so you also enjoy plenty of privacy. For us, this house and our stay rated ten out of ten.



Henry Adams Holiday Lets replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of Still Waters and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found the location perfect for your needs. Emsworth is a superb location and not just for the waterside but also for restaurants and shops. We look forward to seeing you again

Excellent Holiday

Review submitted on Mon, 07 Aug 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our family holiday at Still Waters and Emsworth was excellent in every respect, Our party`s ages ranged from 86 to 12,



Henry Adams Holiday Lets replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay at Still Waters and are so pleased that it was perfect for your family. We look forward to seeing you again

Still Waters Emsworth

Review submitted on Fri, 14 Oct 2016
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
A lovely, spacious and well-appointed house in an idyllic setting just yards from the foreshore - we had a wonderful week and would whole-heartedly recommend it.



Henry Adams Holiday Lets replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your lovely feedback. Of course we love Emsworth and also find it idyllic, it is lovely to hear that other people think so too. We very much look forward to you booking with us again.