FB Twitter

Cullimore, West Wittering

Cullimore, West Wittering

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.6
Location
4.9
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0


A lovely homely stay

Review submitted on Fri, 05 Oct 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We really enjoyed our stay at Cullimore. We were greeted warmly and there was a welcome pack for us and for Tia our dog. The property was very dog friendly and everything and more was provided for us. Near to shops, cafe's and the beach made it an ideal location to stay.



Comfy stay in great location

Review submitted on Wed, 26 Sep 2018
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is a comfortable clean annexe with all mod cons on a very quiet retirement estate. 3 mins from beach and within easy reach of Chichester Petworth and beautiful places like Bosham and the wonderful estuary walks and bird life.



We had a wonderful stay and would definitely recommend and book again

Review submitted on Tue, 14 Aug 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a great stay in this lovely annexe. Debbie was a lovely host who was around if needed but also left us to our own devices.The location is excellent for the shops and bars as well as the beach. We would definitely recommend and really hope to come back again soon.




Worth every penny

Review submitted on Mon, 13 Aug 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Debbie and her parents are so welcoming from the start they go out of there way to help you and for you to enjoy your stay, this is the second year we have rented this property. The property is very clean and tidy throughout. Its home from home with everything you would need.
The location is fantastic only a few minutes walk from the local shops and East Wittering beach.
We will be looking to book again for next year, great value for money. I would recommend this property to anyone.
Keep up the good work!!




Wonderful Christmas holiday

Review submitted on Sun, 31 Dec 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We came to stay for Christmas. We had a warm welcome and came in to find the place had been decorated beautifully for Christmas with a tree with gifts for each of us the table decorated too and a food hamper aswell. We came to stay in the summer and loved it so much came back and had the same fabulous experience we will be back again for sure.



A lovely little place

Review submitted on Mon, 28 Aug 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The accommodation provides all the things you need, very close to the beach and only 10mins stroll to the sandy West Wittering beach.
It is very close to the shops and restaurants (all dog friendly) but tucked away in a private and quiet area.
We took our dog with us and felt very welcome (he even got a doggie holiday pack full of treats).
The location is great for exploring: Hayling Island, Bognor Regis, Selsey.
Really happy!




Lovely holiday

Review submitted on Mon, 21 Aug 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I would recommend this venue it has everything you could need and a homely comfortable feel and very short walk to the beach. Very dog friendly your dog receives a welcome pack on arrival. We will be going back again as had a relaxed and enjoyable time



Excellent Accomondation

Review submitted on Tue, 15 Aug 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
All round value for money, the location was great only 2 minutes from beach and shops very easy to find.
Debbie, Mum & Dad were very welcoming, even with our dog Max . Everything was supplied, from towels, to washing machine, ironing board etc.. home from home!
They even gave us a doggy bag full of biscuits for our dog and supplied us with biscuits too!
We would highly recommend this to others and would book again in the future.