FB Twitter

Caedwalla House, Selsey

Caedwalla House, Selsey

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
5.0


Wonderful accommodation

Review submitted on Mon, 11 Nov 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We were made to feel so welcome with a greeting of homemade scones and jam, wine, beer and essentials. The accommodation was spotless and fully equipped with everything you could possible need. The furnishings were luxurious and comfortable, a real home from home. The location was ideally situated - a short walk from the town and the beach. The hosts couldn't have been more pleasant providing total privacy but being available if needed. We would highly recommend a stay at Caedwalla House.



Henry Adams Holiday Lets replied 3 days ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so pleased you had such a lovely stay and we look forward to you staying with us again soon.

GORGEOUS hOUS AND GARDEN

Review submitted on Tue, 30 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
In a word...PERFECT. This house is a total delight and the garden is just wonderful. It feels so private and is complete with comfortable furniture and little lights that look like stars. The sweet peas were in full bloom and magical. The entire stay was a delight.The hosts so kind and helpful and everything so comfortable and well designed. We loved it and were so happy with our choice of properties. This is a great one.The kitchen is fantastic. I did not do much cooking but loved sitting in it. . The beach is at the end of the road..or one of the beaches. There are several and all fun. The Seal pub is 5 minutes walk and the food there is fab. The whole house is excellent . Not enough stars.



Henry Adams Holiday Lets replied 108 days ago
Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review for Caedwalla House. This is a perfect retreat and we are so glad you loved it. We look forward to you booking with us again soon.

this house is a very,very good accommodation

Review submitted on Wed, 24 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
we stay in the Caedwalla House in Selssey unfortunately only one week in July. 2019..
This is a very good accommodation and where a good starting point for excussions .Also there was a very nice garden for relexing too and only a few minutes walk the beach. To have a welcome there were some nice touches lĂ­ke homemade marmalade , scones , water and wine.
We will defently come back.




Henry Adams Holiday Lets replied 8 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and we do hope you will book with us again soon. Kind regards Henry Adams Holiday Lets team.

Stay in Selsey - April - May 2019

Review submitted on Sat, 20 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Really wonderful hosts - anything is not too much for them. Could n't ask for more. Peaceful and lovely



Henry Adams Holiday Lets replied 8 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and we do hope you will book with us again soon. Kind regards Henry Adams Holiday Lets team.

Selsey revisited

Review submitted on Sun, 19 Aug 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We spent our time on the beach or walking in mostly good weather and Caedwalla was always nice to come back to, especially the garden where we had breakfast and dinner on some days. Service was excellent and there were some nice touches like the homemade marmalade and scones.We would come back.