FB Twitter

Birch End, Midhurst

Birch End, Midhurst

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 11 reviews
91% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
4.3
Value
4.2
Customer
Service
4.8


Cosy holiday home in a quiet area of Midhurst, West Sussex.

Great home from home

Review submitted on Tue, 11 Jun 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed in this lovely little house for a number of weeks while waiting to move into our new home in the area. Birch End was very well appointed, clean, and perfectly suited our needs.



good accommodation

Review submitted on Wed, 31 Oct 2018
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Enjoyed our stay, very good location for the purpose of our visit. Comfortable well equipped house, would stay there again.



No title

Review submitted on Tue, 07 Aug 2018
3.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Parking space for the cars can be a bit of a problem.
Garden is very small.
Good location if you want to visit Midhurst, Goodwood etc.




Clean, Comfy, Good Location

Review submitted on Thu, 02 Aug 2018
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Great Location close to Midhurst town centre. Clean house with everything that you need for a week away.



Good stay

Review submitted on Fri, 01 Dec 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The house is located in a quited street but very easy to get to the A286 . The around country views are amazing .



Perfect and comfortable acommodation

Review submitted on Thu, 02 Nov 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our stay in Birch End complied with all our expectatives. We spend quiet days and enjoyed all the interesting things around.



zomervakantie 2017

Review submitted on Fri, 11 Aug 2017
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Leuk huis in een rustige straat netjes ingericht en goed verzorgd .
De eigenaar had veel informatie over de regio beschikbaar.
Ook de wifi was uitstekend.







Clean and well equipped

Review submitted on Mon, 19 Jun 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very clean and well equipped. Good location with plenty of parking. Would stay there again. Would have liked a table and chairs in the garden.



the house was clean, comfortable and well stocked, would go back there.

Review submitted on Mon, 08 May 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We were very pleased with the house, I was pleasantly surprised at how well stocked the cupboards were it was like home from home. We would definitely go back. The only down side for us was only having one set of keys.



Pleasant stay

Review submitted on Mon, 10 Apr 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I stayed for four months whilst waiting to move into my new house. A cosy house in the winter, in a friendly square. Look in the cupboards and you'll find everything you could need. Good wifi connection and the garden is dog proof. A few minutes from Midhurst and very convenient for Chichester and the coast.



Good Accommodation

Review submitted on Sun, 09 Oct 2016
4.3
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Maps and useful info provided. However no DVDs or games provided despite earlier comments from other visitors.
Everything in nice condition. Whilst no private parking we managed to park on street each night.
Everything was good but nothing was special and only for that reason would not recommend.




Henry Adams Holiday Lets replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We will pass this on to the owner of the property and hopefully we can get some dvds and games provided for the future.