FB Twitter

The Lookout - Bognor Regis

The Lookout - Bognor Regis

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
5.0


The Lookout is an apartment in the centre of Bognor Regis only a moment from the beach including sea views from the living room and within easy walking distance of shops, restaurants (a top local favourite is Mustards; serving breakfast lunch and dinner) and cafes. Butlins theme park is also within walking distance as well as a local favourite Hotham Park. Along the sea front is the pier and amusements as well as crazy golf and bowles. Bognor Regis museum is also well worth a visit.

Fantastic place

Review submitted on Mon, 23 May 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Amazing apartment, very clean and had everything we needed. The Little touches were great, like the seaside themed cushions. Lots of space to put your things. Fantastic view. Quiet. Everything was a high standard.



Henry Adams Holiday Cottages replied 3 days ago
Thank you for your 5* review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at The Lookout and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Very good place!!

Review submitted on Thu, 31 Mar 2022
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
2.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great location near beach easy parking very clean and spacious quite near town centre me and my boyfriend would visit again it is perfect for couples highly recommend



Henry Adams Holiday Cottages replied 55 days ago
Thank you for your great review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at The Lookout. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future!

Extended stay

Review submitted on Thu, 30 Sep 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We booked in again one week after original booking as we liked it so much.

The flat is ideally situated for walks along beach or town centre




Henry Adams Holiday Cottages replied 237 days ago
Thank you for your 5* review! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back!

well appointed apartment

Review submitted on Wed, 29 Sep 2021
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The Lookout is a light and airy apartment with a sea view, parking and a good location for town and beaches.
The apartment is generally well equipped, although the towels were a bit worn. Would stay here again if in the area.




Henry Adams Holiday Cottages replied 239 days ago
Thank you for your great review! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future :)

A perfect holiday let.

Review submitted on Thu, 16 Sep 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We enjoyed our stay at this property so much that we re booked it for a second week!
And undoubtably will look to book it again when next in Bognor.
It was clean, bright, comfortable and very well equipped. The property is close to the beach and within walking distance of the high street.
I found the neighbours to be very friendly as is the neighbour hood in general.
Finally I should perhaps mention that there is good, safe off street parking provided.