FB Twitter

St Faith's - Chichester Cathedral

St Faith's - Chichester Cathedral

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.4
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.9
Location
4.9
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.9


Town house with a cathderal view - sleeps 8

A very special house in a perfect situation.

Review submitted on Sun, 10 Apr 2022
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have stayed at St Faith's four times now. The house is charming, comfortable and well set up for guests. During the second week of our last stay two of our party tested positive for Covid felt unwell and needed to self isolate. Despite this holiday set back they enjoyed the house and took great pleasure from the views over the Cathedral. It feels very special to be staying in the beautiful Cathedral grounds and I looked forward to my daily walk around the Bishop's Gardens. We enjoyed how peaceful the house is but also appreciated living right in the city centre. The team at the Cathedral could not be more welcoming and go above and beyond in their efforts to help.



Perfect location to explore Chichester

Review submitted on Tue, 02 Nov 2021
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
2 St Faiths is great accommodation in an amazing setting within the Cathedral grounds. It's perfect for exploring Chichester or the surrounding beaches and South Downs. There was plenty of space for the 7 of us with some lovely rooms. Henry Adams were great in all the communications we had we them.



Henry Adams Holiday Cottages replied 245 days ago
Thank you for your great review! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at St Faiths - Chichester Cathedral, we look forward to welcoming you again!

August holiday

Review submitted on Tue, 31 Aug 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stayed at St Faith's with family, 6 adults & 1 child, perfect property to accommodate all and fantastic location for city and coast.





Luxury stay in the heart of Chichester

Review submitted on Tue, 10 Aug 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The house exceeded our expectations. The location cannot be beaten, so central and on the beautiful cathedral grounds. Views are superb. The accommodation itself was extremely comfortable and spacious and the decor was lovely. The booking process was very easy and help was on hand when we encountered an issue with the heating which was resolved on the same day. Couldn’t recommend highly enough, can’t wait to return.



Henry Adams Holiday Cottages replied 330 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review. We hope to see you back again in the future. Henry Adams Holiday Cottages

St Faiths

Review submitted on Sun, 27 Jun 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great location, within the cathedral precincts, in the centre of town. Lovely Grade 1 property, three storey with steep stairs.
Lots of attractions in Chichester and nearby.




Beautiful house, great location

Review submitted on Mon, 21 Jun 2021
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Ideally placed to explore the city and lots of places to visit nearby. Lovely characterful accommodation right on the Cathedral close. Well furnished, and a good size for a group of 6 or 7. Quality linen and lovely carpet throughout makes a comfortable stay.



Great place

Review submitted on Sat, 29 Aug 2020
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Fabulous lovely house and staff we loved the property and location the cathedral is beautiful and a very short walk into the city



Henry Adams Holiday Cottages replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review. Henry Adams Holiday Cottages