FB Twitter

Little Barn at Coppice Barn, Birdham

Little Barn at Coppice Barn, Birdham

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
5.0



The property has its own private entrance. Little Barn is well equipped and beautifully presented. The accommodation includes a good-sized double bedroom with modern en-suite wet room and a bright open plan living/dining space with a wood burner. The kitchen facilities include all the essentials: a combination microwave oven, hot plate, fridge and use of a barbeque.

Fabulous find

Review submitted on Thu, 16 Sep 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I found this little cottage last minute and am very happy that I did. On arrival Stuart and Sarah were both very welcoming and helpful., the cottage is set in the grounds of their house and is fantastic! The location is super especially if you like walking or cycling and there are very many interesting places to visit close by. Would definitely visit again.



Henry Adams Holiday Cottages replied 255 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Henry Adams Holiday Cottages

Little Barn stay

Review submitted on Fri, 30 Jul 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We really enjoyed our stay at Little Barn with some lovely walks and cycling in the area.
There are a number of great places to eat and drink nearby. We were lucky enough to have fantastic weather and were able to make use of the outdoor seating area. The hosts were very friendly and helpful.




Henry Adams Holiday Cottages replied 303 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review. This property is really idyllic and the hosts are great! Henry Adams Holiday Cottages

Our stay at Little Barn ,Birdham .

Review submitted on Fri, 04 Jun 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We found the owners to be very welcoming and friendly . The property layout was well thought out and easy to use ,
with a great wet room , comfortable bed and cosy lounge area . The kitchen area was small but well equipped and
adequate for our needs . It was also nice to have our own patio area just outside the barn . We had a very relaxing
time in a quiet setting .




Relaxing stay at Little Barn

Review submitted on Thu, 17 Sep 2020
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
An enjoyable week spent at Little Barn. Very comfortable accommodation in a quiet location, close to local amenities. Chichester within easy reach for shopping, sightseeing, galleries etc.
Great walking routes close to the property, with both Birdham and Chichester Marina within walking distance for an evening stroll. A number of good eateries close by.
Directions to property need to state ‘Turn left opposite Martins lane, into drive for Coppice Barn’; as the directions provided were misleading.
Would stay here again.




A Wonderful Stay

Review submitted on Mon, 03 Aug 2020
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a lovely week in the Little Barn and thank the hosts for their friendliness and hospitality. We will certainly come back to enjoy the peace and quiet, countryside, beaches, pubs, villages and of course Chichester. Thanks you.



Henry Adams Holiday Cottages replied more than 1 year ago
Thank for your lovely review. We hope you visit us again soon. Henry Adams Holiday Cottages