FB Twitter

Hearnesbrook Barn , Emsworth

Hearnesbrook Barn , Emsworth

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.9
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0


Sleeps 4 in central Emsworth.

Splendid accommodation

Review submitted on Mon, 08 Nov 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was a splendid property in every respect - and we have stayed at many worldwide. Hosts Simon and Rosie were super helpful and responsive. The flat is self contained on two levels with a patio and beautifully decorated with wood and natural themes. The location is convenient to a lovely village and the sea. We will certainly return.



Henry Adams Holiday Cottages replied 28 days ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Hearnesbrook Barn, we look forward to welcoming you again!

Lovely place to stay

Review submitted on Thu, 14 Oct 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We thoroughly enjoyed our short stay in this immaculately clean, beautifully renovated and furnished barn. Lovely location with the village pubs, restaurants and shops within a few minutes walk, longer walks nearby, and plenty to see in the surrounding area - Chichester, Fishbourne, Bosham, West Wittering, West Dean gardens etc.
Friendly and helpful hosts - we hope to return.




Henry Adams Holiday Cottages replied 53 days ago
Thank you for your 5* review! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Hearnesbrook Barn. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

A little piece of heaven.

Review submitted on Sun, 26 Sep 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The barn is just perfect, every detail has been beautifully converted, it was a joy to stay, the garden is beautiful. Rosie and Simon are the kindest, sweetest people, nothing was to much trouble. We will hopefully book again for next year.



Henry Adams Holiday Cottages replied 70 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this lovely review. We really hope to see you again next year. Henry Adams Holiday Cottages

Spring Bank Holiday 2021

Review submitted on Tue, 08 Jun 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A great stay, lovely house and great location. Our one year and four year old loved it especially the owners dog Lula. Will be coming for our third stay later this year.



Henry Adams Holiday Cottages replied 181 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review. Rosie and Simon were delighted to see you again and look forward to you coming back later in the year. Henry Adams Holiday Cottages

COVID Christmas 2020

Review submitted on Mon, 04 Jan 2021
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very comfortable and well equipped barn conversion in central Emsworth. The hosts looked after us beautifully. We stayed here over Christmas and enjoyed it thoroughly. We were made to feel very welcome. We were warm and cosy and enjoyed the excellent under floor heating. It was in the middle of the COVID pandemic, and we were very happy to be locked down here for our solitary Christmas.



Great, cosy barn in a good location

Review submitted on Tue, 03 Nov 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We just did 4 nights at Hearnesbrook Barn and had a very relaxing time (2 adults and 2 children under 8). The property is very well furnished and finished to a very high standard. It is comfortable and in a good location for exploring Chichester Harbour as well as Portsmouth and the surrounding areas.

The hosts were very accomodating and personable and made us feel at home straight away. We would definitely visit again!




Henry Adams Holiday Cottages replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review. Hearnesbrook is a beautiful property and the hosts are fantastic! We hope to see you again in the future. Henry Adams Holiday Cottages

Top quality

Review submitted on Sat, 18 Jul 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful top quality place, amazingly friendly and helpful hosts and perfect location! Lots of lovely touches.