FB Twitter

Exclusively Burlton

Exclusively Burlton

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 9 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0


Book all four properties together, sleeps 14 people across seven bedrooms. Rooms can all be superking or twin bedded rooms. The Spa, swimming pool, gym, studio and outdoor space will be exclusively yours during your stay.

Lovely Memories.

Review submitted on Sun, 30 Jun 2024
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was a stunning place to stay for our family wedding. We booked all the properties for this occasion. It gave us privacy and quiet and a chance to spend some quality time together, interjected by the wonderful wedding celebrations at the family farm in a neighbouring village!

I highly recommend this beautiful place!




Family get together

Review submitted on Fri, 31 May 2024
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Can't fault these cottages or the owner.
Beautifully kept and the owner was very helpful. Just loved our family meet up.
The communal party room was perfect.




Rachel replied 21 days ago
It was lovely to seeing you all have a great family gathering. The Studio works so well for groups, giving you a communal area to be together. However you can step away to your individual cottages whenever desired too. Thank you for staying with us for your family weekend.

An Excellent week in super accommodation

Review submitted on Mon, 19 Feb 2024
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We booked Exclusively Burlton to celebrate joint 70th Birthdays. Our family were accommodated in each cottage with everyone extremely happy with the facilities and comfort provided.
The most wonderful facility was the Burlton Spa which we could use exclusively for us. The Studio offered us a self contained area where we could meet and enjoy meals together. The table football and table tennis was well appreciated by both young and old.
The owners Rachel and Gerry could not have been more helpful and were not in any way intrusive during our stay.
Burlton is a good location for exploring the sights of Shropshire.
A very memorable week together for which the owners deserve much credit in creating.




Rachel replied 132 days ago
Thank you for your exceptionally kind words. It was lovely seeing your family of all ages enjoying all the facilities. Thank you for booking for next year too, it is very much appreciated! See you in 2025!

A pleasure to work with

Review submitted on Wed, 24 Jan 2024
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The location, facilities and customer service is just wonderful. We love working with you and hope to be bringing many more of our Retreat groups to stay here in the future.



Rachel replied 132 days ago
Hosting retreats in our quieter months is a huge pleasure for us. Seeing groups arrive as strangers and leave as friends is simply wonderful to observe and be a part of, by simply providing the relaxing surroundings. We hope to see you back next year.

Wonderful Place!

Review submitted on Mon, 08 Jan 2024
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a fabulous time staying at Burlton Cottages. The hosts are lovely, the place is immaculately clean and the Spa is so warm and relaxing. All generations loved their stay. Having four individual properties that are near enough to be together but then distance for when you want a quiet hour, is just perfect for a group holiday. We eat together a few times in the cosy studio, having the communal kitchen in there was a great facility.
We will definitely be back! Thank you Rachel and Gerry for providing such a wonderful place!




Rachel replied 132 days ago
Delighted to read your 5 Star review, a great start to 2024! So many groups love the ability to be together but also have the option of some quiet time in your cottage when required. It would be lovely to see you return, Many thanks Rachel

Amazing !

Review submitted on Thu, 28 Sep 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Thank you Rachel for hosting me and my yogis we all throughly enjoyed our stay at your beautiful home.

It was perfect for our yoga retreat.

We can't wait to see you next year.

Mumtaz xx




Rachel replied 287 days ago
It was lovely to meet you all too. What a splendid weekend you had in so many ways. We really look forward to you coming back for your retreat in September 2024. Thanks again, Rachel

Amazing weekend at Burlton!

Review submitted on Thu, 11 May 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We all absolutely loved our stay at Burlton Cottages. Rachel was so helpful and had thought of everything, with lots of little details.
The pool and spa area was a great treat for us all to be able to catch up and relax. Would definitely stay again! Thank you Rachel.




Rachel replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review. I am pleased you all managed to relax in the pool and Spa. It would be wonderful to have you all stay again. Thank you.

A wonderful Retreat getaway

Review submitted on Wed, 29 Mar 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
From start to finish, from the booking process to our guests leaving the communication and organisation was fantastic. All of our guests loved the cottages, which were well equipped, the pool area and the studio.



Rachel replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you, it was wonderful hosting you all. Delighted you have booked again for next year too! Regards Rachel

Family Birthday Celebration

Review submitted on Wed, 08 Feb 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent venue with great facilities. If you have a party big enough I would encourage booking the whole venue out which gives you the run of the pool and studio for gatherings
Really people that run it and Rachel is on hand if you have any queries.




Rachel replied more than 1 year ago
It was lovely to see you and your family spending time together and enjoying all the facilities whilst you were here. Thank you for the great compliment too, very much appreciated. Regards, Rachel