FB Twitter

Cottage 238 - Cleggan

Cottage 238 - Cleggan

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.6
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0


A luxurious and spacious holiday property, close to Sallerna Beach and within walking distance of Cleggan village. 4 bedrooms, sleeps 8-10. Wi-fi included. This holiday home is finished to a very high standard. Ideal for families and groups of friends.

Lovely house in great location

Review submitted on Thu, 06 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely stay in very well-equipped, comfortable house. Great location close to Rossadilisk beach and Omey Island.



Sandra - Love Connemara Cottages replied 71 days ago
Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely review and feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and We hope you will return to the region in the future

Family get together

Review submitted on Sun, 08 Mar 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The house was beautifully presented. Well equipped kitchen. And comfortable.
We had a fabulous family get together, and did a lot of home entertaining.
Fantastic views of the sea from the kitchen with a short walk into Cleggan village.
Where we had a lovely meal in Oliver’s.
Unfortunately the weather was extremely stormy. However it was February. If we are to return.
It would definitely be at a different time of year.




Perfect!

Review submitted on Wed, 11 Sep 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Perfect House for our Group of 8 People.
Very spacious and well equipped.
Short walking to the Beach and to Cleggan.




Sandra - Love Connemara Holiday Cottages replied more than 1 year ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review and feedback. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our stay. Should you wish to return please do not hesitate to contact us

A perfect time!

Review submitted on Mon, 11 Feb 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Every other year my brother and I, along with a couple of friends, travel to Ireland for a week of relaxation and good times.
We used to do the B & B route, on the move every day but that proved to be tiresome and expensive so for the past several
trips we've gone with the cottage experience. It's a simple plan, pick an area to explore, find a cottage for the week and let the
good times roll. All in all we've never had a bad experience with any of our accommodations and this time was no exception, in
fact it turned out to be the best cottage we've ever stayed in. It's newer, very well appointed, very tidy and clean and in a great location. We couldn't be happier with our choice and my thanks go out to all involved!




Sandra - Love Connemara Holiday Cottages replied more than 1 year ago
Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely review and feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and Should you wish to return please do not hesitate to contact us

Excellent stay!

Review submitted on Sun, 08 Jul 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A beautiful clean house with nice views and a large garden. Couldn't have been a better stay! Very friendly landlords.



Sandra - LoveConnemaraHolidayCottages replied more than 1 year ago
Dear Guest Thank you for your review and feedback on Cottage 238 Cleggan. Should you require a cottage in the future please do not hesitate to contact us