FB Twitter

Cottage 425 - Clifden

Cottage 425 - Clifden

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.6
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.6


5 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, sleeps 9. A luxuriously finished modern property overlooking the Owenglen river and waterfall in Clifden town. Short breaks available all year round. High speed broadband. A perfect property for families and friends to share.

5 stars!

Review submitted on Fri, 22 Mar 2024
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Perfect house for a family reunion. James was great too and responded immediately to any queries we had.



Emer - Love Connemara Cottages replied 23 days ago
Dear Sarah, Thank you for your kind score and lovely review. It is much appreciated. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in Clifden and that all was to your satisfaction with Cottage 425. Should you wish to return in the future please do not hesitate to contact us.

Charming Accommodations

Review submitted on Thu, 29 Feb 2024
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our group really enjoyed our stay in Cottage 425 - Clifden. The accommodations were comfortable and the cottage had everything we needed for a lovely stay. We would definitely recommend Cottage 425 and would stay there again should our travels bring us back to Clifden.



Emer - Love Connemara Cottages replied 45 days ago
Dear Richard, Thank you for taking the time to review and score cottage 425- Clifden. We appreciate your kind words and are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the future.

The beauty of Connemara

Review submitted on Thu, 26 Oct 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Love Connemara Cottages never disapoints! The family size home was perfect for my 6 guests. The close proximity to town is essential to enjoy all that Clifden and its surrounding towns have to offer!



Emer - Love Connemara Cottages replied 170 days ago
Thank you for your kind words and lovely review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and all was to your satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon !

Decent stay for large family.

Review submitted on Thu, 29 Jun 2023
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
2.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
3.0
The 2 main advantages of this house are:
- good location super close to city center (200meters)
- 5 Bedrooms 5 bathrooms, giving family members good space.




Location 5 star....

Review submitted on Wed, 07 Jun 2023
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Location was perfect for us. Only a short walk to Clifden town centre.. no need for taxi's.
Great space in house, Fitted 3 couples comfortably, with 2 single room to spare.