FB Twitter

Cottage 424 - Cashel

Cottage 424 - Cashel

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0


A luxurious and spacious cottage, in a secluded and peaceful location, perched on the seashore at Cashel Bay, Connemara, with direct access to the sea. 3 bedrooms, with optional add on of one bedroom annex. Sleeps 6 – 8. An ideal rural retreat for those seeking a peaceful holiday, while still only a short drive to local towns and villages. This is a wonderful cottage for families and groups of friends. Wi-fi available, multi-channel TV. This holiday cottage is finished to a very high standard.

A place to return to

Review submitted on Sat, 12 Nov 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
My friends and I love this "cottage"
For sure I recommend this place. Right on the water. Very scenic
Nice vibe, comfortable house. Super cosy fire with wood and turf provided.
If you decide to spend time at home cooking the kitchen is very well equipped with any tools you may need.






Sandra - Love Connemara Cottages replied 23 days ago
Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely review and feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Should you wish to return please do not hesitate to contact us

Most Amazing Stay!

Review submitted on Fri, 16 Sep 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a wonderful stay at this beautiful home in Cashel. It is peaceful and in such a stunning location. The outdoor area was out of this world. We sat outside at night and enjoyed the ocean, stars, and quiet. The caretakers were right there if you needed anything and the house was spotless. Definitely worth renting again and will be recommending it to friends looking for a place to stay in Connemara.



Sandra - Love Connemara Cottages replied 81 days ago
Dear Guest Thank you for your review and feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Should you wish to return please do not hesitate to contact us

Wonderfull view

Review submitted on Sat, 06 Aug 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Amazing accommodation surrender by nature
Fully equipped kitchen and house
Quiet and comfort assured
Our best stay in Ireland




Sandra - Love Connemara Cottages replied 120 days ago
Dear Guest Thank you for your review and feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope you will return in the future

A special place

Review submitted on Mon, 13 Jun 2022
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful house and location - perfect for a special occasion. Beautiful views and sunsets and perfect privacy.



Sandra - Love Connemara Cottages replied 176 days ago
Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely review and feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope you will return in the future