FB Twitter

Cottage 378 - Carna

Cottage 378 - Carna

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 9 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
5.0
Location
4.3
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
5.0


5 Bedrooms - Sleeps 10. A luxurious dormer bungalow located in the Gaeltacht village of Carna, along the Wild Atlantic Way. Near to beaches. Wi-Fi included. Pets by request. The property is ideal for families to share and for a friend’s getaway. Short breaks available.

Excellent holiday home

Review submitted on Sat, 12 Nov 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The house is very well built and spacious. It was very clean and bright. Good comfortable beds. Good location. We really enjoyed our stay at Cottage 378.



Sandra - Love Connemara Cottages replied 23 days ago
Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely review and feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Should you wish to return please do not hesitate to contact us

Holidays

Review submitted on Thu, 14 Jul 2022
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
3.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
House was perfect and immaculate with loads of space , Kathleen made sure we where well looked after,



Sandra - Love Connemara Cottages replied 133 days ago
Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely review and feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Should you wish to return please do not hesitate to contact us

Carna house

Review submitted on Sat, 11 Jun 2022
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Kathleen was absolutely lovely and the house was very clean and well equipped and easily accommodated the 10 of us. Not a huge selection of restaurants or shops in Carna but lovely beaches and hikes within short drive.



Sandra - Love Connemara Cottages replied 176 days ago
Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely review and feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope you will return in the future

Great Break

Review submitted on Fri, 25 Feb 2022
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a great break in Cottage 378. We were met by Kathleen who was very warm and friendly from the outset.
The house is beautiful and very clean, warm and accommodating with everything needed for a restful break. We were 7 adults and we were all very well facilitated and we had no complaints.
Would definitely return and would highly recommend to anyone coming over to this side of Ireland.




Sandra - Love Connemara Cottages replied 228 days ago
Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely review and feedback. We are delighted your enjoyed your stay and hope you will return in the future

Great spacious cottage in Connemara

Review submitted on Mon, 10 Jan 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Warm spacious cottage, with all the mod cons that you could want located a stones throw from wild beaches and the village of Carna.
A great get away fin the west.




Sandra - Love Connemara Cottages replied 329 days ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review and feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Should you wish to return please do not hesitate to contact us

Beautiful Cosy Cottage

Review submitted on Sun, 29 Aug 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had the most beautiful stay in this spotlessly clean 5 bedroom house. Everything you need for your holiday and in a great location for exploring Connemara. Directly across from GAA pitch which was great for our kids!We had five children with us and are all over 4 and a baby who all loved the house but I could see if we had a toddler house would have a few hazards re the stairs and a stone step down in the kitchen which would cause a few problems. But for adults and older kids this house is fantastic.Beds are super comfortable and all unsuite. I would defo recommend this house you won’t be disappointed.



Sandra - Love Connemara Cottages replied more than 1 year ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review and feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Should you wish to return please do not hesitate to contact us

Fabulous Cottage in Carna

Review submitted on Thu, 29 Jul 2021
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The cottage was everything we could have wished for and more. Spotlessly clean thanks to Kathleen. We would highly recommend this property.



Sandra - Love Connemara Cottages replied more than 1 year ago
Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely review and feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Should you wish to return please do not hesitate to contact us

Excellent experience

Review submitted on Thu, 15 Jul 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great house in stunning location. So clean. The most beautiful beaches a few mins drive… just incredible. Highly recommend if looking for beauty and relaxation. Lovely bar/restaurant a minute down the road with really friendly staff.



Sandra - Love Connemara Cottages replied more than 1 year ago
Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely review and feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Should you wish to return please do not hesitate to contact us

Beautiful house, very spacious, comfortable and clean

Review submitted on Sun, 04 Jul 2021
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
3.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
House was perfect for a family, with very spacious bedrooms and a very well equipped kitchen. Would recommend.



Sandra - Love Connemara Cottages replied more than 1 year ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review and feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and should you wish to return please do not hesitate to contact us.