FB Twitter

Apartment 708 - Letterfrack

Apartment 708 - Letterfrack

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.3
Condition
4.3
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0


This 3 bed self-catering apartment is located in the idyllic village of Letterfrack. WIFI. In the heart of Connemara National Park. Close to Kylemore Abbey. A stroll to Shops, vibrant restaurants and bars. A short drive to local sandy beaches, this property is the ideal getaway for families and friends.

good condition, on the whole and clean, good location

Review submitted on Thu, 27 Jul 2023
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
all fine, bedside cabinet with table with lamp would have been acceptable (no subtle lighting from hanging shades). stained kettle spoiled wter for tea.



Sandra - Love Connemara Cottages replied 327 days ago
Dear Frances Thank you for your review and feedback. Apologies had you informed us on the kettle we would have had replaced for you. Should you wish to return please do not hesitate to contact us

Excellent 100%

Review submitted on Thu, 02 Sep 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We booked this the day before we travelled and the girls I dealt with could not have been nicer. Everything about this experience was excellent and we could not fault 1 thing 10/10.
Would highly recommend this company.




Sandra - Love Connemara Cottages replied more than 1 year ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review and feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Should you wish to return please do not hesitate to contact us

Stayed in Letterfrack in July 2020

Review submitted on Thu, 06 Aug 2020
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We were very happy with our accommodation in Letterfrack. We noticed a slight damp smell on arrival, which we reported to the apartment manager. It was no problem to move to another apartment the next day, and the owner even dropped us in a bottle of wine to apologise for the inconvenience!



Sandra - Love Connemara Cottages replied more than 1 year ago
Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely review and feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and We hope you will return to the region in the future

Letterfrack apartment

Review submitted on Thu, 23 Jul 2020
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Super location. Bright, spacious and airy. Well equipped. Parking is very convenient to apartment. Would recommend.



Sandra - Love Connemara Cottages replied more than 1 year ago
Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely review and feedback. We hope you will return to the region in the future