FB Twitter

Apartment 432 - Clifden

Apartment 432 - Clifden

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
5.0


1 bedroom, sleeps 2. A beautifully presented studio apartment centrally located in Clifden town, offering wonderful views of Clifden Bay. Short breaks available all year round. Wi-Fi. Pets by request.

Excellent location and well furnished

Review submitted on Mon, 11 Sep 2023
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The apartment was very well situated in the centre of Clivden. It had a pleasant balcony where we could sit out and eat our meals since we had excellent weather the week we were staying. The apartment was well equipped. The only slight downside was that one had to park your can in a car park a few hundred yards away since there was on street parking charges during the day. But free after 6.00pm until 11.00am next morning so if you were out for the day not a problem. Excellent pubs and live music in the town



Sandra - Love Connemara Cottages replied 258 days ago
Dear Bernard, Thank you for your lovely review and feedback on your stay. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and all was to your satisfaction.Yes that is correct re parking. As per website description a free public car parking is located nearby (200m) or paid on-street parking is available from 11am-6pm Monday-Saturday. On street parking free at other times. Should you wish to return please do not hesitate to contact us.

Lovingly furnished apartment with everything you need

Review submitted on Mon, 11 Sep 2023
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Extremely helpful, friendly and gracious hosts. We felt very comfortable. Great location and still very quiet.



Sandra - Love Connemara Cottages replied 258 days ago
Dear Uwe, Thank you for your lovely review and feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and all was to your satifaction. Should you wish to return please do not hesitate to contact us.

Nice apartment in Clifden town

Review submitted on Thu, 08 Dec 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
My wife and I had an enjoyable 5 night stay. Tina and Donal are gracious hosts and were very helpful in getting us situated. The kitchen is well supplied and very functional. With SuperValu just steps away, we bought groceries and cooked several meals. There are also many options for eating out within short walking distance. The deck has a lovely view of the bay. The apartment is very clean and comfortable.



Sandra - Love Connemara Cottages replied more than 1 year ago
Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely review and feedback. We are delighted your enjoyed your stay and hope you will return in the future

Lovely flat

Review submitted on Sat, 27 Aug 2022
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
It's a lovely flat for two people. We had beautiful weather while there. The property has a dryer, but we suggest owners also provide clothes airer, washing line and pegs in case wet stuff needs to drip outside on balcony.



Sandra - Love Connemara Cottages replied more than 1 year ago
Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely review and feedback. We are delighted your enjoyed your stay and hope you will return in the future