FB Twitter

Apartment 394 - Clifden

Apartment 394 - Clifden

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
5.0


2 bedrooms, sleeps 4. A luxurious and spacious apartment with large balcony overlooking Clifden Bay and harbour, centrally located in Clifden town. Short breaks available all year round. Wi-Fi. Sky TV. Reserved parking space.

Ideal location in Clifden

Review submitted on Tue, 20 Jun 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is a lovely apartment in Clifden. Pristine condition and comfort with an incredibly quick walk to pubs and restaurants (yet away from any noise). We loved staying here and would recommend to anyone in the area for sure!



Sandra - Love Connemara Cottages replied 300 days ago
Dear Eileen Thank you for your lovely review and feedback on your stay. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and all was yo your satisfaction. Should you wish to return in the future please do not hesitate to contact us

Apt #4 in Clifden is a great choice!

Review submitted on Thu, 11 May 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We again stayed with great satisfaction in this apartment for the remainder of April into May 2023. It was perfect for us - well equipped for preparing meals and a perfect location for walks out Beach Road and through downtown Clifden. The owners were responsive and helpful. We highly recommend this apartment!



Sandra - Love Connemara Cottages replied 339 days ago
Dear Lynne, Thank you for you lovely review and feedback on your stay in Apartment 394 Clifden. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and all was to your satisfaction. Should you wish to return please do not hesitate to contact us

A great stay on the bay!

Review submitted on Sat, 29 Apr 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have been coming to Clifden for years. We have stayed in many different rentals and #394 ranks right up there as one of the best. The host was very responsive and easy to work with. The apartment is light-filled and nicely designed. The furnishings are eclectic but very comfortable; the kitchen utensils and cookware are the perfect tools for preparing meals. The hosts pay special attention to making sure the apartment is squeaky clean and sanitized. Both the hot water and the electric heating system (with multiple wall units throughout the efficiently layer-out space) work well. The location can’t be beat - you are just steps from the town square yet it’s extremely quiet with a view of the bay. The designated parking spot is convenient and well-marked. The patio and patio furniture make for a lovely spot to sip coffee in the morning or wine in the afternoon. We highly recommend this rental for a short or extended stay. We’ve returned for an additional 10 days and are so glad we did!



Sandra - Love Connemara Cottages replied 349 days ago
Dear Lynne,It was so lovely to meet you and thank you for taking the time to leave a review and detailed feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope you will return in the future

Comfortable and well located apartment

Review submitted on Wed, 19 Jan 2022
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The apartment was well located with a lovely view to Clifden harbour...bright, very comfortable and very well maintained. The quality of kitchen ware and appliances made it feel like home and not just a place to rent for a week.
We intend to return...there is lots to do and see in Clifden.




Sandra - Love Connemara Cottages replied more than 1 year ago
Dear Rosemary,Thank you for your lovely review and detailed feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope you will return in the future

Perfect location

Review submitted on Thu, 23 Sep 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a great 5 nights in the apartment in Clifden the location was just perfect you couldn’t ask for a better location right beside the main square.
Everything is new and clean in the apartment, the instructions for everything are clear in the digital guide, we loved the apartment and loved Clifden it’s a great town with plenty of pubs that all do great food. We enjoyed sitting outside Kings at a barrel just a minute or 2 walk from the apartment.




Sandra - Love Connemara Cottages replied more than 1 year ago
Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely review and detailed feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope you will return in the future