FB Twitter

Apartment 393 - Clifden

Apartment 393 - Clifden

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0


2 bedrooms, sleeps 4. A luxurious apartment with balcony overlooking Clifden harbour, centrally located in Clifden town. Short breaks available all year round. Wi-Fi. Sky TV. Reserved parking space.

Wonderful accommodation

Review submitted on Tue, 25 Apr 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Brian and Liz were very accommodating with our questions and quick to respond to us for instance how the heaters worked and the television. Being from the states everything works a little differently. Would recommend highly!



Sandra - Love Connemara Cottages replied 364 days ago
Dear Elizabeth, Thank you for your lovely review and feedback on Apartment 393 Clifden. We look forward to welcoming you back to Clifden in October.

Gateway to Connemara

Review submitted on Thu, 06 Apr 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The perfect location for visiting Connemara and then lots of choices for evening dining and the craic.



Sandra - Love Connemara Cottages replied more than 1 year ago
Dear Andrew Thank you for your review on your stay in apartment 393 Clifden. We are delighted all was to your satisfaction. Should you wish to return please do not hesitate to contact us

Superb apartment in perfect location

Review submitted on Wed, 05 Oct 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The apartment was absolutely spotless and beautifully decorated. The welcome and advice from Brian was much appreciated. Clifden is full of terrific restaurants and pubs, and to be based right in the centre of town was wonderful. As we stayed during the Arts Festival, the entertainment was amazing. We enjoyed a fantastic few days, and the accommodation is highly recommended.



Sandra - Love Connemara Cottages replied more than 1 year ago
Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely review and feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and We hope you will return to the region in the

A Pleasant surprise.

Review submitted on Thu, 23 Sep 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Not alone is this apartment ideally located, right in the beautiful town of Clifden, but the Lay-out internally is superb. Add that to a fantastic view, within 2 minute walking distance of a Supermarket, Restaurants, Bars and so many interesting shops, it adds to a very relaxing experience.

We will certainly go back again in the not too distant future. We could not recommend this property too highly. Happy to do so!

Sheila & Tom




Sandra - Love Connemara Cottages replied more than 1 year ago
Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely review and detailed feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope you will return in the future

Exceptional apartment

Review submitted on Mon, 16 Aug 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This really is a luxurious apartment with everything you could possibly need. It is modern and spotlessly clean. It is fabulously furnished and decorated. We had an extremely comfortable stay here. The location is super with supermarkets and restaurants a few steps away. Lovely balcony area with nice view. The hosts were most helpful and accommodating.



Sandra - Love Connemara Cottages replied more than 1 year ago
Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely review and detailed feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope you will return in the future

Great central location

Review submitted on Thu, 12 Aug 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We couldn't be happier with our stay in this apartment. The hosts were the most attentive and helpful we've ever experienced. The apartment seems brand new and has everything you could want as well as beautiful views and a great location



Sandra - Love Connemara Cottages replied more than 1 year ago
Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely review and feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and should you wish to return please do not hesitate to contact us