FB Twitter

Villa Vallet Apartment

Villa Vallet Apartment

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 10 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.6
Location
4.8
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.7


Villa Vallet Apartment is a Chamonix Holiday Rental in town centre, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, with log fire, wifi and balcony facing Mont Blanc.

L’appartement Villa Vallet est une location de vacances à Chamonix, en centre-ville, 3 chambres, 3 salles de bain, balcon, vue Mont Blanc, cheminée, parking, wifi. Voir plus d'infos ou cliquez sur 'Book online' pour réserver.

Lovely apartment central Chamonix

Review submitted on Tue, 31 Jul 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Well-equipped and comfortable apartment with top-notch location. Lovely balcony with splendid view over Mont Blanc. Friendly neigbours. Very close to SuperU etc.

Ia from Stockholm stayed at Villa Vallet Apartment for 21 nights in July 2018


Good location

Review submitted on Wed, 31 Jan 2018
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A comfortable, well equipped, well located apartment. Easy access to town centre shops, bars, restaurants and ski bus.

Tim from Chichester stayed at Villa Vallet Apartment for 5 nights in January 2018


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us, it was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again in the future!

Excellent apartment - Villa Vallet.

Review submitted on Fri, 18 Aug 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Villa Vallet - Excellent apartment! Located in the center, 20 m from the pedestrian street with all the bars and shops, very convenient. The apartment is in the attic, furnished in chalet style, very cute, large living room for the company, comfortable, stylish furniture. In the bedrooms, just below the ceiling, but this was not a problem, very comfortable beds. From the balcony a chic view of Mont Blanc !!! (In clear weather!) The apartment has everything you need for living, all appliances! There is underground private parking, we arrived by car, for us it was important! We had a great vacation in Villa Vallet! Chamonix is ​​a wonderful place, next time we will definitely return to Villa Vallet!

Irina from stayed at Villa Vallet Apartment for 10 nights in July 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your wonderful review of Villa Vallet Apartment. We are very pleased that it was a comfortable base for your family and hope to see you again soon!

Everything was great!!

Review submitted on Thu, 27 Jul 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I and my family really enjoyed to stay there. Clean rooms, perfect view from the balcony. Chamonx all year team helped us well, too. I would love to come back Chamonix next year.

Yuka from Middlesbrough stayed at Villa Vallet Apartment for 4 nights in July 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Villa Vallet Apartment. We were very pleased to help you enjoy it and hope that we might see you again next year.

nice vacation

Review submitted on Tue, 28 Mar 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We rent this apartment in Chamonix centre,and we had all around us.It was a very unique experience,a perfect stay in a perfect place.

Paolo from Roma stayed at Villa Vallet Apartment for 5 nights in March 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Villa Vallet apartment. We are glad that you enjoyed the central location and hope that we'll see you again in the future.

Great location and facilities

Review submitted on Tue, 14 Mar 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
3.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed for a week with our three children in Villa Vallet. The apartment block is very central, less than a minute to the high street, shops and bars and you can be on the Savoy nursery slopes within 5 minutes, but despite this was very quiet. The block is well designed with underground parking and two ski lockers in the basement. The apartment itself was clean, the kitchen well equipped and spacious. It consists of one large open plan lounge diner with kitchen and three bedrooms (comfy beds), one with en suite toilet/shower and two further separate bathrooms (1 bath, 1 shower). There is a fire place and balcony. The furnishings are all good standard and very comfortable and the balcony and sky lights have a fantastic view of Mont Blanc and give lovely afternoon light. The only odd things are the internal lighting - there is none at one end of the main living space (a bit odd, but no problem at all) and the barrier on the balcony is low, so with an adventurous 3 year old it was a concern for us. Otherwise a fantastic place to stay and a great location and I would recommend to anyone looking for a central, comfortable and characterful place to stay in central Chamonix.

Neil from London stayed at Villa Vallet Apartment for 7 nights in February 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Villa Vallet apartment. We're very pleased that you found everything you need to enjoy your stay and we will pass on your feedback regarding the lighting to the owner for future improvements. We hope we'll see you again soon!

A++

Review submitted on Wed, 08 Feb 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Amazing apartments. Absolutely reasonable price. And the best location you can imagine ever. 30 seconds to the main street. 45 seconds to supermarket. 7 minutes to the ski lift. Good Wi-Fi. Dedicated parking slot. Thanks to ChamonixAllTear!

Ivan from Saint-petersburg stayed at Villa Vallet Apartment for 7 nights in January 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your great review of Villa Vallet apartment. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back again soon!

Ideally Situated, Good Value

Review submitted on Tue, 31 Jan 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
An Ideally situated apartment just off the main street very convenient for the Super U and the centre of town but in a nice quiet road. A great view of the Aiguille du Midi, well equipped and more comfortably accommodated our group of 6. A nice place to relax post skiing and so easy to get into town when we felt like it. The introduction to the accommodation was a little rushed however, the team were very quick to answer any queries we had after that and were very helpful throughout the stay.

Harvey from Newmarket stayed at Villa Vallet Apartment for 7 nights in January 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of your stay in Villa Vallet Apartment. We are glad that you enjoyed the central location and that our team were helpful during your stay; we have revisited their training too to make sure they take the time to settle future guests in without being too rushed. We hope to see you back again soon.

Séjour parfait au centre de Chamonix!

Review submitted on Sun, 01 Jan 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Cet appartement est parfaitement situé dans le centre de Chamonix, avec vue sur le Mont Blanc et exposition plein sud. L'appartement est confortable, spacieux, lumineux et joliment décoré. Proche de toutes les commodités de Chamonix.

Celine from stayed at Villa Vallet Apartment for 7 nights in December 2016


L'équipe Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Merci pour vos commentaires sur Villa Vallet apartment. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un bon moment à Chamonix et nous espérons vous revoir bientôt.

Excellent rapport qualité prix, recommandé sans aucune restriction. À essayer absolument à Chamonix.

Review submitted on Tue, 20 Sep 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Je recommande cette location à tous.
Tout était parfait, bien situé, propre , calme et confortable.
Vous êtes près des commerces et du cœur du village


Ginette from stayed at Villa Vallet Apartment for 8 nights in September 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Merci pour vos commentaires excellents - nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour et nous espérons vous revoir bientôt parmi nous.