FB Twitter

Parc du Mont Blanc 12 appt

Parc du Mont Blanc 12 appt

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 17 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.4
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.5
Location
4.8
Value
4.1
Customer
Service
4.5


Parc du Mont Blanc 12 appt is a traditional 2/3 bedroom apartment in Chamonix centre with 2 bathrooms, log fire, large balcony facing Mt Blanc, parking & wifi.

L’appartement Parc du Mont Blanc 12 est un hébergement traditionnel de 3 chambres et 2 salles de bain à Chamonix centre, avec cheminée, terrasse face au Mont Blanc, parking, Wifi. Voir plus d'infos ou cliquez sur 'Book online' pour réserver.

Buono sistemazione a Chamonix

Review submitted on Tue, 20 Aug 2019
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Arrivamo a Chamonix da dieci anni.Questo appartamento e’ buone per sistemazione di periodo lungo.C’e un grande balcone con meraviglioso visto sul Monte Bianco e commodo per riposarsi e magiare.Lo si trova in centro vicino di tutti negozi e stanzione di treno.

Alexander from Moscow stayed at Parc du Mont Blanc 12 appt for 28 nights in July 2019


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with again, we always like welcoming you back to Chamonix and we are pleased that you enjoyed this great apartment for your 4 weeks stay in Chamonix and we look forward to seeing you again next year.

A lovely apartment with great views

Review submitted on Fri, 22 Mar 2019
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was a lovely apartment with a comfortable lounge and several balconies with views of Mont Blanc and Aiguille du Midi. The apartment was well equipped and had very comfortable beds as well as two bathrooms. It was situated in a quiet location only a few minutes walk from the train station although the ski bus stops were a little further away. We really liked the lay-out of this apartment which had a mezzanine floor where two of the bedrooms were located. However, you had to remember the sloping roof or risk banging your head when you got out of bed! Overall, we thought this apartment was one of the best in Chamonix that we have stayed in.

Patricia from Bristol stayed at Parc du Mont Blanc 12 appt for 7 nights in March 2019


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and for staying with us we are pleased to read that you found this apartment to be one of the best in Chamonix that you have stayed in, it really does offer a great home from home while here in Chamonix. We hope to see you again another time.

Good time in Chamonix.

Review submitted on Mon, 11 Sep 2017
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
The apartment is comfortable, good location.Not very well equipped kitchen, nice view of the Mont Blanc.All within walking distance ,good for long stay.

Alexander from Moscow stayed at Parc du Mont Blanc 12 appt for 41 nights in July 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Parc du Mont Blanc 12 appt. We are glad that you found the central location convenient and that you enjoyed the beautiful view. The kitchen has a kettle, toaster, microwave, oven, dishwasher, coffee machine and 3-ring hob, as well as plenty of crockery etc., but we will double check all of this during our ongoing autumn inventories and update any items which are missing. We hope this didn't spoil your stay and that we might see you again in the future.

Très bon séjour

Review submitted on Wed, 26 Apr 2017
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Nous avons passé une très bonne semaine dans cet appartement qui a une vue imprenable sur le massif du Mont-Blanc et qui est très bien placé.
Le logement est conforme à la description, c'est un très bel appartement... Seul bémol, il n'y a pas de rangement pour les vêtements dans les chambres (en raison du manque de place).


Nicolas from Modena stayed at Parc du Mont Blanc 12 appt for 7 nights in April 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Merci pour vos commentaires concernant votre séjour à Parc du Mont Blanc 12 appt. Nous étions ravis de vous accueillir pour la 4e fois parmi nous, et nous sommes contents que vous avez apprécié cet appartement. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt.

cozy apartment on a great location

Review submitted on Sun, 02 Apr 2017
3.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.0
The apartment was nice and the location was very good.
There was too little storage place in the rooms.
The tableware was a mixed bag. The sofa has had his best time.
The plumbing and the kitchen was clean but overall it was quite dusty and the windows could use a cleaning.
Despite these shortcomings, we have had a nice stay.
We have been able to enjoy the large terrace with a magnificant view!


Tony from Waasmunster stayed at Parc du Mont Blanc 12 appt for 7 nights in March 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us in Parc du Mont Blanc 12 appt. We are very pleased that you enjoyed the central location and the amazing views from the terrace. We will bear in mind your other feedback as we will soon be doing the apartment inventory and we will relace / update items where needed. Due to the layout of the rooms, the owners have had to be creative with storage, but there is storage under the master bed, as well as hanging space in the mezzanine and hallway cupboard. We hope to see you again soon.

Nice appartment near the centre

Review submitted on Tue, 28 Mar 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Nice appartment within walking distance from the centre of Chamonix. Two bathrooms make getting ready in the morning easy. The terrace has a great view of Mont Blanc.
The car can stay in the garage at the groundfloor.
Getting to the slopes is easy, with the navette around the corner you can get to Chamonix-Sud every 10 minutes, from there you can get connections to all the slopes.
We had a great week and can recommend it to everyone.


Tim from stayed at Parc du Mont Blanc 12 appt for 7 nights in March 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us in Parc du Mont Blanc 12 appt. We are very glad that you found everything so convenient thanks to the facilities and location, and hope to see you back again in the future.

Excellant accomodation for a few days sking

Review submitted on Tue, 14 Feb 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The accommodation was very central to Chamonix and was excellent. There were 5 in our party and the sleeping arrangements worked really well.
There were a few maintenance problems to sort out when we arrived, but these were dealt with the next day.
The views of the mountains were brilliant. It was great to be able to sit on the large balcony and look at the views.
This is the 3rd time skiing in Chamonix, and I would say that this was the best accommodation so far.
Will be back next year.;


Karen from Gurney Slade stayed at Parc du Mont Blanc 12 appt for 7 nights in January 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, we're delighted that you found our apartment the best so far for your party in Chamonix! We look forward to seeing you again next year.

Parc du Mont Blanc 12 appt, a great place to stay in Chamonix.

Review submitted on Mon, 24 Oct 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The apartment has great views of Mont Blanc from both balconies. Its location is right in the centre of Chamonix so is only a couple of minutes walk from the main street's restauants & bars. Interior is very nicely decorated and very well equipped with everything you need including a good selection of movies for nights we stayed in. Would highly recommend to anyone who wants some luxury when in Chamonix

Graham from Wicklow stayed at Parc du Mont Blanc 12 appt for 14 nights in October 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Parc du Mont Blanc 12 appt. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed the central location and facilities and hope that we will see you back again in the future.

Review for Apartment 12 Mont Blanc

Review submitted on Mon, 12 Sep 2016
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Excellent location but the apartment itself is rather dark. Generally the apartment is well equipped and comfortable but when we stayed there several light bulbs were not working, one of which was due to a faulty wall socket. Also the bread toaster in the kitchen area was not working.

Guest from Sheffield stayed at Parc du Mont Blanc 12 appt for 7 nights in September 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us in Parc du Mont Blanc 12 appt. We're very pleased that you enjoyed the central location and found the apartment well-equipped. We hope you also liked the large terrace which catches the sun and has great views of Mont Blanc. We're sorry that our cleaner didn't spot the bulbs which were out; we would have been happy to replace these during your stay if you had mentioned them to us. We are replacing the toaster so it shouldn't be a problem for future guests. We hope to see you again in the future.

Great Location

Review submitted on Mon, 29 Aug 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Our arrival and departure from Parc du Mont Blanc 12 run very smoothly. People at “Chamonix All Year” were very helpful and responsive.
The apartment had a great location and was comfortable, but there are some minor details that should be reviewed: the toaster doesn't work; the 1st floor bathroom should have a curtain on the tub and there should be an expresso coffee machine.
Nevertheless, I would definitely recommend the service of “Chamonix All Year” and a stay at Parc du Mont Blanc 12.


Miguel from Porto stayed at Parc du Mont Blanc 12 appt for 5 nights in August 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us in Parc du Mont Blanc 12 appt. We are glad that our team could help you enjoy your holiday and we have taken your feedback on board - the toaster was fixed during your stay (it doesn't work perfectly if there are too many crumbs in it) and we are looking at a solution for the bath curtain (sloping ceiling meant we couldn't do this during your stay). The apartment does have a filter coffee machine too for guests to enjoy. We're glad you would recommend the apartment and hope to see you again soon.

A family week

Review submitted on Wed, 10 Aug 2016
3.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
2.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.0
It was an amazing experience. Beautiful views. We really enjoy our stay.
The apartment and the environment are perfect to desconect from the stress of the city.


Eva from Ecija stayed at Parc du Mont Blanc 12 appt for 7 nights in August 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Parc du Mont Blanc 12 appt. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and would recommend the apartment to others who want to relax with the views of Mont Blanc! We hope to see you again in the future.

Chamonix

Review submitted on Mon, 18 Jul 2016
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A very pleasant rustic chalet style apartment with a nice large deck with beautiful views of the alps. The apartment includes nice updates to the kitchen and bathrooms with a good hot water supply. New washer/dryer are welcome. Very close to the center of Chamonix.

Charles from stayed at Parc du Mont Blanc 12 appt for 7 nights in July 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely recommendation of Parc du Mont Blanc 12 appt. We are very pleased that you liked the balcony with the view of Mont Blanc and found everything you needed in the apartment. We hope to see you again soon!

Stunning location

Review submitted on Fri, 08 Jul 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely apartment with stunning views over Mont Blanc and Aiguille du Midi. Excellent location just around the corner from the main town. All appliances, including dishwasher, washing machine and tumble drier. Very quiet and comfortable particularly for a family.

Pearl from stayed at Parc du Mont Blanc 12 appt for 5 nights in June 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us in Parc du Mont Blanc 12 appt. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the central location and the great views, and we hope to see you again soon!

Great apartment in central Chamonix

Review submitted on Thu, 30 Jun 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A perfect location in the middle of Chamonix. This apartment is excellent for a family with young children. Beautiful views from 2 balconies and an excellent upstairs bedroom / gaming for the kids. We look forward to hopefully returning to this apartment again next year.

Charles from Tierra Verde stayed at Parc du Mont Blanc 12 appt for 8 nights in June 2016


Great place and great customer service

Review submitted on Mon, 07 Mar 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I was very impressed not just with the comfort of the place but also with the ongoing support we received. We had trouble turning on the stove top and they sent a repair person within 10 minutes. They helped book a ski guide for us and even let us check out a bit late so we could wait until our bus came. Very impressed, will definitely rent again when I'm back in Chamonix.

Guest from SanFrancisco stayed at Parc du Mont Blanc 12 appt for 5 nights in February 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Parc du Mont Blanc 12 appt. We are very pleased that you found it comfortable and also that our team could help you to enjoy your stay. We hope to see you again soon!

Wonderful visit

Review submitted on Fri, 04 Sep 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We were in Chamonix for the UTMB. This was a great Apartment. Clean and cosy. CAY could not have been more accommodating. Very convenient location. A great stay!

Helen from stayed at Parc du Mont Blanc 12 appt for 8 nights in August 2015


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your great review of Parc du Mont Blanc 12 apartment. We're glad you found it comfortable and that our Resort Team were able to help you make the most of your stay. we hope to see you back in Chamonix again in the future.

Very central with great view!

Review submitted on Tue, 25 Aug 2015
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Perfect location very close to centrum in Chamonix . Maybe 1-2 minutes walk. Same with train station. Very close. The apartment has everything I needed. The wireless internett was fast (and free) and the apartment also had a washing machine and dry tumbler we used during our stay. Will probably try to book same place next year if I'm not travelling alone :)

Guest from Oslo stayed at Parc du Mont Blanc 12 appt for 7 nights in August 2015


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Parc du Mont Blanc 12 appt. We're very pleased that you found it close to all amenities and well-equipped too. We look forward to seeing you again next year!