FB Twitter

Mont Blanc 212 Apartment

Mont Blanc 212 Apartment

4.2
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
80% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.4
Comfort
3.8
Condition
3.6
Location
4.8
Value
3.8
Customer
Service
4.6


Mont Blanc 212 Apartment is a very central apartment in Chamonix, 1 bed, 1 bath, with TV, wifi and parking. Mountain views the length of the valley.

Available for the winter season December - May £7500.00 all-inclusive

Historical building at convenient location

Review submitted on Tue, 24 Sep 2019
2.8
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
2.0
Condition
2.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Convenient location. However, curtain was not provided which made sleeping not comfortable in early morning. Furniture is a bit old. Will be better if washing machine could be provided.

Martin from Yuen Long stayed at Mont Blanc 212 Apartment for 7 nights in August 2019


Chamonix All Year replied 28 days ago
Thank you for your review and for staying with us, we are pleased to say that the apartment is due to get a refurbishment this autumn so we will look into these things but thank you for bringing them to our attention- we will also look into if the apartment has room for a washing machine- We do hope to see you again another time- Chamonix All Year

Location Location Location

Review submitted on Mon, 11 Mar 2019
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Like this little flat.There is little you can say about it that stands out and the layout is strange, but it is perfectly placed in Chamonix for the ski buses and the bars and restaurants. The kitchen is well equipped. The bed is comfortable and the bedding of good quality. We liked it and will be back.

Neil from Swanland stayed at Mont Blanc 212 Apartment for 7 nights in March 2019


Chamonix All Year replied 225 days ago
Thank you for staying with us and for this review, we are so pleased that you enjoyed the great location that staying in this apartment does offer and that you found everything you needed in the kitchen for great self-catered stay with us, it was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again in the future!

Great stay in a very conveniently located apartment

Review submitted on Thu, 24 Aug 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
AS always, a very comfortable stay with CAY. Well equipped, warm, enough space for the two of us. The apartment is 2 mins walk from supermarkets, bars, restaurants with a very handy car park.

Asher from Scarborough stayed at Mont Blanc 212 Apartment for 7 nights in August 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your great review of Mont Blanc 212 apartment. We're very glad that you enjoyed your 4th stay with us and we hope to see you back again next year!

Historic central location.

Review submitted on Mon, 02 Jan 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The apartment is located in the heart of Chamonix, within a historic 'Art Déco' building.
The apartment itself was warm, comfortable and well equipped, with a pleasing view up the Chamonix valley.
I personally would recommend this apartment and would happily return.


Douglas from Laurencekirk stayed at Mont Blanc 212 Apartment for 7 nights in December 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Mont Blanc 212 apartment. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay in this lovely central Chamonix building, and that you found everything comfortable in the apartment. We do hope we'll see you back again soon!

Bon emplacement

Review submitted on Mon, 29 Aug 2016
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Appartement très bien situé (centre de Chamonix à proximité du musée Alpin et à 3 minutes de la Gare). Appartement confortable et spacieux. Tout l'équipement electro-ménager possible est présent dans cet appartement (four, lave vaisselle ... etc).

Cédric from Estaires stayed at Mont Blanc 212 Apartment for 5 nights in August 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Merci pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes contents que vous avez passé un bon moment dans Mont Blanc 212 apartment et nous espérons vous revoir bientôt!