FB Twitter

Les Sonnailles apartment

Les Sonnailles apartment

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 28 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.5
Location
4.9
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.7


Ce duplex contemporain et parfait pour 4 personnes avec 2 chambres – la principale avec lit double et salle de bain privée et la seconde avec des lits jumeaux. Les deux chambres ont des fenêtres avec vue sur la montagne. En plus de la salle de bain privée, la salle de bain familiale se compose d’une baignoire avec douche, lavabo et WC, et il y a un WC supplémentaire séparé. La cuisine est ouverte sur la salle à manger et le salon, avec une baie vitrée donnant accès au balcon ensoleillé orienté au sud et avec vue sur le Mont Blanc et le glacier des Bossons. La télévision est équipée du satellite avec les chaînes anglaises et un lecteur DVD, et l’appartement est équipé du Wifi. Il y a également une machine à laver et un lave-vaisselle. L’appartement se trouve à quelques minutes du centre-ville, des pistes de ski, du centre sportif, de la piscine, des restaurants, supermarchés et de tous les autres services de proximité de Chamonix. Il y a 2 places de parking privé souterrain, ainsi qu’un casier à skis et un local à vélo à votre disposition. L’appartement est situé au premier étage de l’immeuble avec ascenseur.

Summer 2020 in Chamonix

Review submitted on Mon, 17 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We were very satisfied with our rented apartment! Everything we needed was included. The place was clean and ready when we arrived. We only had an issue with the wifi, but after a quick phonecall the problem was solved by the team at Chamonix All Year.

Guest from Avrille stayed at Les Sonnailles apartment for 7 nights in July 2020


An ideal apartment

Review submitted on Mon, 16 Sep 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The apartment was perfect for our stay. It’s location and the quality of the rooms were ideal. From our first contact with the company all of the staff were very friendly and helpful. This continued on our arrival in Chamonix, where we were met at the apartment and given a very comprehensive and useful introduction. We couldn’t fault the service we received and would recommend the company and the apartment without hesitation.

Terry from Bakewell stayed at Les Sonnailles apartment for 7 nights in September 2019


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and for staying with us, we are so pleased to read that you found our services to be to a very high standard- we do hope to see you again another time

Fantastic family holiday at Sonnailes with Chamonix All Year

Review submitted on Wed, 17 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had an amazing stay at this apartment – it’s in a fantastic location very close to the swimming pool (with indoor pools and amazing outdoor pool too) which the kids loved. It is also only a short walk straight to the shops, bars, restaurants and beautiful walks along the river. The team at Chamonix All Year were great, and booked for us to go white water rafting with the kids, as well as organising our lift tickets too. You can easily walk directly to the Brevent lift from the apartment which is a bonus.

The apartment was perfect size for us and great that they had UK TV channels so we could watch the wimbledon tennis highlights whilst there.

It's our third visit to Chamonix (once in winter and twice in summer) and we will definitely be back again next year. Thanks again to Chamonix All Year team.


Nick from Chamonix stayed at Les Sonnailles apartment for 2 nights in July 2019


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us at Sonnailes apartment and for your review, we are so pleased that you enjoyed the great location this apartment offers and made use of the swimming pool that is just next door- We do hope to see you again another time- Chamonix All Year

We loved the location and the views of the mountains!

Review submitted on Sun, 23 Jun 2019
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
The location was great because it was only a short walk to/from everything we needed to do and see.
Free bus passes were available to us but we didn't end up using them at all.
The apartment was larger than we expected.
Took us a while to figure out how to use the washing machine and our clothes dried quickly on the drying racks.

The only thing we didn't know ahead of time was that we'd need to bring shampoo and conditioner.
We never figured out how to use the dishwasher - and we never took the time to ask.


Clorinda from Black Hawk stayed at Les Sonnailles apartment for 5 nights in June 2019


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us and also your review, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found the apartment to be bigger than expected, it really is in a great location. We are sorry that we do not provide Shampoo and Conditioner we try and provide a small welcome back to get all our guest started but this does not include these items. We do hope to see you again another time- Chamonix All year

Great apartment in a good location.

Review submitted on Thu, 28 Feb 2019
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a great stay in the apartment, it was clean and well equipped and in a good location with great views.

Joanne from Farrington Gurney stayed at Les Sonnailles apartment for 7 nights in February 2019


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we are pleased to read that you found the apartment to be in a great location and that you enjoy the amazing views from the apartment, we do hope to see you again another time.

Returning to our favourite Location

Review submitted on Wed, 15 Aug 2018
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Thank you Chamonix All year, for our amazing two week stay in a great apartment Les Sonnailles. The apartment was very clean and provided all the facilities we required. We had a warm return welcome from your representative. this also included a bottle of Processco which was very appreciated. The location of this apartment ensured we could access walks, hikes and all that Chamonix had to offer including restaurants, cafes, bars and supermarkets. This is a great apartment for couples and families and I would highly recommend it to all my friends and family.

Guest from Alsager, Stoke-on-trent stayed at Les Sonnailles apartment for 14 nights in July 2018


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us, it was a pleasure to meet you and we look forward to welcoming you back for your booking with us next year in the same apartment.

Great stay

Review submitted on Fri, 09 Mar 2018
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
3.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Enjoyable stay and helpful staff for booking and while in resort.
5 min walk to town and several hire places close by.
Bus stops to all areas within 2-5min walking distance along with 2 close by supermarkets for those self catering.
Many thanks


Ashley from Lincoln stayed at Les Sonnailles apartment for 4 nights in March 2018


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us, it was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again in the future!

Nice property in a great location

Review submitted on Mon, 05 Mar 2018
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We stayed as a family of four with two adult children, was pretty much perfect for us in terms of space, fittings and location. Underground car park good with plenty of space although of course had to take the roof box off to get in :-) Beds and furnishings were comfirtable and in good condition, kitchen quite well equipped although no microwave (which didn't bother us). The only thing we would change would be to have a little more worktop space in the kitchenette area. Would definitely stay again.

Allan from Leamington Spa stayed at Les Sonnailles apartment for 7 nights in February 2018


Lovely apartment in excellent location

Review submitted on Mon, 19 Feb 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Excellent location (quiet but walking distance to centre of Chamonix). Very comfortable apartment, parking spaces were a real plus.

Emma from Slaley stayed at Les Sonnailles apartment for 7 nights in February 2018


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us again, it is always a pleasure to see you again and we are looking forward to seeing you again in 2019.

Excellent location

Review submitted on Mon, 29 Jan 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very nice, clean and comfy apartment. Excellent location, far enough from noise but close enough to the center. CAY service (thanks Alessandra) was perfect. Definitely recommend

Suat from Istanbul stayed at Les Sonnailles apartment for 7 nights in January 2018


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us, it was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again in the future!

Excellent apartment in a quiet location close to the town centre

Review submitted on Thu, 24 Aug 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have stayed at this apartment a few times over the years and always had a great time. Location is close to the town centre but in a quiet road, which is always appreciated. The apartment is clean and roomy, with an absolutely excellent view of Mont Blanc from the balcony. We love it and have booked again for 2018!

Guest from Alsager, Stoke-on-trent stayed at Les Sonnailles apartment for 14 nights in August 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing your 4th stay with us in Les Sonnailles Apartment. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed it as much as during your previous stays, and we're looking forward to welcoming you back again next year!

great accomodation with excellent location and service.

Review submitted on Fri, 04 Aug 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very comfortable apartment in a great location, close to the town centre but in a quiet street. Excellent customer service with lots of information provided at arrival.
Greatly enjoyed our time in Chamonix.


Nadia from Bracknell stayed at Les Sonnailles apartment for 7 nights in July 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Les Sonnailles Apartment. We are very pleased that our team could help you make the most of your stay and that you enjoyed the central location. We do hope to welcome you back again soon!

Good option

Review submitted on Fri, 14 Jul 2017
3.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Good location but the Carpet and one black cover are dusty and make me caughing.
It is worth to stay.


Abdullah from Riyadh stayed at Les Sonnailles apartment for 5 nights in July 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us in Les Sonnailles Apartment. We're pleased that you enjoyed the central location. We apologise if on this occasion the cleanliness fell short of our high standards, and we will ensure that this does not happen again. We are glad that you would recommend it to other visitors and hope that we might see you here again in the future.

sNice view from the deck

Review submitted on Wed, 05 Jul 2017
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
I guess nice view from the deck of the apartment, unfortunately it was not so good day during my stay of 1 week.
Summits of Mont Branc came out short time when sun was in a goog mood.
Location is excellent, such as no cloudy but not so far from city center.


Mitsuo from Kasukabe-shi stayed at Les Sonnailles apartment for 7 nights in June 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us in Les Sonnailles Apartment. We're sorry to hear that you didn't have perfect weather during your stay, but that you still made the most of the central location. We hope that you might come back in the future, and hopefully have better weather!

First class accommodation

Review submitted on Thu, 29 Jun 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our second stay in this apartment. It was spotlessly clean and we were pleased to discover a small bottle of milk in the fridge on our arrival. The apartment is extremely well furnished and comfortable with a spectacular view of Mont Blanc and the Aiguille de Midi from the living room/balcony. It is convenient for the shops and restaurants but far enough away from the bustle and crowds to be peaceful. if you have a car the parking is very good. We love Les Sonnailles and Chamonix!

Janette from Northallerton stayed at Les Sonnailles apartment for 7 nights in June 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of your second stay in Les Sonnailles Apartment! We were pleased to welcome you back and that the apartment suited you as well as last time. We hope to see you again next year.

Good for family vacation

Review submitted on Mon, 27 Feb 2017
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
3.0
It was nice to stay there. Just a few walking minutes to the pedestrian street. Enough facilities to have a meal at home, but its also worth to taste french cuisine at local restaurants.

Alexey from Wien stayed at Les Sonnailles apartment for 7 nights in February 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us in Les Sonnailles Apartment. We are very glad that you enjoyed the facilities and the choice of restaurants close by, we hope we'll see you again in the future.

A wonderful return trip to Chamonix, in the snow this time.

Review submitted on Wed, 15 Feb 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our third trip to Chamonix and this apartment. Everything went well and we had a wonderful skiing holiday.

David from Rugby stayed at Les Sonnailles apartment for 7 nights in January 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing your third stay with us in Les Sonnailles Apartment. We were very happy to see you back again and hope we'll see you back for a fourth visit soon!

Central but quiet location with great view of Mont Blanc

Review submitted on Sat, 01 Oct 2016
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Just a 5 minute walk into town with great views of the mountains from the lounge. Spacious and comfortable.
Very satisfied, but a microwave oven would be a useful addition perhaps?
Very helpful staff at Chamonix All Year. Thanks for a lovely stay!


Janette from Northallerton stayed at Les Sonnailles apartment for 7 nights in September 2016


September in Les Sonnailles

Review submitted on Mon, 26 Sep 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We (couple and young adult daughter) stayed at the apartment at the beginning of September. We found it perfect for our needs. The accommodation was comfortable, spacious and well furnished. We had access to all that we were looking for and it was easily maintained. The flat offers immediate access to the town, the sports facilities, buses and the mountains.......what more could we ask really. We were transported to and from the airport by Marcus, who provided a prompt and efficient service. We were welcomed by a representative from the company who was readily available when we forgot what we had been told! We would certainly recommend this company and the apartment for people like us (maybe not for those who are looking to party late, as this is definitely a residential area) and hope to return one day.

Will from Smethwick stayed at Les Sonnailles apartment for 8 nights in September 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of your stay in Les Sonnailles apartment. We're glad that you found everything you needed and that our team could help you make the most of your stay - we'll make sure to pass on your lovely feedback. We hope to see you back again in the future.

Great week in Cham

Review submitted on Sun, 03 Jul 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great from start to finish. From being met by the Chamonix All Year team, who showed us around the apartment after we'd arrived early in Chamonix, to the simple departure arrangements, we'd have no hesitation in returning.
Great comfy beds and sofas.
Constructive feedback would be to say that the balcony furniture could do with being updated as it was a bit worn and wobbly!
Also it's worth noting that the kitchen area does lack some preparation space and a microwave may have been a useful addition if space could be found.
We've stayed in several places in Chamonix before and Les Sonnailles is definitely towards to top. This coupled with competitive pricing means the accommodation is excellent value and on balance we'd happily recommend it to anyone wanted to stay in Chamonix in a quiet yet central location with great views.


Andy from Stockport stayed at Les Sonnailles apartment for 7 nights in June 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us in Les Sonnailles Apartment. We are very pleased that you enjoyed the central location and the views as well as the comfy furniture, and that our team could help you enjoy your stay. We will certainly bear in mind your feedback for future improvements to the apartment, and hope to see you back again soon!

Great quiet location close to button lift, hire shop, & town centre.

Review submitted on Tue, 15 Mar 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Modern warm & comfy accommodation. A little bit small but fine if you're out skiing all day. Everything works nicely: DVD, bluetooth speaker, dishwasher, washing machine, TV, WiFi, Ski locker, Lift, code access to front & back door. Nice large balcony too.
The twin room has a low ceiling that 6 footers need to be wary of, it's a little small but we shared wardrobe space with double room. No loo in double room ensuite.
Great location close to button lift, hire shop, & town centre - yet also quiet. Bus stop 5 mins walk away.
Tip: ask at hire shop for sneaky shortcut to the button lift (opposite).


Peter from Horley stayed at Les Sonnailles apartment for 7 nights in March 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Les Sonnailles Apartment. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the apartment well-located and well-equipped for your needs. Thanks for the tip for future guests too! We hope to see you back again soon.

Great base for mountain action

Review submitted on Mon, 22 Feb 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely, well located apartment in Chamonix. The bedrooms are spacious and personally I loved the firm mattress.

There is a well equipped kitchenette where you can make simple meals while chatting with your companions. After hard days on the slopes, the English TV channels made those evenings very comforting!

The view of Mont Blanc is captivating, a real bonus of staying here.

CAY are a top notch organisation, I was delighted to find them while booking this apartment. They made everything very easy for our skiing holiday.

One final thing - the boulangerie around the corner is wonderful. Amazing, fresh, warm baguettes and croissants for breakfast every day. What a treat!


Murraigh from Liverpool stayed at Les Sonnailles apartment for 7 nights in January 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your lovely review of Les Sonnailles apartment. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the facilities and central location of the apartment, as well as the fabulous views! Thank you for your kind words about our team, we were very happy to help and hope to see you again soon.

Perfect position

Review submitted on Wed, 06 Jan 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We've stayed in Chamonix many times before but never on this side of town despite it still being very central. What we gained (vs the past) was an additional bedroom (2 in total) and underground parking that proved invaluable and allowed you to leave you equipment in the car without a worry. The apartment had a terrific view of the glacier and any paraponters, and the skylights in the bedrooms permitted great star gazing until the snow obscured the view (thankfully by the time it arrived - much needed snow!)
We were able to extend our stay 2 days to make use of the late snow and the office staff were excellent in accommodating our request. Like the new office position too!


Guest from Amersham stayed at Les Sonnailles apartment for 9 nights in December 2015


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Les Sonnailles apartment. We were delighted to welcome you back again to Chamonix and are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed this year's apartment choice! It's great that you enjoyed the views of the Glacier des Bossons and even some star-gazing, and we're glad that you were also able to enjoy some last-minute snow! We hope to see you again next year.

Super Apartment.

Review submitted on Fri, 25 Dec 2015
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Absolutely lovely, comfortable apartment, furnished to an excellent standard with views of Mont Blanc from the living area windows and even from the Velux window in the master bedroom if you're tall enough!! Comfortable beds with spotless bed-linen and towels. Every area of the apartment was clean and well presented. Very well equipped kitchen with the only slight drawback being a bit of a lack of work surface. The only real aspect that we felt would have been a help - for less agile visitors like ourselves - was an extra form of hand-rail on the staircase.

Every member of the Chamonix All Year team was unfailingly helpful and friendly - even with complicated requests from our particular family!!!

We would certainly rent again and would without a doubt recommend Chamonix All Year as the company to rent with.


Margaret from Ste Orse stayed at Les Sonnailles apartment for 8 nights in December 2015


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Les Sonnailles Apartment. we are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team were able to help you make the most of it! We will pass on your feedback to the owner and will look forward to seeing you again in Chamonix soon.

good choice

Review submitted on Thu, 17 Sep 2015
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
perfect for our week break.
Central, very well equipped apartment with a sunny balcony directly facing towards Mt Blanc
Down side, not much, the beds were almost too firm and the advertised English satellite TV was almost unwatchable in the evening due to poor reception. On some evenings no reception

But even with these minor glitches, we would thoroughly recommend this apartment


Barclay from Glenrothes stayed at Les Sonnailles apartment for 8 nights in September 2015


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Les Sonnailles apartment. We're glad that you enjoyed the beautiful views from the balcony and central location. We're sorry to hear about the problems that you experienced with the TV, as we weren't aware of these during your stay. We will ask our maintenance team to look into improving this for future guests. We do hope to see you again in the future.

A great stay in Chamonix

Review submitted on Mon, 24 Aug 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a great time in Chamonix. The apartment is excellent and in a good location for all the attractions, shops and restaurants. The customer service and welcome was very good. Thank you.

Guest from Ringwood stayed at Les Sonnailles apartment for 7 nights in August 2015


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your great review of Les Sonnailles apartment and of our Chamonix Resort Team. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.

Another amazing stay with Chamonix All year

Review submitted on Mon, 17 Aug 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our second stay at Apartment Les Sonnailles with no disappointments. The apartment was as we remembered it from the previous year, comfortable, home from home and in the perfect location to explore Chamonix. Chamonix All Year couldn't have made us feel more welcome and offered there experience of knowledge of the area and recommendation of bars and restaurants around. We have enjoyed our two weeks, very sad to leave and return to the Uk. We couldn't think of any other place we would prefer to stay on holiday and hopefully are able to return to this amazing apartment. Thank you again Chamonix All Year and hope to see you again next year.

Guest from Alsager stayed at Les Sonnailles apartment for 14 nights in August 2015


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Les Sonnailles apartment and of our Resort Team. We were very pleased to welcome you back and are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay as much as last year! We very much hope to see you again next year.

Week in chamonix

Review submitted on Wed, 01 Jul 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A very enjoyable week in Chamonix helped by the excellent accommodation which is ideally situated close to the town and transport. It is a quiet location.

Guest from Yapton stayed at Les Sonnailles apartment for 10 nights in June 2015


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Apartment Les Sonnailles. We're glad that you found the location peaceful and convenient for Chamonix town centre, and hope that we'll see you again in Chamonix soon.