FB Twitter

Le Paradis Ski Apartment

Le Paradis Ski Apartment

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 27 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.4
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.4
Location
4.9
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.9


Cet appartement est situé dans la résidence très recherchée « Paradis Payot », dans l'un des secteurs le plus dynamique de Chamonix. C’est un appartement de 55m² avec 2 chambres (lits jumeaux ou doubles), un canapé-lit et 2 salles de bain. Le grand balcon fait face au Mont Blanc, avec table et chaises pour profiter des chaudes soirées d'été ou vous détendre après une longue journée de ski. Proche des remontées mécaniques du Brévent et idéalement situé près des arrêts de bus pour rejoindre les autres domaines skiables ; ainsi que des boutiques du centre de Chamonix, des restaurants et après-ski. Il offre une vue plein sud avec balcon donnant sur le Mont Blanc et l'Aiguille du Midi. La cuisine est entièrement équipée avec des appareils modernes, y compris four, plaque de cuisson électrique, lave-vaisselle et réfrigérateur avec compartiment congélateur. L'appartement dispose d'un accès parking souterrain pour une voiture, d’un casier à skis et l'utilisation d'un local à vélo commun. Le wifi et une machine à laver sont aussi à disposition dans l'appartement.

Nice apartment

Review submitted on Fri, 26 Jul 2019
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a nice summer vacation in Chamonix.
The apartment was nice with two good bedroms and two bathrooms :).
The kitchen was a little bit small.
We had breakfast on the huge balcony every morning, that was nice!
From the balcony we could sit and look at the summit of Mount Blanc.
The location of the apartment was excellent, only 2 min walk to Chamonix main street.


Johan from Nacka stayed at Le Paradis Ski Apartment for 7 nights in July 2019


Chamonix All Year replied 112 days ago
Thank you for staying with us and for your review, we are so pleased that you enjoyed breakfast on the great balcony this apartment offers and also the location. - We do hope to see you again another time

This is a very satisfactory accommodation.

Review submitted on Mon, 28 Jan 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I went skiing trip in January.
I stayed with my wife and two sons.
There was enough room for four families to stay.
The biggest advantage of this apartment is its location.
Located on the main street, the supermarket is right in front of the alley.
You can walk through the 'Brebent' ski slope using the 'Le Savoy' lift.
There is also a bus stop for 'Le Tour' and 'Les Houches' within 5 minutes' walk, so you do not have to make a separate transfer.
There is Play Station 2 in the living room. It was great that the children could play games while having an evening break.
There are many kinds of games.
The staff who helped check-in on the first day and the staff who came to check on the heater were all kind.
I will book this apartment again if I visit Chamonix next season.


Choul Hong from Yongin-si stayed at Le Paradis Ski Apartment for 7 nights in January 2019


Chamonix All Year replied 282 days ago
Thank you for your review, we are pleased that you enjoyed the location of the apartment and that the PlayStation for the kids was an added bonus. We do hope to see you again another time.

Nice stay at Paradis ski apartment

Review submitted on Sat, 01 Sep 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is the second time this summer we have booked Paradis ski apartment, we like it for its perfect location. Always very pleased with Chamonix all year, very helpful and easy to get in touch with!

Mats from Sälen stayed at Le Paradis Ski Apartment for 4 nights in August 2018


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review we are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again.

Great apartment, excellent location

Review submitted on Wed, 15 Aug 2018
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A great apartment for a family of four, close to all facilities and not far from the bus stop, train station and supermarket, with the pedestrianised streets literally one minute away on foot, but quiet at night. The apartment was clean, the kitchenette was well equipped for preparing family meals, and it has a great balcony with magnificent views of Mont Blanc. The Chamonix All Year team, Beth in particular, were very helpful in getting our passes, organising our transfers and providing useful information. We will definitely return to Chamonix and strongly recommend Chamonix All Year.

Nicole from Faro stayed at Le Paradis Ski Apartment for 7 nights in August 2018


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us, it was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again in the future!

Paradis ski apartment vacation

Review submitted on Wed, 27 Jun 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very nice apartment in a beautiful house. You can see both Mont blanc and Le Dru from the balcony. Its very close to the pedestrian street but still very quiet at night. The closest supermarket is about 100 m away. I think its the third or fourth time we rent the same apartment.

Mats from Sälen stayed at Le Paradis Ski Apartment for 10 nights in June 2018


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us, it was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again in the future!

Perfect small apartment, perfect location

Review submitted on Wed, 09 May 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The Paradis is in a brilliant spot for the Savoy ursery slopes and the Brevent lift. If also 2 mins from the town (Restaurants, Supermarkets) and yet is equally quiet. The two bed is perfect for a small family. Best of all where the Chamonix All Year staff, who could not have been more helpful sorting out hire gear and passes and lessons. We will definitly come back!

Mike from stayed at Le Paradis Ski Apartment for 3 nights in April 2018


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us and your review we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us here in Chamonix I have passed over your review to the whole team so they can see how nice it is, it was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again in the future!

Nice apartment in good location

Review submitted on Sun, 25 Mar 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We rented this apartment for our ski-ing holiday and chose this one because of its location. It is very close to the main street of Chamonix where there are many bars and restaurants. It is also just a short walk from the ski-bus stops and about 8 minutes walk from the main train station. The apartment was not quite as spacious as some we have stayed in previously but it had a comfortable living room with nice views and also had a large balcony which got the morning sun. Had the weather been better we would certainly have used the balcony more as it was a nice spot to sit and have morning coffee. The apartment also had a well-equipped kitchen and two bathrooms - great when we all arrived back from ski-ing at the same time wanting a hot bath or shower. Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Patricia from Bristol stayed at Le Paradis Ski Apartment for 7 nights in March 2018


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review we are sorry to read that you had some issues with the hot water, the apartment does come with a boaster switch to give you extra hot water, thank you for staying with us, it was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again in the future!

Excellent location, apartment needs some attention.

Review submitted on Mon, 12 Feb 2018
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Ideal location close to all facilities with short walks to bus stops. Very good apartment but had a few issues which Chamonix All Year attended to very promptly. Needs a new carpet and coffee table in the lounge and could do with a redecoration.

Robert from Longniddry stayed at Le Paradis Ski Apartment for 10 nights in January 2018


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us, it was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again in the future!

3 lovely weeks for family of 5 + dog

Review submitted on Tue, 01 Aug 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
An excellent apartment with a first class location.
We especially enjoyed the large balcony with the splendid view.
We very much appreciated the possibility to bring our dog along.


Ia from Stockholm stayed at Le Paradis Ski Apartment for 21 nights in July 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing your 4th stay with us, which you spent this time in Le Paradis Ski apartment. We were very pleased to welcome you back again with your dog and are glad that you enjoyed this apartment. We hope to see you again next year!

Great apartment and great location

Review submitted on Sat, 01 Jul 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The balcony has a great view of Mont Blanc and the apartment is centrally located yet sheltered from the noise of the main street and nightlife.

Michael Just from Oslo stayed at Le Paradis Ski Apartment for 7 nights in June 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing your stay in Le Paradis Ski apartment as you discovered one of our new apartments on your 10th visit to us (we think!). We're very glad that you enjoyed the view and location, and look forward to seeing you again in a couple of weeks when you're back with us!

Paradis ski a fantastic apartment

Review submitted on Wed, 28 Jun 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Its the third time we live in Paradis Ski and its a fantastic apartment, very close to the main street but quiet, except for the churchbells,but they are not ringing all the time.
Nice balcony with morning sun, there are sun on the balcony to 13.00 something.
So breakfast in the morningsun and dinner in the shadow, thats nice those hot days.
we think the apartment works very well with two bedrooms, two toiletts and showers.
Chamonix all year very helpfull as usual!


Mats from Sälen stayed at Le Paradis Ski Apartment for 14 nights in June 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your great review of Le Paradis Ski apartment. We are pleased that you enjoyed your third stay here and hope to see you again next year!

Fantastic.

Review submitted on Wed, 01 Mar 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
There apartment was just perfect for us. It was clean comfortable and ideally situated more or less in the centre of the town. The Chamonix all year round team were extremely friendly any helpful.

JOHN from stayed at Le Paradis Ski Apartment for 4 nights in February 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Le Paradis Ski apartment. It was our pleasure to help you make the most of your stay and we're very pleased that the apartment was a good base for you and your friends. We hope we'll see you back again soon!

Nice apartment in a perfect location

Review submitted on Fri, 24 Feb 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is a great apartment with two twin/double bedrooms, although with the sofa bed also out in the lounge to fit 6 it might get a little squashed if staying for an extended break. However, the apartment is very well appointed, clean, and very comfortable. The Chamonix All Year team are also very helpful which takes a lot of hassle out of the admin. Best of all however is the location - a short 5 minute walk (doable in ski boots even for kids) from both the Savoy teleski and Brevent telecabines, and in the other direction a 2 minute walk from Chamonix's pedestrianised town centre with all its shops and restaurants. Couldn't ask for more.

Rodney from St Saphorin Sur Morges stayed at Le Paradis Ski Apartment for 3 nights in February 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your great review of Le Paradis Ski apartment! We're very pleased to hear that you found everything you needed and enjoyed the central location, and that our team could help you enjoy a hassle-free holiday. We hope to see you back again soon.

Great apartment, great location, very clean. Best place we've stayed so far in Chamonix

Review submitted on Mon, 20 Feb 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very much liked the apartment, everything was as advertised, very clean and homely. Decent bedrooms, lovely balcony, nice living area, very good showers. Extensive collection of DVDs and Playstation games kept us and the kids amused in the evening. Free pass for the St Michel car park across the road meant that parking was easy and secure. Definitely would stay again

Ben from Esher stayed at Le Paradis Ski Apartment for 7 nights in February 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Many thanks for reviewing Le Paradis Ski apartment. We're very pleased that you found everything you needed and expected in the apartment, and that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you back again in the future!

A very comfortable apartment near the centre

Review submitted on Tue, 11 Oct 2016
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
For a family of 4 this apartment was very comfortable. It was well equipped, near to the centre and close to the car park.

Thanks


Guest from Uttoxeter stayed at Le Paradis Ski Apartment for 7 nights in July 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very glad to hear that you found Le Paradis Ski apartment comfortable for your family and hope to see you again in the future.

review

Review submitted on Tue, 30 Aug 2016
3.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
2.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Location of the apartment was very good, facilities also good,
staff very nice, could have been cleaner
Unfortunately there was no German television but WLAN was excellent
we would use it again and also recommend


Pichler from Lenzing stayed at Le Paradis Ski Apartment for 7 nights in August 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Le Paradis Ski apartment. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and found everything you needed. We're sorry to hear about the cleaning, we would have been happy to send the cleaner back if we had know and we will make sure this doesn't happen again. The apartment has French TV channels, as well as a DVD player and wifi; we're pleased that you found the connection good. We hope we'll see you again in the future.

like at home

Review submitted on Mon, 22 Aug 2016
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Apartment well equipped and located.
Comfortable for a family of three / four.
Very friendly agency.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................


Francisco from Huesca stayed at Le Paradis Ski Apartment for 7 nights in August 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing your stay in Le Paradis Ski apartment. We're very pleased that you enjoyed the location and found it comfortable, and that our team were friendly! We hope we'll see you again in the future.

A wonderful time in Chamonix-Mont-Blanc

Review submitted on Fri, 15 Jul 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed for 10days in this apartment.
It was enough area so that a couple used the rooms.The bed and the sofa were very comfortable and drove our fatigue away.The bathtub was nice, too.The kitchen which it was easy to use was nice.The appliance of the kitchen, the kitchen utensils were prepared enough.
The location is approximately perfect.There is it near the church. It is a basically quiet place.However, there is it near the tourist information, the center of the town, a supermarket, various shops, restaurants and the bus stop.
The view of the mountain from the balcony is disturbed a little by a hotel and apartments.But It was comfortable to be exposed to a soft breeze on the large balcony.
It was awkward that the balcony door was not opened, but the staff opened in all sincerity.
We would like to stay at this apartment again if we can visit Chamonix-Mon-Blanc.
Thanks to all of you, Céline, Kerry,we had a wonderful time for everything.






Guest from Kyoto stayed at Le Paradis Ski Apartment for 9 nights in June 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us in Le Paradis Ski apartment. We are very pleased that you found the apartment comfortable with everything you needed and enjoyed the central location. We're also glad that we could resolve the problem with the balcony door so you could enjoy the breeze as it was very warm during your stay! Thank you for your kind words too about our Resort Team - we hope to see you again in the future.

Apartment Paradis ski

Review submitted on Sat, 25 Jun 2016
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Nice apartment in a very good location! Close to the pedestrian Street in a very central location but still very calm and it also have a nice balcony.

Mats from Sälen stayed at Le Paradis Ski Apartment for 10 nights in June 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Le Paradis Ski apartment. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your third stay with us and once again liked the central location of the Paradis apartments. We hope to see you back again next year.

Spacious apartment with nice view.

Review submitted on Fri, 10 Jun 2016
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
My family enjoyed staying in Paradis Ski.
The apartment is not very brand-new, but it was still good condition.
They have a lot of kitchenette (lot of guests may left them after staying), and two shower booths.
Great location right next to the supermarket and main road.
Free parking at garage which is locked at night was also one of the great merits.

I would especially recommend to young people who will stay long for skiing or other sports.
Their facilities such as DVD, play station, large wardrobe seems much more suitable for them.






Guest from Gunpu Si stayed at Le Paradis Ski Apartment for 3 nights in May 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing Le Paradis Ski apartment. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the apartment comfortable and conveniently located. We hope to see you again soon!

Paradise in Le Paradis

Review submitted on Wed, 23 Mar 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was our first trip to Chamoniix and it was fab. From beginning to end the whole experience was fun. The transfer, the apartment, the town, the mountains and the skiing all ticked the right boxes. Chamonix All Year were particularly helpful and especially at the end of the trip when they helped us resolve a specific issue which was of our own making. Thank you.

Martin from stayed at Le Paradis Ski Apartment for 7 nights in March 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Le Paradis Ski apartment and of our Resort Team. We are very glad that the apartment made a good base for your trip and that our team could help you make the most of your stay. We hope to see you back again soon!

Le paradise ski apartment

Review submitted on Mon, 29 Feb 2016
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was a great location and well equipped for the 4 of us - we were going to be 5 and that may have been a little cramped. Chamonix all year staff met us when we arrived and were very helpful. I would recommend both apartment and Chamonix all year.

Emma from London stayed at Le Paradis Ski Apartment for 7 nights in February 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Le Paradis Ski apartment. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay in this central apartment and that our team could help you make the most of your trip. We hope to see you back again soon!

Great location and price

Review submitted on Mon, 15 Feb 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The Le Paradis Ski apartment was in an amazing location right in the heart of downtown Chamonix and very convenient to the lifts. We would stay there again for sure.

Guest from Norwood stayed at Le Paradis Ski Apartment for 7 nights in January 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Le Paradis Ski apartment. We are very pleased that you enjoyed the facilities and location in the centre and hope to see you again in the future!

Excellent location in a home away from home

Review submitted on Fri, 15 Jan 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a wonderful stay in this apartment with a terrific view of the mountains. Although the bedrooms were small there was lots of room in the living area and our family of 4 was very comfortable. The location was excellent, close to the centre of town and also the buses to get to the slopes. Also very close to a supermarket which was very convenient to grab supplies. Would definitely come back again, we loved it.

Cathy from stayed at Le Paradis Ski Apartment for 7 nights in January 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your great review of Le Paradis Ski Apartment. We are so pleased to hear that you found the apartment comfortable and conveniently located in the centre. We do hope to see you again soon!

Le Paradis exactly fitted our requirements for a hiking week in Chamonix

Review submitted on Sat, 19 Sep 2015
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Paradis appartment is well situated away from the town centre, and so was nice and quiet over night. It is well
kitted out and breakfast in was easy. Evening meals might have been more difficult, depending one's appetite. We ate out every night.
The super market, breakfast cafe, bread shop and tourist office were all within 5 minutes walk. Recycling was just across the road.
Chamonix Central bus stop was about 6-7 minutes walk.
Our party was two people, which was a good fit in the appartment. It would also work well with a family.
On the down side, buses were too infrequent for getting to and from hiking points.


Tony from Mold stayed at Le Paradis Ski Apartment for 7 nights in September 2015


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Le Paradis Ski apartment. We're very pleased to hear that you found everything you needed and that the location was convenient for everything in Chamonix. Unfortunately it is true that the buses are less regular outside peak season. We hope that we will see you in Chamonix again in the future.

Excelent location, confortable, well-appointed

Review submitted on Tue, 18 Aug 2015
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
2.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
It is not fair that charge money in case arriving 21 hours if it´s not responsability of the customer. You knew that we would arrive late because we said in the evening (we spoke by telephone) just by traffic in France (the saturday 8-August the traffic jumps was incredible in each road in France). Valencia- Chamonix we can spend 12 hours driving, buy that day I spent 17 hours driving



Guest from stayed at Le Paradis Ski Apartment for 8 nights in August 2015


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Le Paradis Ski Apartment. We're glad that you found the location convenient and the apartment comfortable. As explained on our website in the FAQs and in the arrival information that we send you by email, our normal check-in times are 5-9pm. After this time, there may be a late check-in fee for one of our team to come to meet you with the keys. Where possible, we try to waive this fee by letting you in with codes and meeting you the next day but unfortunately in this apartment it is not possible as you need to have a fob to enter the building. The late check-in fee is therefore payable when we have to call out a member of staff out of ours. We do hope that we'll see you in Chamonix again soon.

Fantastic Chamonix and great apartment

Review submitted on Mon, 10 Aug 2015
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We arrived early evening to find a friendly face to show us where the necessities were. Had a lovely time.
We purchased Telecabin passes in advance, the rep handed them over on our arrival.


Guest from Sheffield stayed at Le Paradis Ski Apartment for 14 nights in July 2015


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Le Paradis Ski Apartment and of our Chamonix All Year Resort Team. It was our pleasure to organise your lift passes for your stay and to give you all the info you needed on arrival. We hope to see you again in Chamonix soon.