FB Twitter

Le Paradis 28 Apartment

Le Paradis 28 Apartment

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.7
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.7


Le Paradis 28 Apartment is a perfectly located Chamonix apartment with 3 bedroom / 2 bathrooms in the town centre, sleeps 6, balcony facing Mont Blanc, TV/DVD, WiFi & parking.

Le Paradis 28 est un appartement avec 3 chambres et 2 salles de bain dans le centre de Chamonix, pour 6 personnes, avec balcon face au Mont Blanc, TV/DVD, parking, WiFi. Voir plus d'infos ou cliquez sur 'Book online' pour réserver.

Beautiful view

Review submitted on Wed, 19 Aug 2020
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very good apartment . The location of the apartment was excellent, being very close to town but in a quiet location. The view from the balcony was stunning , and we spent many hours sitting on it , although the table was a little small for eating and there were only 4 of us in the apartment.
Lovely large open planning sitting room and kitchen. Bedrooms and bathrooms all clean .
Definitely recommend this apartment.


Jane from Kenilworth stayed at Le Paradis 28 Apartment for 14 nights in August 2020


Chamonix All Year replied 96 days ago
Thank you for leaving a lovely review and we are pleased you enjoyed this apartments' central location. We have passed on the feedback about the table to the owner for any future improvements. It was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again in the future!

Spacious and comfortable apartment in great location

Review submitted on Mon, 17 Feb 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Really enjoyed our stay. Plenty of space, excellent condition and beautiful views on both sides of apartment. Just a few steps from main shopping street and morning croissants!
Friendly and attentive service whenever we made a request. Great place!


Guest from Charlotte stayed at Le Paradis 28 Apartment for 4 nights in January 2020


Chamonix All Year replied 285 days ago
Thank you for your review and for staying with us, we are so pleased that you enjoyed that the apartment has plenty of space and beautiful views on both sides of apartment, we hope to see you again another time.

Chamonix Jan 2020

Review submitted on Wed, 29 Jan 2020
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Stayed for 4 nights in Le Paradis 28 apartment. The apartment is in a great location for access to the town, super market, and drag lift up to the gondola. The apartment itself is clean and modern and was comfy for 6 adults. Living areas were spacious and well laid out. There were a few minor issues with previous damage / condition on arrival, which was reported and fixed very quickly by the CAY team. I would recommend this location for a useful base for any winter trip to Chamonix.

Richard from Hull stayed at Le Paradis 28 Apartment for 4 nights in January 2020


Chamonix All Year replied 298 days ago
Thank you for staying with us and for your review we are pleased that you enjoyed that apartment is in a great location for access to the town, super market, and drag lift up to the gondola, we do hope to see you again another time. Chamonix All Year