FB Twitter

Le Paradis 27 Apartment

Le Paradis 27 Apartment

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 30 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.3
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
4.7
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.6


Le Paradis 27 Apartment offers accommodation in Chamonix centre with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 2 balconies to enjoy the sun all day, plus parking & wifi.

L’appartement Le Paradis 27 est un hébergement dans le centre-ville de Chamonix avec 3 chambres, 2 salles de bain, 2 balcons ensoleillés toute la journée, parking, wifi. Voir plus d'infos ou cliquez sur 'Book online' pour réserver.

Le Paradis 27

Review submitted on Mon, 30 Dec 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent, large apartment in a wonderful location. Near supermarkets and restaurants. Comfortable sitting room with plenty of seating and modern open plan kitchen. 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, 1 shower room , separate extra toilet and 2 balconies. Lift in building. Would highly recommend.!!

Cheree from Haywards Heath stayed at Le Paradis 27 Apartment for 7 nights in December 2019


Chamonix All Year replied 333 days ago
Thank you for staying with us and for your review, we are pleased that you enjoyed what this apartment has to offer and we hope to see you again another time.

Wonderful Service and Great Location

Review submitted on Sun, 31 Mar 2019
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Kerry and all the team were very organised and provided all we needed. The apartment was very comfortable and its location was excellent near the shops bars and lifts. Many thanks for a great trip

Andrew from stayed at Le Paradis 27 Apartment for 3 nights in March 2019


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and for staying with us here at Chamonix All Year, we are pleased that you enjoyed the great location this apartment has to offer and we hope to see you again another time.

Updated in a great spot

Review submitted on Mon, 11 Feb 2019
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed here with our family. Chamonix All Year was very accommodating with our check in as we moved from a nearby apartment. We had an infant and needed an earlier check in. CAY and the cleaning staff were very helpful and professional. The apartment was great, modern kitchen and applicances. Location is perfect, close to shops, ski lifts, bus stops to access other ski areas.
Beds and pillows were firm, but the apartment was warm and comfy and well equipped. Nice to have two balconies to take in the views.


Bernard from Stuart Park stayed at Le Paradis 27 Apartment for 7 nights in February 2019


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we are pleased that you found Paradis 27 to have all the needs you require and that we could help with your early check-in after moving from one of our other apartments when you extended your stay with us, we do hope to see you again another time.

Excellent Appartment in Ideal Location

Review submitted on Mon, 04 Feb 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is our 2nd time at this apartment and again I cannot fault the service supplied by CAY.
We are a party of 6 and the apartment has plenty of room for all. The facilities are excellent as we tend to cook in the apartment.
The location is just over from the Savoy tow lift which is idea for getting to Brevant.
The only negative is the ski storage - it is in the basement, damp and not enough space for all the skis .



Karen from Gurney Slade stayed at Le Paradis 27 Apartment for 7 nights in January 2019


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us again, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and found everything you needed, we look forward to welcoming you to Chamonix again.

Probably one of the best family trips ever

Review submitted on Sat, 26 Jan 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
First of all I will list the negative things about the apartment. Well unfortunately there are NONE. It is the perfect place to have a ski holiday in Chamonix (Probably a summer holiday as well). The staff at Chamonix All Year are fantastic, extremely helpful and just want to make your experience the best it can possibly be. The apartment is exactly as described and shown in the pictures, which is a major relief when booking, unseen, from over 14000km away! It is very clean and tidy, very very comfortable and extremely close to the village and ski fields. We stayed for 2 weeks and there were four of us, Mum and Dad and two adult kids. Heaps of room and all of the amenities you could possibly need for that length of stay. We didn't have a vehicle at all and didn't need one, we skied Swiss and Italy ski fields without a problem. The apartment is only about 100m from a pretty well stocked supermarket and the best restaurants in Chamonix. I would highly recommend this apartment and Chamonix All Year to anybody and we will be back.

Bruce from stayed at Le Paradis 27 Apartment for 14 nights in January 2019


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your review of the apartment, we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the location was perfect for you, we do hope to see you again another time.

Chamonix Walking Trip - Sept 2018

Review submitted on Wed, 12 Sep 2018
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
very welcoming, helpful and professional team at Chamonix All Year makes our annual trip very easy to organise

David from Troon stayed at Le Paradis 27 Apartment for 4 nights in September 2018


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your review and for staying with us here in Chamonix, we look forward to welcoming you back another time.

Another great week in Le Paradis

Review submitted on Wed, 05 Sep 2018
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Another great week in this apartment made all the better by fantastic service from Chamonix All Year staff they are the best! Lovely apartment with comfortable beds, well equipped kitchen . Only issue is that the apartment has 3 bedrooms sleeping 6 so could potentially sleep 3 couples yet the owner only provides 2 keys!! There should be 3 keys available if required it would make the logisitics of days out etc much easier as we don't all want to be out in the same place together... Please ask again

Helen from Alloa stayed at Le Paradis 27 Apartment for 7 nights in August 2018


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us again Helen, we really do enjoy welcoming you back to Chamonix each year and massive well done on the MCC and your husbands TDS you should be so proud, we are so pleased that you enjoyed the apartment again and everything it has to offer we are sorry that we are unable to offer more than 2 sets of keys this is due to us only be allowed to have a set number of key fobs for the front door to ensure that the apartment block is made as safe as possible for all guests, you are however more then welcome during your next stay to drop a set of keys into our offices between 9.30am - 17.30pm so save people from being locked out, we look forward to welcoming you back again in 2019 and as ever thank you for booking with us.

Spacious flat close to everything

Review submitted on Sat, 17 Mar 2018
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Coming back to the same apartment as last year. The location is still great, having access to shop and to ski.
It’s nice to have some space to gather and talk about the day over drinks or dinner. We’re a family of five and a cat.


Guest from Paris stayed at Le Paradis 27 Apartment for 7 nights in February 2018


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us again, it was a pleasure to meet you again and we hope to see you and the cat again in the future!

Excellent apartment in good location

Review submitted on Tue, 20 Feb 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The apartment was in a excellent location, over the road from the savoy ski lift, and 5 mins from ski school near the church. We were a party of 6 adults and there was plenty of space.
This was our 4th time in Chamonix and the 2nd time with Chamonix all yr. We booked our lift passes, transfers from the airport which all went smoothly. I would recommend this company, and we have already arranged our return for next yr.


Karen from Gurney Slade stayed at Le Paradis 27 Apartment for 7 nights in February 2018


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us again, it is always a pleasure to have you stay with us again and we look forward to welcoming you back again in 2019.

Very comfortable let apartment.

Review submitted on Tue, 09 Jan 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Aesthetically nice and comfortable. Great location. Modern apartment. Not sure where 6 people putt skis and boots though.

Paul from london stayed at Le Paradis 27 Apartment for 7 nights in December 2017


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us, it was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again in the future!

Très bon séjour

Review submitted on Mon, 08 Jan 2018
3.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Nous avons passé un agréable séjour dans cet appartement spacieux propre et fonctionnel.
Et surtout idéalement situé.


Dufour from Parfondeval stayed at Le Paradis 27 Apartment for 7 nights in December 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un commentaire. Nous étions ravis de vous revoir pour un deuxième séjour, et nous remercions pour vos commentaires sympas. Nous espérons vous revoir l'année prochaine!

Nice apartment

Review submitted on Fri, 15 Sep 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Nice, comfortable apartment, good location. Chamonix is one of most charming town in the Alps, love this town.

Guest from Reykjavik stayed at Le Paradis 27 Apartment for 7 nights in August 2017


Perfect apartement for five friends on climbing holiday

Review submitted on Sun, 20 Aug 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Everything is perfect.
But, we only get to keys. And since we were five adults people, we must hide a key glose to the front door.


Guest from Oslo stayed at Le Paradis 27 Apartment for 14 nights in July 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Le Paradis 27 apartment. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. As the building has a secure entry system, we only have a limited number of entry fobs. We hope that this didn't inconvenience you too much and that we might see you again in the future.

À deux pas du centre ville

Review submitted on Mon, 24 Jul 2017
3.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Appartement proche centre ville mais bruyant et sombre.
Cuisine bien équipée
Manque une véritable chambre parentale


Philippe from stayed at Le Paradis 27 Apartment for 7 nights in July 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Merci pour votre commentaire. Nous étions ravis de vous accueillir pour une quatrième fois dans un de nos appartements et nous espérons vous revoir l'année prochaine.

First trip to the mountains before starting school

Review submitted on Mon, 10 Jul 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very good apartment, comfortable and well equipped. The location is excellent, within walking distance of most amenities. Found the Chamonixallyear staff friendly and helpful - buying a multi day cable car pass via their shop saved a lot of queuing.
Chamonix itself is easy to get round, as a non French speaker , albeit with fluent French speakers in the group, I found it a friendly and welcoming town, especially the staff on the mountain cable car stations who engaged and suggested walks and sites to see, and remainded pleasently professional despite throngs of tourists not always cooperating.
Places to go: the obvious, like mer de glace, but also found walking near la flegere and la plan de l'Aiguille well worth it. Slightly further out, the gorges du diasoz is impressive on a different scale.
The lower peaks, (up to around 2500m) were accessible and greatly enjoyed by our four year old daughter, who especially loved dancing and sliding inside a glacier.
Negatives? The only one I can think of is Geneva airport unable to cope with the amount of people on a Saturday, I can't hold that against Chamonix.


Dave from Bonby stayed at Le Paradis 27 Apartment for 7 nights in July 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Le Paradis 27 Apartment and of our team. We are very glad that you found the apartment comfortable and that we could help you miss the queues and get straight on the lifts wit your passes. We're sure that future guests will find your tips for walks useful and we're sorry that we can't help Geneva Airport to get their act together! We hope to see you again in the future.

Spacious apartment in center of the town

Review submitted on Sun, 19 Feb 2017
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We're family of 5 (kids: 14, 10, 8) and a cat. We were very comfortable in the apartment; kids having space for themselves and the parents, too, to enjoy aperitifs or coffee at the living area.
Plenty of dishes and glasses :-), the main street nearby with supermarket and stores is another plus.
Washer, parking, bus stops close by..... what else can we ask for?


Guest from Paris stayed at Le Paradis 27 Apartment for 7 nights in February 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We were very pleased to see you back again for a third stay with us, and are delighted that you enjoyed this apartment as much as the previous two. We look forward to seeing you back again soon!

Le Paradis

Review submitted on Mon, 09 Jan 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Even though we had a Christmas without snow, we had a lovely time in Chamonix. What a stunning town and our apartment was fantastic. It is spacious and sleeps 6 very comfortably. There are 2 balconies with beautiful views of the Alps from different aspects which we thought would make it a great spot as a summer apartment as well. The best thing about the apartment though is the location - literally a 1minute walk to the centre of town, a 3 minute walk to the Parking St Michel where you can keep your car, and a 1 minute walk to the ski school. It couldn't have been more convenient.

Jane from stayed at Le Paradis 27 Apartment for 7 nights in December 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Le Paradis 27 apartment. We're glad that you enjoyed your not-quite White Christmas in this centrally located apartment and hope to see you back again another time when there's more snow - or maybe in the summer to enjoy those views again!

love it

Review submitted on Fri, 09 Sep 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
great place well situated close to the centre but not noisy. Been twice now and will be going back. Good amenitys ,very clean and well looked after by a very helpfull Chamonix all year staff.

David from Sunderland stayed at Le Paradis 27 Apartment for 7 nights in August 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing your third stay with us, and second in these apartments. We're very glad that they still make a good base for your group and look forward to seeing you again next year!

Very helpful team at Chamonix

Review submitted on Tue, 23 Aug 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great location od paradis apartments and very helpful team at Chamonix.

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa


Kayoze from Ashford stayed at Le Paradis 27 Apartment for 7 nights in August 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of your stay in Le Paradis 27 apartment. We're glad that our team could help you enjoy your stay and that you enjoyed the central location of the apartment. We hope to see you again in the future.

Recommended accommodation

Review submitted on Wed, 17 Aug 2016
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
General experience was very good at this location including all needs (wifi, parking, fully-equipped kitchen,...). I would reccomend to put a little more effort on the cleanliness under all the beds. However this doesn't affect to our lovely experience.

Cristina from . stayed at Le Paradis 27 Apartment for 7 nights in August 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing your stay in Le Paradis 22 apartment. We are very pleased that you liked the central location and facilities, and we will pass your feedback on to the cleaner to improve in this area. We're glad that you enjoyed your holiday and hope to see you again soon.

Fab!

Review submitted on Wed, 10 Aug 2016
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
The apartment was located in a brilliant place, close to the main shopping street and just round the corner from the big Super U! Great view from both of the balconys and both were a good size. The apartment was vary homely and we had a lovely stay!

April from Thirsk stayed at Le Paradis 27 Apartment for 14 nights in July 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing your third stay with us, this time in Le Paradis 27 apartment. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed it as much as your previous stays and we look forward to seeing you again next year!

good located appartement

Review submitted on Mon, 11 Jul 2016
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
2.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
everything was very good but the apartment could have been cleaner, location is top, and Chamonix is really a fantastic place to stay!
We will come back.


Guest from Opio stayed at Le Paradis 27 Apartment for 7 nights in July 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank for taking the time to review your stay with us in Le Paradis 27 apartment. We are very pleased that you enjoyed the location in the centre of town and we will make sure we mention your comments to the cleaner for the time. We look forward to seeing you again!

Excellent apartment, ideally situated

Review submitted on Sat, 02 Apr 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed for the first week of Easter and although we were slightly disappointed with the lack of snow (very sunny and warm prior to our visit) we were very impressed with the apartment. It is close to the Savoy nursery slopes which lead up to the Brevant cable car which takes you up to the higher slopes and amazing views. The apartment is also ideally situated for access to Chamonix which is literally a minutes walk to the main street but is far enough for peace and quiet.

The apartment had everything you could wish for and played a major part of our holiday, especially as it rained for a few days which meant we probably used it more than we had intended to. We stayed as a family of four with our girls (12 & 15) and the three bedrooms allowed for personal space and comfort.

Value for money was good especially if you compare it to hotels in the area that are unable to offer "the home from home" comfort that an apartment can.

We would fully recommend staying here in Chamonix and the bus service to other skiing areas is superb although perhaps not ideal for first time skiers when there is a lack of low level snow.

Big thanks to Chamonix All Year. Their service and attention to detail is second to none, we look forward to booking with you again soon.


Gary from Ongar stayed at Le Paradis 27 Apartment for 7 nights in March 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Le Paradis 27 apartment. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the apartment was a good base for your family holiday. Thanks for your lovely feedback on our team as well! We hope to see you back again, maybe a little earlier in the winter for some better snow or in the summer for an alpine summer holiday?!

-

Review submitted on Tue, 09 Feb 2016
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
3.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Good clean and cozy appartment.
All in all a pleasent stay. If I should point something out, the staff that met us when we arrived was very busy, so we didnt get all the info about Chamonix that we needed. But found out otherwise.


Lars from Copenhagen Nv stayed at Le Paradis 27 Apartment for 7 nights in January 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Le Paradis 27 Apartment. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay in the apartment. We apologise that our Resort Team seemed busy on arrival and will ensure that this doesn't happen in future as we always endeavour to offer the best introduction possible to Chamonix, and we hope that you found the apartment information folder useful too with its information about the town/ski areas etc. We hope to see you back again in Chamonix soon.

Le Paradis 27 Apartment

Review submitted on Thu, 28 Jan 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Six of us stayed in Le Paradis for four nights to ski in Chamonix. It is very comfortable, Year warm and close to the savoy button lift which brings you straight to the Brevent Gondola. Location was perfect with bars and restaurants within a five minute walk as well as ski hire shop and lifts.

I had some issues which were promptly sorted out by Chamonix All Year. Would use their service again and would definitely stay at Le Paradis again.


Richard from London stayed at Le Paradis 27 Apartment for 4 nights in January 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Le Paradis 27 apartment. We are very pleased that you enjoyed the central location and that our team could help you to enjoy your stay and sort out your issues. We hope to see you again in the future!

Group Walking Trip

Review submitted on Wed, 14 Oct 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent location and we have now used CAY several times in recent years.
Already planning next years walking trip and hoping we can rent the same apartment.
CAY set up the 3 bedrooms with 2 single beds in each making it perfect for our group.
Location ideal for shops, pubs etc too.


David from Troon stayed at Le Paradis 27 Apartment for 4 nights in October 2015


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your lovely review of Le Paradis 27 apartment. We're very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us again and look forward to seeing you again this time next year!

i will stay on it again

Review submitted on Mon, 05 Oct 2015
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
It is a very comfortable apartment with excellent location.
It just need more clean and put some baskets and mirrors on the rooms and more lights on the living area then it will be a very wonderful apartment.
And for sure i will suggest it for others.


Guest from Jeddah stayed at Le Paradis 27 Apartment for 8 nights in September 2015


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Le Paradis 27 Apartment. We are very pleased to hear that you found the apartment comfortable and enjoyed the central location. We will certainly pass on your comments regarding the cleaning to our housekeeping team as this is not acceptable and will bear in mind your other suggestions for the next time the owner wishes to freshen up the apartment. We hope to see you again or some of your friends soon!

Very nice apartment in a central location

Review submitted on Fri, 28 Aug 2015
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Comfortable furniture, nice bathrooms and week equipped kitchen. Nice atmosphere.
Everything great except from some noise coming from the street in the early morning.


Guest from Tokyo stayed at Le Paradis 27 Apartment for 9 nights in August 2015


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Le Paradis 27 apartment. We're glad that you found it well-equipped with everything that you need and hope that we'll see you back again in the future.

Le Paradis 27 - Nice and charming, centrally situated

Review submitted on Tue, 11 Aug 2015
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Good and practic appartment, centrally situated. Comfortable, nice and charming.
Shops and pedastrian street nearby. Proxiness to the Brevent lift.
Noise from the Club Med across the street


Guest from stayed at Le Paradis 27 Apartment for 14 nights in July 2015


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Le Paradis 27 apartment, we're glad that you enjoyed your stay, especially the central location. We hope to see you again in Chamonix soon.

Our stay in Chamonix

Review submitted on Sun, 12 Jul 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I and my family had a great stay in this apartment in Chamonix. Everything was good, well-appointed, home from home, secure location very close to centre and supermarkets, fantastic scenery from balconies - the only downside was the roof of the next door building blocking some of the view of the mountains but that was really a very minor moan. Weather was fantastic with a view of Mont Blanc with plenty of snow on it and the other peaks. I can certainly recommend this apartment.

Guest from stayed at Le Paradis 27 Apartment for 7 nights in June 2015


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Le Paradis 27 apartment. We're very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the central location and the balconies, and hope that we might see you back in Chamonix again.