FB Twitter

Le Panoramic Mont Blanc appt

Le Panoramic Mont Blanc appt

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0


Très beau logement, très bien situé et propre !!

Review submitted on Wed, 26 Aug 2020
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans cet appartement moderne, beau, propre et très bien situé à proximité des restaurants et magasins.
Ce logement dispose de tout ce dont nous avons eu besoin. Les balcons étaient très agréables avec une superbe vue sur le Mont-Blanc !
Pour notre prochain séjour à Chamonix nous ferons de nouveau appel à Chamonix All Year !


Stéphane from Cesson Sevigne stayed at Le Panoramic Mont Blanc appt for 7 nights in August 2020


Chamonix All Year team replied 75 days ago
Merci pour vos commentaires. On est ravi de lire que vous avez aimée l'appartement et que vous avez bien profité de la vue magnifique sur le Mont Blanc. Nous espérons de vos revoir bientôt.

Lovely central apartment

Review submitted on Sat, 07 Mar 2020
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Really clean, well equipped, and secure. It feels as if everything has been thought of. Really comfortable beds. The two balconies provide a relaxing spot to soak up some sun. A bit more comfortable seating would have been nice, but wouldn’t have left mech room!

The apartment is a stones throw from the main pedestrian street, and not too far from one of the lifts.

Brilliant service from the Chamonix all year team.

We are a family of 5, with mostly grown up kids; it was a perfect size for us.


Nicola from Leicester stayed at Le Panoramic Mont Blanc appt for 7 nights in February 2020


Chamonix All Year replied 264 days ago
Thank you for staying with us we are so pleased that you enjoyed the great location of this apartment and the stunning views, it was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again in the future!

Fantastic place, fantastic view

Review submitted on Mon, 30 Dec 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I went to Chamonix couple of times but this is the first time I stayed in a stunning place like this one. Located at the city center but very quiet place, fully renovated and very well furnished and the view is just breathtaking! Can’t wait to come back this summer!

Aude from stayed at Le Panoramic Mont Blanc appt for 2 nights in December 2019


Chamonix All Year replied 333 days ago
Thank you for your review and for staying with us, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay in this new apartment and we hope to see you another time.

Fantastic stay at Le Panoramic Mont Blanc Apartment

Review submitted on Fri, 13 Dec 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Me and my family stayed in this apartment for 2 nights, What a fantastic accomodation.
The location is ideal, a fantastic view on the Mont Blanc and the Alps, 50 meters away from the main pedestrian street but set back in a quiet place.
There is also a nice view on the church.
All the shops are 1 minute walking distance.
The inside is greatly finished, all furnitures are brand new, very well designed, with all you need in the kitchen, bathrooms, etc.
The atmosphere of the flat makes the pefect conditions for holidays.
I wish we could stay longer, but for sure, will come back.
One of this accomodation you would want to keep secret, just for you.


Julien from stayed at Le Panoramic Mont Blanc appt for 2 nights in December 2019