FB Twitter

La Cordee 504 Apartment

La Cordee 504 Apartment

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.4
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.6


The 3-bedroom La Cordee 504 Apartment benefits from luxury facilities including heated indoor swimming pool, jacuzzi, sauna, hammam, fitness room and a climbing room, as part of the exclusive new Residence La Cordee.

La Cordee 504 Apartment a 3 chambres et dispose d'une piscine interieure chauffee, d'un jacuzzi, d'un sauna, d'un hammam, d'une salle de fitness et d'une salle d'escalade, dans la residence exclusive La Cordee. Voir plus d'infos ou cliquez sur 'Book online' pour reserver.

Cozy and relaxing place

Review submitted on Fri, 06 Mar 2020
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
It was the second apartment that we used at La Cordée, as the the one that we initially booked had bathroom flooding issues.

The view from the apartment is less spectacular than the one from apartment 126, but still nice.

We loved the proximity to the gym and spa. The parking spot right at the door and the fact that the master bedroom had a bathroom.

The apartment is in excellent condition and it's tastefully decorated. We loved it! It allowed us to relax for a few days.

La Cordée is at 30 minutes by foot from the center of Chamonix and if you don't want to go out, or there is a blizzard, in Praz de Chamonix there is a restaurant at 10 minutes by foot that offers take-away (tartiflette and all).

Thank you for the lovely stay!


Francisc from Paris stayed at La Cordee 504 Apartment for 3 nights in February 2020


Chamonix All Year replied 264 days ago
Thank you for your review and for staying with, we are so pleased that you can enjoy the great location and extras this apartment offers with use of the spa and gym, we hope to see you again another time.

Lovely stay

Review submitted on Tue, 03 Mar 2020
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Overall it was a great stay at the apartment. Only downside was not having a drier machine for clothing, as the rinser doesnt exactly dry up everything.

Mishary from Dhahran stayed at La Cordee 504 Apartment for 5 nights in February 2020


La Cordée 504

Review submitted on Fri, 14 Feb 2020
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
The apartment is comfortable and spacious for a small group of us. Swimming pool is very close to our apartment which is very convenient. Only a few minutes drive to town centre for groceries and restaurants. Only negative comment is that you cannot turn on a few appliances at the same time eg washing machine + oven + water heater.

Guest from Hong Kong stayed at La Cordee 504 Apartment for 7 nights in January 2020


Chamonix All Year replied 282 days ago
Thank you for your review and for staying with us, we are pleased that you enjoyed the extra bonus of having a swimming pool and spa on site, we hope to see you again another time.

Wonderful stay in a super apartment

Review submitted on Mon, 03 Jun 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a great stay in this apartment. It's very comfortable with everything we required for the week. The pool is just next door so we used it all the time and mostly had it all to ourselves as it was a quiet week. Our 3 and 5 year old had a super time swimming and using the play room and we enjoyed the peaceful lake-side location. If I had to nitpick I would say there is perhaps an over-reliance on ikea shelving etc which although new, was not closing properly and the curtains were very poorly hung so as to make it difficult to open windows and move aside to fully appreciate the views. Chamonix All Year provided amazing service and were super helpful with all our queries.

Sophie from London stayed at La Cordee 504 Apartment for 6 nights in May 2019


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and for staying with us, we are pleased that you enjoyed this great new apartment and thank you for letting us know about the curtains we will get someone to take a look at this, we do hope to see you again another time, Chamonix All Year

Pro's and con's of our stay at La Cordee 504

Review submitted on Thu, 21 Mar 2019
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
3.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The staff of Chamonix All Year was very accommodating and helpful in responding to all our questions and making reservations, e.t.c.

La Cordee 504 is a brand new apartment and there were some mishaps and inconveniences during our stay:
1. TV was not functional and technician couldn't make it to fix it
2. Lack of some detergents, bathroom supplies
3. No bus schedules and bus routing available in apartment
4. Having a list of suggested restaurants and their contact info would be helpful
5. Gym, spa and shower areas were not in good condition: Jacuzzi's temp. was cold, no soap/shower gel in the showers, steam room temp. should be adjustable or be higher
6. Somewhere in advertising literature it should be mentioned the walking distance/time from the apartment to center of town


Boris from Stamford stayed at La Cordee 504 Apartment for 7 nights in February 2019


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of this great new apartment, we are sorry that there was an issue with the TV which we have now fixed for all future guests to enjoy, we do always provide bus time timetables and suggested on restaurants in your welcome folder so I am sorry if you could not find this during your stay for future guest if you need more information on things like this please do always call us we are here to help. We do hope to see you again another time.