FB Twitter

La Cordee 412 Apartment

La Cordee 412 Apartment

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.6


La Cordee 412 Apartment is the perfect 1 bedroom retreat, in the unmissable new residence La Cordee, which has luxury facilities on site including heated indoor swimming pool, jacuzzi, sauna, hammam, fitness room and a climbing room.

La Cordee 412 Apartment est un refuge idéal à deux pièces, dans l'incontournable résidence nouvelle La Cordee, qui dispose d'une piscine intérieure chauffée, un jacuzzi, un sauna, un hammam, une salle de fitness et une salle d'escalade. Voir plus d'infos ou cliquez sur 'Book online' pour réserver.

Exzellente Unterkunft 3

Review submitted on Fri, 04 Oct 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Vielen Dank für einen tollen Aufenthalt in diesem schönen und hochwertig eingerichteten, ausgesprochen gemütlichen und vor allem sehr sauberen Appartement. Der schön gestaltete Wellnessbereich lädt nach langen Ausflügen zum Entspannen ein. Unser Auto konnten wir in der Tiefgarage parken und hätten somit auch bei schlechtem Wetter einen komfortablen Zugang gehabt. Wir haben uns zu jeder Zeit sehr wohl gefühlt und den Aufenthalt absolut genießen können. Die Wohnung mit ihrer sonnenverwöhnten Terrasse und dem Blick auf den Mont Blanc sind wirklich fantastisch, die Wandermöglichkeiten sowie Chamonix als Stadt sind vielfältig, sodass wir auf jeden Fall wiederkommen werden.

Manuel from stayed at La Cordee 412 Apartment for 4 nights in September 2019


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and for staying with us, we are pleased that found the apartment to be clean and cosy and that you were able to make use of the great spa this apartment offers- we do hope to see you again another time- Chamonix All Year

A very comfortable apartment in wonderful surroundings

Review submitted on Wed, 25 Sep 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The apartment itself is very well furnished: a comfortable bed, a functional, well-equipped kitchenette, a beautiful balcony with afternoon sun etc.. In the small and very quiet apartment complex there is also a modern equipped wellness area exclusively for the guests: yoga room, fitness equipment, a small boulder hall, a swimming pool with whirlpool and a sauna. Everything is clean, we felt very comfortable. An ideal location also for the autumn holiday to tackle the numerous attractions and hikes around Chamonix and the ubiquitous Mont Blanc. The city centre of Chamonix can be reached on foot in 15 minutes via a beautiful flat path, by car or bicycle it is even faster.



Andreas from stayed at La Cordee 412 Apartment for 5 nights in September 2019


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and for staying with us, we are so pleased that you enjoyed what this apartment has to offer - We look forward to seeing you another time.

Great base for a short stay

Review submitted on Sat, 14 Sep 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Nice clean apartment, ideal for two. Well located to access many trails and a short walk into Chamonix. Gym and spa for times when weather was not great or post run/hike.

Kevan from Bexleyheath stayed at La Cordee 412 Apartment for 7 nights in September 2019


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and for staying with us we are pleased that you enjoyed the great location of this apartment is close to many trails and a short walk into Chamonix. We do hope to see you again another time.

Week at chamonix

Review submitted on Tue, 05 Mar 2019
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0

We spent a lovely week in a cocooning flat .
It was very clean and comfortable.
The property is near the downtown but the place stay very quiet

A good opportunity to spend a very good holiday at chamonix thanks chamonix all year


Guest from Rouen stayed at La Cordee 412 Apartment for 7 nights in February 2019


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review we are so pleased that you enjoyed this brand new apartment and found the location to be ideal for your Chamonix holiday, we do hope to see you another time.

Got it all

Review submitted on Thu, 17 Jan 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
This is a beautiful little apartment in an ideal location. The apartment is well equipped and all of the furnishings and equipment are top end in keeping with the property. If you demand high standards you will not be disappointed. The pool, hot tub, sauna etc in the complex is a huge bonus and most welcome after a day on the slopes. Location is good with Le Praz just 5-10 minutes walk and a great little apres ski bar. My wife sets a high bar when looking for accommodation and she absolutely loved it. Would we return here? In a minute. Loved it.

Martin from London stayed at La Cordee 412 Apartment for 7 nights in January 2019


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your review and staying with us we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay in this new apartment and that you found everything that you needed, we do hope to see you again.