FB Twitter

Concordia apartment

Concordia apartment

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 9 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.8
Location
4.9
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.9


Concordia apartment is a spacious 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment in the heart of Chamonix town centre which has been tastefully refurbished and has a spectacular large balcony with Mont Blanc views.

L’Appartement Concordia est spacieux avec 3 chambres et 2 salles de bain, au cœur du centre ville de Chamonix, il a été aménagé avec goût et son grand balcon offre une vue spectaculaire sur le massif du Mont Blanc. Voir plus d'infos ou cliquez sur 'Book online' pour réserver.

Great winter holiday.

Review submitted on Sun, 16 Feb 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had an excellent week in chamonix. The appartment was great as was the service from chamonixallyear. The team were very helpful from start to finish. We will be booking through them again for next year.

Christine from Ashington stayed at Concordia apartment for 7 nights in January 2020


Chamonix All Year replied 282 days ago
Thank you for your review and for staying with us, we are pleased that you enjoyed the service we offer here at Chamonix All Year and we hope to see you again another time.

Great stay in Concordia!

Review submitted on Mon, 06 Jan 2020
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a fab time. Hard to beat.
Lovely apartment, awesome location and very well equipped with plenty of space.
Only a few very minor improvements would take it to 'excellent' all round.
We would love to stay again, without a doubt. Worth forking out for!!


James from Cheltenham stayed at Concordia apartment for 7 nights in December 2019


Chamonix All Year replied 323 days ago
Thank you for your review and for staying with us, we are so pleased that you enjoyed the apartment and the great location it offers, we hope to see you again another time.

Concordia Apartment.

Review submitted on Mon, 09 Sep 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
the apartment has an excellent location in Chamonix and perfect service by chamonix all year staff.

Ali from Bayan stayed at Concordia apartment for 28 nights in July 2019


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and for staying with us, we are so pleased that you enjoyed the great location this apartment offers and that you found all our staff to be helpful- we do hope to see you again another time.

Highly recommend

Review submitted on Wed, 29 Aug 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A great apartment right in the centre of Chamonix. The apartment is spacious, very well equipped and very practical (eg lots of storage space, place to hang coats and store shoes). Huge balcony with stunning views of Mont Blanc. Beautiful modern decor too. We had a brilliant stay and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this place.

Guest from stayed at Concordia apartment for 4 nights in August 2018


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review we are so pleased that you enjoyed this stunning apartment and found everything you needed for your Chamonix Holiday, we do hope to see you again.

Nice location

Review submitted on Thu, 09 Aug 2018
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Concordia apartment is very nice. We can enjoy a beautiful view of Mont Blanc. iIt was necessary to remember the change of linen because they forgot it

Guest from Busto Arsizio stayed at Concordia apartment for 23 nights in July 2018


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us, it was a pleasure to meet you, we are pleased that you enjoyed the breathtaking viewing from the balcony of the apartment and we hope to see you again in the future!

Fabulous apartment in the heart of the town, with easy access to the ski busses

Review submitted on Wed, 28 Feb 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The apartment is beautiful, equipped with everything to make it home from home. It’s right on the high street for bars and restaurants.
The ski bus stop is a 2 minute walk, and the Brevent gondola a 10 min walk. All the home comforts you could need. A really lovely apartment.


Clare from Romsey stayed at Concordia apartment for 7 nights in February 2018


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us, it was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again in the future!

Family Winter Skiing

Review submitted on Tue, 02 Jan 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Superb apartment in the heart of Chamonix. Perfect location to catch the ski bus (or very short walk to Savoy slopes to take you up to Brevent) whilst also very central for restaurants and bars; despite this, no road noise as apartment is on 4th floor and slightly set back from the main street. All rooms beautifully decorated, recently refurbished and very comfy with a well equipped kitchen.

Guest from Camberley stayed at Concordia apartment for 7 nights in December 2017


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us, it was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again in the future!

Nice Appartment

Review submitted on Sun, 10 Sep 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a great time staying in this Appartment.
The location is in the centre of Chamonix
The staff in ChamonixAllyear were very helpful


Emad from Kuwait City stayed at Concordia apartment for 14 nights in July 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your wonderful review of Concordia Apartment. We are delighted that you enjoyed the central location and that our team could help you to make the most of your stay. We do hope to see you again soon.

Very clean apartment,excellent location, kind and helpful staff ,.

Review submitted on Sat, 29 Jul 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very clean apartment,excellent location, kind and helpful staff ,highly recommended ,located on the city center,
We will come back for sure


Mohamed from Abu Dhabi stayed at Concordia apartment for 7 nights in July 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thanks you for leaving us our first review for Concordia Apartment! We're very pleased that you enjoyed the location and that our team could help you enjoy your stay. We do hope to see you again soon.