FB Twitter

The Haggard (Lime House)

The Haggard (Lime House)

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.3
Condition
4.5
Location
4.5
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.5


En suite bathroom

Interessanter Bio-Bauernhof mit sehr schönem Haus

Review submitted on Wed, 08 Aug 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Großes Gelände mit verschiedensten Tieren. Sehr schönes Haus mit großer Gemeinschaftsküche und Essbereich.

Wolfgang from stayed at The Haggard (Lime House) for 2 nights in July 2018


Short stay at Rock Farm

Review submitted on Thu, 17 May 2018
3.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
3.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
3.0
We decided to book at rock farm because it appeared to offer everything we were looking for. The room was spacious and was cold despite the under floor heating. The ensuite was very cramped and had the bathroom door hitting the sink when the door as open. The toilet flusher kept running and the shower was never warm as well as the lid of the toilet seat coming off. The location was very picturesque and was an easy walk to Slane Castle. The staff were friendly.

Sally from Tecoma stayed at The Haggard (Lime House) for 2 nights in May 2018


Delightful Time at the Lime

Review submitted on Tue, 04 Apr 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We could not have been more pleased with the accommodations nor the the service approach from our host. We would return in a heartbeat. And probably will, but we'll bring a lot more friends next time.

James from stayed at The Haggard (Lime House) for 1 nights in March 2017


Flawless hospitality at Rock Farm

Review submitted on Wed, 13 Apr 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
My room was spotlessly clean and the perfect temperature with a shower I didn't want to get out off and soft fluffy towels for when I eventually did. A large and comfortable bed was a great way to end a busy day. The staff at Rock Farm could not be more welcoming and my only issue was that I had to leave.

Maurice from Tralee stayed at The Haggard (Lime House) for 1 nights in April 2016


Rock Fam Slane replied more than 1 year ago
Hi Maurice Thank you for lovely feedback. We're are glad you enjoyed our showers and fresh towels. We look forward to welcoming you in the future. Kind regards Michelle