FB Twitter

Isis Lakes 09, ArtHouse

Isis Lakes 09, ArtHouse

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.4
Location
5.0
Value
4.1
Customer
Service
4.7


Sleeps 8
• 4 x bedrooms, 3 x bathrooms
• 1 x double and 3 x twins
• Wi- Fi included
• Charcoal BBQ
• Wall mounted fire
• Sorry, no pets allowed
• Sorry, no smoking indoors
• Linen, towels and utilities included
• Fishing from designated areas only
£200 refundable security deposit required

Lovely family stay for the weekend

Review submitted on Fri, 07 Aug 2020
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a great family stay for a long weekend, with 3 families spread across 2 properties. The setting is fantastic, with lovely grounds to walk around, pretty lakes and the ability to kayak/paddleboard in one lake. The kids had a brilliant time and spent hours in the play area, which was less than 100m from the house. Would definitely stay again



Arthouse stay - Isis Lake - July 27th.

Review submitted on Tue, 04 Aug 2020
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely holiday, very relaxing, accommodation was excellent and housed two families perfectly. Excellent location on the lake, lovely place to wake up every morning.



We had a lovely short break

Review submitted on Fri, 31 Jul 2020
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a lovely short break at the lakes in this lovely house. The grounds are lovely, spacious and well kept. My son enjoyed fishing and we walked in the local area. The pub at South Cerney is nice and in walking distance as is the little Coop shop.
It’s a quiet place and nice to get away from it all.
The house was nice and comfortable. Everything you needed was in the house. The BBQ was a great asset to the property and the terrace was nice and private.
We will certainly visit again.




Week's Family Holiday in Isis 9 The Arthouse

Review submitted on Tue, 21 Jul 2020
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Property is ideal for large families and the configuration of 1 x double and 3 x twins was the perfect bedroom system for us . Great location for popping down to the lake for fishing or a game of tennis a 'stone's throw' away. The property is equipped with absolutely everything you would require (only minor issue was that the cutlery was a couple of forks short for 8 of us but as we often staggered eating between us, not a problem.). Beds were comfortable and overall we could not fault any aspect. The wifi was great and ensured that the teenagers were kept happy!



Excellent stay in excellent location

Review submitted on Fri, 20 Jul 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A wonderfully presented house in a fantastic location. Ideal as a base to go and explore the local and not so local corners of the Cotswolds. Excellent customer service as well ensures a return booking next year.



Fabulous New Year Celebration

Review submitted on Sat, 06 Jan 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great venue for our New Year celebration with Friends. Very impressed with how extremely well equipped the house was. Lovely comfy beds, pillows and nice linen with plenty of towels. We had a minor issue when we arrived as the beds had not been prepared as singles but Sarah from management came immediately and resolved the situation in a very professional manner. We had two houses next door to one another and had an amazing time. Already recommended to Friends and family



Easter Break at Cotswold

Review submitted on Sat, 22 Apr 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Amazing place, excellent for families and wonderful play area for kids of any age. House big enough to accommodate two families. Comfortable, clean and close to the places we were planning to see. Wonderful choice



Mark Thomas replied more than 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to submit a review and glad you enjoyed your stay at Art House. I am sorry about the shower, as you say, this should have been checked but I am glad the plumber managed to get it going so it was available for your stay. This is a new lodge to us so we are delighted to receive a first review like this so thanks again for that and hope to see you again soon.