FB Twitter

Deluxe Single Roundhouse 19 - non pet friendly

Deluxe Single Roundhouse 19 - non pet friendly

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.7
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0


Our charming roundhouses, all recently refurbished, are ideal for a short break, romantic weekend or special celebration in an idyllic coastal setting.

Roundhouses comprise a double bedroom, lounge/kitchen and bathroom, and are double-glazed, centrally heated and tastefully decorated throughout. They’re fully furnished, with a flat-screen TV in both lounge and bedroom.

The fully equipped kitchen includes everything you need for self-catering, including an electric oven, hob, microwave and fridge.

Each roundhouse has a modern shower room, now with a roomy walk-in shower.

Electricity and bed linen are included, but you do need to bring your own towels.

Running Group Holiday

Review submitted on Sat, 10 Sep 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely location, didn’t want to leave , absolutely stunning, clean well equipped , coming next year . Lovely village with excellent amenities, superb beach , a little gem in Norfolk …

Annette from stayed at Deluxe Single Roundhouse 19 - non pet friendly for 3 nights in September 2022


Excellent stay

Review submitted on Sat, 03 Sep 2022
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely location excellent facilities, just think the bed may need a new matress but overall excelent accomodation

Robert from Billericay stayed at Deluxe Single Roundhouse 19 - non pet friendly for 2 nights in August 2022


Excellent

Review submitted on Wed, 31 Aug 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have been coming hear for many year’s we always have an excellent time and the refurbishment of bar and restaurant and reception areas is excellent I recommend people to visit its well worth it the views are beautiful

Sue from Bury St Edmunds stayed at Deluxe Single Roundhouse 19 - non pet friendly for 3 nights in August 2022


Great little find

Review submitted on Wed, 31 Aug 2022
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely stay, clean and comfortable, great view from the bedroom window. will definitely stay again. We didn't use the onsite facilities, did have a look and the Pool looked nice along with the bar area. We had family staying in Hemsby, this was a great location to enjoy the bustle of beach road and then have the tranquility of Winterton on sea. Just a 20 min walk along the dunes.

David from Milton Keynes stayed at Deluxe Single Roundhouse 19 - non pet friendly for 2 nights in August 2022


A lovely stay as always

Review submitted on Sun, 28 Aug 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Simple pleasures - beautiful views in a peaceful location, a stroll over the dunes to the sea. I have stayed at various properties at Hermanus over the years and always had a great stay.

Tonia from Norwich stayed at Deluxe Single Roundhouse 19 - non pet friendly for 2 nights in August 2022


Our stay at the roundhouse

Review submitted on Tue, 12 Jul 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed 2 nights at Deluxe single roundhouse-19.
We had an amazing time,we couldn’t fault it at all. Everything about it was lovely, comfortable, clean, wonderful location and all the staff and amenities were excellent. We will certainly be back.


Gillian from Cambridge stayed at Deluxe Single Roundhouse 19 - non pet friendly for 2 nights in July 2022


Flawless!

Review submitted on Thu, 07 Jul 2022
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
My favourite place which I have visited for years now. Hermanus and particularly our roundhouse only add to the experience! Spotless comfortable and totally unique. It was a real shame that the bar was closed for the majority of our stay, and I missed the little amusement arcade on site, but I know they recently had a fire so I hope that this will change in the future. Planning to return there again this year and we can't wait to go back!

from stayed at Deluxe Single Roundhouse 19 - non pet friendly for 3 nights in July 2022