FB Twitter

4 Berth Semi-Detached Bungalow Moonlight - pet friendly

4 Berth Semi-Detached Bungalow Moonlight - pet friendly

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
3.8
Condition
3.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.8


Our two-bedroom semi-detached bungalows are the perfect choice if you want an comfortable self-catering option with a little more space.

All bungalows are fully furnished, double-glazed and centrally heated, so they’re always comfortable at any time of year. All heating and electricity costs are included.

Bungalows feature a comfortable lounge with colour TV, a fully equipped kitchen diner with electric oven, hob, microwave and fridge and a bathroom with full-size bath and overhead shower.

Bed linen is included and all beds will be made up ready for your arrival, but you will need your own towels.

Always enjoy coming for the racing.

Review submitted on Mon, 19 Sep 2022
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Always enjoy staying here. The accommodation really needs to be updated very tired. Bedding very clean but Haas been the same for as long as we have been coming. Saying that we love coming.It is expensive for what is very dated accommodation.

Wendy from East Grinstead stayed at 4 Berth Semi-Detached Bungalow Moonlight - pet friendly for 7 nights in September 2022


Relaxing, friendly.

Review submitted on Sat, 13 Aug 2022
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very nice accommodation, with friendly, helpful staff. Good food cooked and presented well. Beautiful views, plenty to do throughout our stay. Would highly recommend.

Kevin from Sutton-in-Ashfield stayed at 4 Berth Semi-Detached Bungalow Moonlight - pet friendly for 7 nights in July 2022


A welcome trip back in time

Review submitted on Sun, 24 Jul 2022
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our trip to Hermanus was a trip back in time as our family spent many years at Hermanus over the generations. Little has changed which was fantastic in some ways but a little frustrating in others. In this digital age the lack of Wi-Fi in the residence was an anomaly and sorely missed. But overall the facilities are great for multigenerational visitors. We will be back - probably sooner rather than later- and look forward to it with glee!!! It would be great to have the quiz nights and bingo nights back! Always great fun! All the best!

( Minor gripes - no recycling bin in kitchen , no bath mat but hey ho - not deal breakers!)


Julie from Flitwick stayed at 4 Berth Semi-Detached Bungalow Moonlight - pet friendly for 4 nights in July 2022


Just right.

Review submitted on Wed, 20 Jul 2022
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
A superb location. Short stroll to the dunes and beach. Very comfortable bungalow with everything necessary for our stay.
Didn’t use the club house or pool but they both looked clean and well managed. A very good pub serving great food 5 minutes walk. We would stay again.


Vanessa from Kettering stayed at 4 Berth Semi-Detached Bungalow Moonlight - pet friendly for 3 nights in July 2022